Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 456 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holiday Inn Winter Haven

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice spacious room, nice large bathroom, and a shower big enough for two!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 16, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a softball tourney with a group of 55 and over players. We enjoyed our stay at this hotoel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff not helpful

By

February 14, 2017

club

Clean rooms and overall nice hotel, but the staff was not helpful when I had two issues. When I arrived there were no luggage carts available at 11 pm and I was told by the front desk that I would have to make do without one. I had my two daughters and grandson and all of our luggage. Eventually the front desk called over to the next door hotel and had a cart brought over, but it took a while and the staff member really did not want to help. In the morning I discovered a dent in the front of my rental car that I believe must have happened in the parking lot overnight. There had been a bunch of work trucks and trailers in the lot and one may have inadvertently hit my vehicle. I asked the front desk to have someone from the hotel come out to look at the damage and she refused to find anyone to come out at all. She claimed that no maintenance personnel were available and did not even offer me any contact information for anyone at all. I asked for a business card and I left with no resolution at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I am so sorry you had such a rough stay at my hotel. I would love to speak to you if you would like to call me. I am the General Manager and my name is Brenda Willard and my number is 863-292-2100.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great room. Great breakfast friendly staff. Quite good location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much, it really means alot to me to hear how much you like our team and hotel. I hope you woill be back again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

February 06, 2017

club

The stay at Holiday Inn, Winter Haven was wonderful. Large handicap accessible room, clean and comfortable. If I HAD to find something wrong with the room it would have to be that the blackout curtains would not stay completely closed. I will bring clips on my next trip to Winter Haven.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. I also want to thank you for the suggestion of the clips I will look into those. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Winter Haven 20217

By

February 06, 2017

Not bad experience, but limited parking lot, The A/C kept running below the setpoint temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

January 25, 2017

club

Was treated nicely. Jr. Suite was very roomy. Staff was pleasant from the front desk to room attendants. Will definitely return. The Continental/Buffet breakfast is same as most free breakfasts I've had at other stays. Appreciated the access to the bar/restaurant after breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Boggs

By

January 25, 2017

club

Nice and clean, over priced for the area. Did not use the accommodations. But they looked nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your review. I hope on some visit to Winter Haven you will stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and friendly staff

By

January 24, 2017

club

Good location and affordable. Staff were friendly and helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Good deal

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place at the end of the long day. Easy to get to Easy out in the morning. Clean, spacious quiet room. Walking Close to restaurants and stores.

Good value

Read More
Read Less

Great stay visiting Legoland

By

January 17, 2017

Great family hotel to visit Legoland. Clean rooms, exceedingly friendly staff in all areas. Also, the restaurant was wonderful and the lounge was relaxing. An enjoyable visit for all ages.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you were able to relax and visit Legoland. We hope you will come back and visit really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

January 17, 2017

club

Hotel is convenient to Legoland, very clean and modern and a great value. This will be our go to hotel for our future trips to the area! Great restaurant (delicious dinner), kid-friendly, and easy, friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I get so excited when I see my staff took great care of my guest. Thank you so much for your kind words, I so look forward to your next trip to Winter Haven.
Read More
Read Less