Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 560 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    20

Hotel was average and not updated.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Hotel was average and slightly outdated. Some things were updated, while others still made the hotel look older

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
lz1973, We sincerely appreciate your candid review of our hotel. I do hope you enjoyed your stay and if you are in the area we would love to have you back! Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed my stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Wish my mattress at home was as comfortable. Room and bath were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our beds are very comfortable and a great nights sleep is something we all appreciate!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close and comfortable

By

September 08, 2016

club

We needed a close hotel for a surprise party and Holiday Inn was perfect! It was right between the restaurant and our friend's home. easy to visit and sneak to the party! Then a short drive back for a quiet and comfortable night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Greetings BL54, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, slept comfortably and all around had a great experience. This is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great value

By

September 08, 2016

club

Holiday Inn is being renovated and it looks much better than it was 5 years ago which was the last time I stayed at this hotel for business purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you slept comfortably.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

September 08, 2016

club

In the restaurant we encountered poor food and slow service to the point we wanted to order from the menu but were forced to do the buffet. Otherwise, we would have experienced very substantial delay in getting on with our schedule. Based on this experience, we would not recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am so sorry to hear the restaurant did not deliver to you proper service. This will most certainly be addressed with our team. I hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope if you are in the area you would give us a chance to show you a better experience. Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre accommodations/poor service

By

September 06, 2016

club

The room had a strong smell of mold or mildew that had seeped into the pillows. I checked in early, left to attend an event, and only discovered the problem when I returned late at night. The mini fridge made a warbling sound throughout the night and was not cooling effectively. And, as a final touch, the bath tub backed up when I took a shower. I made a point of mentioning these problems to the staff person when I checked out in the morning. All she said was "Thank you." So much for customer service. Never again.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend.

By

September 06, 2016

club

Friendly staff and eager to meet your needs. Very clean facility. Business meeting rooms for every occasion. Felt safe and secure during stay. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christa R GSM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room with great amenities

By

September 05, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay - close to many attractions - quiet and comfortable. Friendly and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

did not spend much time at the hotel

By

September 04, 2016

We were treated well. The staff knew about the funeral we were attending and assured us that they would help us with anything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was friendly and helpful during this very sad time.  It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
On behalf of the management and staff of Holiday Inn Worthington, we offer our deepest condolences for the death of your granddaughter. Our staff treats our guests as we would our own family members. We are so glad to see that we were able to offer some peace of mind during your stay with us. Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

Pat

By

August 29, 2016

club

Everything was great. Would recommend this facility for any function.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christa R Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and quiet

By

August 23, 2016

Nice hotel, very clean and very quiet. Great location right off of 270. Nice bar and typical bar food but good bar staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
AchmedBetty, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 17, 2016

club

We had a great experience at the Holiday Inn in Worthington. My mom, myself and three kids stayed overnight for a trip to the zoo. The room was clean, the beds were comfy. The room was cozy, the only complaint I have is the shower curtain smelled like mildew . We would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Greetings Kathryn1125, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially pleased that you were comfortable. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know. I will let our executive housekeeper know about the shower curtain. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit!! Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less