Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 414 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    8

Lovely staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Lovely hotel with great staff and comfortable bar and restaurant food was very good value for money.
Bedroom was comfortable if a little compact the bathroom was a little dated and I do not like shower curtains but overall I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wolverhampton

By

June 22, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, perfect for business travel with exceptional staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a great service

By

June 21, 2017

An extremely comfortable, clean and pleasant hotel in which to stay. Staff are all friendly and very obliging.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 20, 2017

club

Visited this hotel on the 10th June, travelling for business purposes.

Greeted by friendly check in staff and there duty manager, served a lovely meal by the lady with an MBE.

Room was nice and tidy, didn't get much sleep due to the light coming into the room.

Great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Business during a Race Meeting

By

June 20, 2017

Despite being busy with racegoers, the staff were always helpful and courteous. I arrived late and was still able to get a great evening meal. Staying again in June and will be booking again for the Autumn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent good value hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

From the minute you arrive you are made to feel very welcome, all the staff we met from reception through to bar and restaurant were a true credit to holiday inn. They are very friendly but also very professional.
Our only little niggle with thus hotel was our took , whilst large and spacious had a very perculiar configuration in the bathroom! The toilet is situated so it is virtually impossible to sit on it straight on! The washbasin is also very low. I think the room may previously have been a disabled room but even so it is still very odd the way it is configured
This hotel is in a excellent position for race days, our room overlooked the paddock!
I would definitely recommend the hotel and wouldn't hesitate to return next time we are in the area

Read More
Read Less

Better than the average

By

June 19, 2017

Stayed at various Holiday inn, I would say one of the better ones in the area.

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very good front office staff. Rooms are comfortable and good value due to corporate event. Bathroom and toiletries nice for a budget hotel.
Rooms overlooking parade ring had outside tables below window and people out drinking till late.
If in area would use again.
A must stay if you are going racing as right on course.

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay, but eat elsewhere

By

June 16, 2017

club

The hotel was what you might expect, clean comfortableand providing adequate facilities for a comfortable stay. Breakfast was standard and good quality with a fair selection. Evening meal however was awful! Starter was dry and tasteless and the main was burned to a cinder. Terrible. There was only one waitress serving on a busy Saturday night. Ridiculous. To her credit she still kept a smile and managed a kind word. Other than this awful meal we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

A great Holiday inn!

By

June 14, 2017

The staff in the hotel are so friendly and helpful. The rooms have been recently refurbished to a high standard. The bar area is warm and welcoming. I recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. stayed just for one night on business trip wish it was for longer.

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn Wolverhampton

By

June 10, 2017

club

booked a room at Holiday Inn Wolverhampton for 2 nights. The service received from hotel staff was first rate. The room was clean and in perfect condition, clean and comfortable. The bed was nice and soft and condusive to a good nights sleep.the service in the restaurant was top notch, the staff were attentive and the food served was hot and of a high quality. I rate my overall stay at the hotel to be excellent.

Read More
Read Less