Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 617 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    20

Not my usual room but...

By

February 24, 2017

I didn't stay in my usual room because the heat/AC was down. The room was okay but I could hear people talking outside the room and the TV from the room next door.

Read More
Read Less

clean, well kept

By

February 22, 2017

club

This is an old building, likely dates from the 1960s, which is reflected in the room size and lack of bathroom vent fan. It is also very clean and well kept, and management has seemingly done what they can to update it and keep it nice.

Read More
Read Less

Stay again

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very nice, would stay again. Little crazy floor plan layout.
Bar and restaurant were not open till 5 so we went somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

February 21, 2017

The facility was clean, and well kept though some particular items or decor was a little outdated. This, however, did not take away from the overall quality of the stay. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room was well heated during the cold weather. It was an excellent one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff that provided good customer service

By

February 19, 2017

The staff did their best to mitigate the direct bill issue with my reservation upon arrival and again at checkout.

All staff members that I encountered were personable and professional.

The cleanliness of the room left MUCH to be desired. The bathroom in particular. There was hair in the shower from the previous occupant.

Read More
Read Less

More like motel than hotel; not worth price

By

February 19, 2017

club

More like motel than hotel. The extra expense compared to other nearby hotels was not worth the difference in price. Layout poor. Front entrance to lobby doesn't face main street

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet rooms with fantastic service.

By

February 13, 2017

club

My stay at Holiday Inn in Worthingon OH was phenomenal. Every day the rooms were cleaned with fresh towels, beds were made, and the rooms were just right in every aspect from temperature of the room to temperature in the showers. The breakfast was warm with a variety to chose from. The hotel staff from the front desk at check in, to service in the meeting rooms for lunch and dinner, to the cleaning staff, and to check out were all friendly, fast, and efficient. We had a wonderful conference and wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!

By

February 10, 2017

club

I will keep this short but this Holiday Inn has been amazing! I have stayed twice now because I have had to take my dog to Medvet and both times the staff has been great.
The second time I made a mistake on the reservation and the lady was able to help me find a room here.
The rooms are very clean, I always have used Lysol wipes and in other places I find lots of dirt. At this Holiday Inn I used a wipe and found NOTHING!
I highly recommend staying here for any reason that arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Greetings LarryB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! we truly appreciate you feedback and I am so pleased that you enjoy your stay when here. We strive to have the cleanest rooms, meeting spaces etc.. and it is nice to know we are doing it right! We look forward to seeing you again only not on the circumstances of your fur friend going to the hospital. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vending machines

By

February 07, 2017

club

They were broken. . However, it didn't say so so it accepted my money then returned us hot water and coke.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Greetings Pokie, Thank you so much for your review! I am sorry about the vending machine doing that to you. I hope you informed us as we are more than happy to reimburse for such a thing. We hope you will visit with us again should you be in the area. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall very pleasant stay

By

February 07, 2017

Having stayed here many times before, I expected a good experience and was not disappointed. The staff is friendly and efficient, the building well maintained and the restaurant is one of the best I've experienced at any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

This is an older hotel property that I understand will be razed in the coming months. I will say the staff especially at the front desk was very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Freeway noise and low shower pressure

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are nice and typical holiday Inn, but a lot of freeway noise. The showers have very low water pressure or restricting showerheads – I've had better showers in Southern California Hotels. Don't bother paying for the extra hot cooked breakfast just use the regular breakfast buffet unless you have an hour to wait for the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Greeting CHMO, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you experienced freeway noise. That is not a common issue so I will look in to the room location. I will also have our facilities manager look in to water pressure for that room. We do appreciate your feedback and hope to give you a better experience next time. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less