Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 477 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

A Friendly Hotel in an ideal place for the races, a little out of town for anything else. overall 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service.

By

October 16, 2017

club

I had great service at the desk and the rooms were very hygienic and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service and lovely room

By

October 10, 2017

club

Had a great stay , went racing in the evening as had a runner there that evening. then spent some time in the bar which had a great atmosphere and drinks were very reasonably priced. Excellent atmosphere, staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and fresh. Breakfast excellent as had a huge variety to choose from. My husband and Inwould definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Receptionist could do with some extra customer service training!

By

October 10, 2017

club

Booked in very promptly. Had problems with the lift buttons not working, it wasn't just us, another couple in the lift couldn't get them to work either. In the end we had to walk, which wasn't convenient as my partner had just had an operation a few days before, luckily we were only on the first floor.

Room was small but well decorated and clean. We had a great view of the parade ring. We were there for the racing, so came back to our room during the evening to get some photos.

About an hour after checking in I received a call from reception to say that because I had booked through a third party I would receive complimentary breakfasts, she then went on to tell me off for not booking directly with Holiday Inn. When she had finished having a go at me I informed her that I had booked directly with Holiday Inn, which her response was that I hadn't and starting having a go at me again. I then told her again but quite sternly that I had booked directly and that I had proof on my phone that I could show her. She then changed her tune a bit and said she would have to check my details because she didn't want to get the sack for giving breakfasts to us incorrectly. She said she would check and call me back to let me know and I told her that I was sat in the bar and even waved at her to show her where I was seated and she waved back. That was the last I heard from her and my partner watched her leave for the day about 20 minutes later!! And no we didn't receive breakfast!

Carried on having a drink in the bar watching the horse racing on tv, when it was turned over to Midsomer Murders or something like that. Everyone thought that was a bit weird considering everyone sat in the bar was there for the horse racing later that evening. In the end it was begrudgingly turned back to the horse racing after a couple of people requested it, but the man with the remote control definitely didn't want to turn it back!!

The rest of the stay was fine apart from the bedroom doors constantly banging through the night and morning.

Read More
Read Less

Room was excellent

By

October 10, 2017

The room was clean, tidy, and the bathroom was brilliant. The bed was really comfortable , the bedding nice and clean. Overall excellent .

Read More
Read Less

GREAT FOOD

By

October 10, 2017

club

I would just like to thank all the staff once again

Read More
Read Less

very friendly and relaxed atmosphere

By

October 09, 2017

club

Good clean room hot water good size . Excelent food breakfast and dinner . Race night and entainment excellent. ALL staff where fantastic very funny and friendly would highly recomend and will be booking more nights defiantly. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Can't fault it!

By

October 04, 2017

Everything was excellent. Will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 03, 2017

Great hotel, stayed in a few IHG hotels in the area, and this is the best. Very friend!y, well trained staff, very well maintained room. Bar expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a makeover

By

October 03, 2017

More like an old Holiday Inn Express than a Holiday Inn. Badly needs refreshing, small room, old mattress, terrible bar, but nice staff throughout. Function room adjacent, hope you like music going to sleep, otherwise bring earplugs!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 02, 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful from start to finish. The bed was very comfortable. It's in a great location and I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 02, 2017

club

Vakue for money, modern and peaceful.
Good parking, seculed location/ Nice bar and restaurant

Read More
Read Less