Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 344 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent and friendly service.

By

February 21, 2017

Everything that we experienced was first class. The refurbishment that has taken place since we last stayed here is splendid and the additional security makes everything feel much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

We stayed the Holiday Inn at Wolverhampton racecourse,we booked the Horizons package and can't recommend it enough,we will definitely be booking the package again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely big room

By

February 21, 2017

club

Had a lovely stay here with my partner for the football. In walking distance to Wolves ground. Very friendly staff, fairly good selection for breakfast but could be hotter. The tea and coffee should be served from individual pots as the tea tasted stewed each morning and the coffee was too strong. Our room overlooking the parade ring was lovely and big, clean and comfortable except for the pillows. The shower was amazing, very powerful, felt like a massage, heaven! The only problem we had was the television stopped working in our room and the staff could not correct it. They had a problem with a few of the tv's and all the telephones were down.Otherwise would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

February 20, 2017

Me and wife recently stayed here for a night at the horse racing .We found the staff extremely courteous and pleasant and were made to feel at home right away .The room was nice and bed very comfortable .We had a meal before going to the racecourse which was very well presented and tasted just a nice . The location of the hotel adjoining the racecourse was perfect for us. We then had a great night at the racing the first time my wife had ever been racing and she thoroughly enjoyed .After the racing we had a few drinks in the bar at the hotel again the bar staff were great ,friendly and very quick service was given . Breakfast in the morning was excellent and again the staff were great .All in all it was a lovely stay we had and shall definitely return again for another weekend .

Read More
Read Less

Race night

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Loved every bit of my stay and will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Visited using the Horizons racing package - the hotel has had a lovely refurb since our last visit.

Pluses - Ambiance, Decor, Sleep Quality, Staff (Especially Bar) - Furniture Quality

Negative - Internet availability in the Horizons area, internet pass codes, breakfast was good but the staff need to keep on top of the food levels as we found ourselves waiting for Orange Juice - Corn Flakes and Beans - Lift needs updating !!!

Read More
Read Less

birthday race night

By

February 19, 2017

club

good hotel, very clean and comfortable. made to feel welcome. we did the hospitality package. cannot find any fault and will definately return.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

All staff we encountered were very helpful and went out there way to make
are stay the best it could be.
Rooms fresh and clean
The only thing I would have liked to see, would be a powerful shower in the bathroom.
Fantastic stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 18, 2017

Absolutely lovef the stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice hot coffee at breakfast. Really great nights sleep. Many thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good customer service. Friendly and helpful staff.
Bedrooms refurbished and very comfortable.
Horizons restaurant very good with good food but poor coffee.
Speedy check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Lovely to read you had a 5* experience with us. It really makes us proud when we know we have got it right. I will pass on your feedback regarding the coffee. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Warm Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

comfort great service value

By

February 13, 2017

Friendly professional staff one staff had good banter. Clean relaxing comfortable good service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Lovely to read you had a great stay with us. I will pass on your feedback to all our staff. Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

visit to the races

By

February 12, 2017

club

excellent service from reception staff room as described overlooking the parade ring most enjoyable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thanks for your lovely comments, glad to read you had a lovely stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back when next going to the races. Kind Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less