Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Customer Service

By

September 27, 2016

club

I love walking into your Winter Haven Location as we only visit twice per year, yet they know my name when I arrive. It's not only the front desk, its everyone that works at this location (breakfast, and even after hours at the bar) It's like coming home!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay-

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Clean comfy beds. Friendly staff. Hotel rooms and bathrooms are very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Winter Haven

By

September 07, 2016

club

Excellent hotel and if I come back to the area I'll be more than happy to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

September 05, 2016

Hotel staff are very attentive. Especially Susan in the dining room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very blessed to have the team that I have, Susan is amazing and I am so glad she has taken such great care of you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for the area

By

August 31, 2016

Nicest place for comparable price to go to Legoland. Staff is very attentive, rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place near Legoland

By

August 31, 2016

club

Beautiful and clean hotel near restaurants and shuttle service to Legoland

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

August 21, 2016

club

Most of the staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful, and the location was great. Can walk to Outback, Chikfila or Panera Bread quite easily. Located in a nice part of Winter Haven. The rooms are pretty nice, of my 5 nights here thus far one room had a small sticky spot on the carpet like someone spilled some dinner but I can forgive that, it was impossible to see. Great bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Much better than I expected

By

August 17, 2016

club

I had read some reviews about the poor restaurant service, but perhaps they have listened to the feedback. Breakfast is not included but there is a simple buffet that is good enough. More convenient than getting breakfast outside.

Dinner menu was ok. Nothing fancy but pretty convenient after an exhausting day of trekking Legoland and good enough. My wife did love the shaved steak sandwich or whatever it was called.

Not too cheap but you're paying for the convenience I guess. If you have the time

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

August 17, 2016

Great location for business in the Winter Haven or Lakeland area. Good restaurants surrounding the hotel.

The staff is great. always willing to assist and doing it with a smile. I've been coming to this hotel for over 5years for business and its always the same. fun and friendly employees work there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for you kind words. I have the best team I have ever had the pleasure of working with, it warms my heart when my guest sees what a great team I have. Thank you so much for the business you have given to us over these past 5 years. We look forward to many more.
Read More
Read Less

Great Vaca spot

By

August 16, 2016

club

When I travel, I only stay at Holiday Inn due to the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very blessed to have such a great team that takes such awesome care of our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Winter Haven...

By

August 09, 2016

club

Prob best hotel in the area. Was clean and comfortable. The internet was slow, you have to pay for the breakfast, which is not very good, and the TV remote did not work. However, the shower had really good pressure, the bathroom and room were big, and nice. I would say overall, a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am sorry you didn't like our breakfast. I don't know if you had our buffet or ordered off the menu, but either way I hate to hear you were unsatisfied. I hope you will come back and give us another try. We have started a new menu for both breakfast and dinner so I hope that will work better for you next time. Thank you!!
Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortable room

By

August 05, 2016

Bed was great although I slept on sleeper sofa which was ok but the room was more spacious than anticipated.

Room was a little noisy but expected when right next to elevator but not as loud as one would think.

Hotel restaurant had good food but a little overpriced.
Free food for kids with adult meals helped.

Read More
Read Less