Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 757 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great service

By

October 20, 2017

Staff was very accommodating and friendly. We were there two weeks prior and had to go back for another appointment and the staff remembered us. They asked us how we were and took an interest in our plans.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and comfortable

By

October 18, 2017

club

We have been very satisfied for years staying here twice a year usually. Its clean, convenient and comfortable and we feel safe there. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good. Convenient to our daily destination.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience.

By

October 15, 2017

We travel to Columbus for work. They allow our people to have a nice, enjoyable, clean place to stay while away from home. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 14, 2017

club

Comfortable Bec and room staff very very nice! I will return!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean and good service

By

October 06, 2017

club

The check in was fast and the staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Worthington Columbus

By

October 05, 2017

club

I am sad to hear you guys are closing next year, the staff here is friendly, hotel clean, the restaurant was great. There are very few hotels I enjoy staying but this Holiday Inn has been one of my best stays.

Thank you for making me want to visit before y'all close

Love from a Texas Gal

Read More
Read Less

Satisfying Stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

We really appreciated the level of care with the entire staff, from the cleaning lady who helped me to find my room, even carrying my bag up the stairs and refusing a tip, to the front desk clerk giving us free coupons for breakfast (navy veteran status).
During our breakfast, my husband spilled coffee all over the table when he tried to pick up an item from the floor. The waitress was most gracious. As we prepared to leave, I couldn't locate my coupons. I found them in our SUV and ran back in to give them to our waitress. She had gone to the front desk area to ask for replacement coupons and was so grateful I gave her the originals. I was so sorry I had no cash to give her for a tip and hope to find her when we visit next.
Our daughter and her family live within walking distance, so we do plan to stay at this Holiday Inn many times in the future.
Thank you for all of your kindness, making our stay quite wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

So happy that I chose this property. Holiday Inn continues to impress and this stay was no different. Thank you for making my stay ideal. From the staff to the food service, everything was ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary stay

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, the layout is a bit different, however it is still a nice place. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

September 30, 2017

Good staff, large facility, my son ate free at connection, and large pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great chain, poor location

By

September 27, 2017

I've stayed with Holiday Inn Express numerous times over the years and this was by far the worst experience I've ever had from start to finish. The hotel setup is a little confusing (which isn't a big deal) but the other issues were. To start, when we checked in we were given the wrong room, so after journeying around the hotel to find our room, carrying everything up the stairs ... our keys don't work. A nearby employee comes over and opens the door for us (which was nice but he didn't check our room information) and upon opening the door we see someone else's stuff all over the place. So the employee looks confused then just walks away and would have let us take whatever we'd wanted. So have to load the car back up, go back around front and tell the people at the front desk. They look confused then finally figure out that they'd given me the wrong room number and keys that didn't match either room. They offer to give me 10,000 reward points for being and IHG rewards member, which was a nice gesture, but then only ended up giving me 5,000. Once we carried all of our stuff back upstairs the second time and attempted to get settled in, we discovered that the toilet did not really work. After notifying the front desk it was as if it was of no concern and the problem was not resolved. When we went to sleep that night, the air conditioner would not cool and the room stayed at 78 degrees even though it was set on 72. Upon checkout I notified the front desk again and those employees also seemed as if they could care less about those items. While I will still at a Holiday Inn Express again, I will never stay at this particular location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

September 27, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful when needed. The room was clean and with a soccer tournament and children's beauty pageant going on I didn't hear any of the children. Needless to say it was a relaxing time once it was time to get to bed.

Read More
Read Less