Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 473 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quality Hotel

By

March 27, 2017

Very accommodating staff. Nice rooms, convenient location, good breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything was great. Stayed in this hotel as part of a room block for a wedding, which included breakfast. Enjoyable stay. Only problem was the poor lighting in the room. Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here whenever we go to Legoland

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

We have been staying at this Holiday Inn with our grandson ever since Legoland was opened. We stay at least twice a year. It is the most wonderful place to stay with family and we always feel so welcome. Susan the main waitress has watched our grandson since he was a baby and is the greatest waitress. We have breakfast and dinner there everyday. It is free for children and is a very comfrortable quiet place to eat. The people at the desk are very friendly and helpful but Desiree and Tiffany are the ones we know he most and they have gone out of their way to give exceptional service. Hotel has a great pool and is close to lots of restaurants and stores. Our famiily really enjoys staying at the Hoiday Inn in Winter Haven and just appreciate how nice everyone has been to us over the years :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so very much for your very kind words about my staff and my property. I always tell everyone I have the best staff I have ever had the pleasure of working with in over 20 years. I am so glad they take such great care of you and your grandson. We look forward to your next visit!!!
Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Aside from the bed (not super comfortable) this was a pleasant stay. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. I am sorry our bed wasn't that comfortable. I hope you will come back for another visit.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable rooms. Great price. Amazing staff and customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 03, 2017

Upon entering the desk staff greeted us and checked us in quickly. Very professional and polite, The housekeeping were outstanding to all our needs. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
I just want to say thank you for your review and for staying with us as I know you have many choices. I look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

March 02, 2017

club

Loved the hotel and staff were very nice and helpful. Only thing I didn't like was no microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel experience

By

March 02, 2017

club

Found this hotel to be welcoming from the moment we entered the door. Staff greeted us warmly and we're able to accommodate my partner'so needs by providing a room just a short distance from the lobby. He has COPD and cannot walk for long distances.

The room was clean without any residual odors from cleaning/sanitation products. This is a huge issue for us.

I would highly recommend this hotel to travellers and will definitely stay there again when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 01, 2017

club

Always our first choice of Hotels when traveling! Hotels are always clean and the staff is helpful with requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with. So glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The location was also greats. Tons of restaurants in walking distance and Legoland and Bok tower are right down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Totally enjoyed the Whole Experience

By

February 25, 2017

club

Will highly recommend to all Loved room - location Restaurants near by - Staff - Bar for night cap Room Service

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great hotel! Loved the cleanliness and appeal of the rooms! Had a great time at this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
So glad you had a great stay. We look forward to your next visit!!
Read More
Read Less