Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 538 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Family Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great overall, we will for sure stay again if we plan to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with great employees!

By

June 20, 2017

The rooms are great! Always fresh and very clean. The employees always greets you with a smile and willing to help you any way that they can. Love staying therer

Read More
Read Less

microwave

By

June 15, 2017

The only thing I am not satisfied about is a microwave in the room. A microwave is NEEDED. Not sure why there are no microwaves in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

This was our second time at this hotel . We enjoyed our stay the staff the awesome breakfast. Has all amenities you could need ... our room was super clean . Was nice to be noticed as rewards member . Thanks to all staff members including restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great value, friendly staff, clean rooms and nice and modern facilities. Proximity to Legoland a plus too!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed our overnight stay.
Really missed nothing free for breakfast. If not offer a breakfast, at least some fruit or muffins.
Thank you for the Green Tea in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. The dinner and happy hour was much needed! Great time

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 08, 2017

This is a great place to stay. You are close to LEGOLAND, Tampa, Orland and Fort Lauderdale. There is a pool for kids and you. Plenty of places to eat and the hotel also provide meals for a price.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

Would not recommend this hotel. No water pressure in the shower, no hot water. The floor had food on it when we arrived which made me question the cleanliness. There were a lot of decent places to eat within walking distance. If returning to this area though I would definitely look for another place to stay with my children. Family vacation to legoland.

Read More
Read Less

N/a

By

June 01, 2017

club

It was a plesent stay very clean close to a lot of resturants and legoland only complaint was the food options you have to pay for at the hotel such as breakfast was the same quality as a complementary breakfast at other hotels not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 01, 2017

The room was awful. Not clean at all. Had to bring it to housekeeping supervisor attention on 2 occasion on a 3 day stay

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 31, 2017

club

The room was fine, and the service was good. We did not have any issues with our stay, and with the choices in the area we will be staying there again. We also enjoyed the food choices that were in waking distance.

Read More
Read Less