Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 715 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

Had a very positive experience with staff and the quality of the rooms!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

The service was great. Staff was friendly, brought items requested quickly and did a great job!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

The room was clean and the front desk was very helpful and courteous. The maids brought us anything we needed and took care of the trash daily even though we didn't need our room cleaned. The little kids had a blast using the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

July 14, 2017

Had a great stay would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location. Close to shopping and restaurants and just a short drive to The Ohio State University! We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

could have been better

By

July 12, 2017

club

The rooms seemed very outdated but it is a great location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable lodging and excellent service

By

July 12, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn for 2 nights as part of a Wedding party. The hotel staff were prompt to address our needs and requests. The food at the hotel restaurant was of good quality and the lobby and hallway appearance were decent. We used the ballroom and the lighting were more than adequate. We found the property close to various shopping malls and other attractions. Overall, it has been a good experience and I would certainly consider staying at this hotel when we return to the city.

Read More
Read Less

free breakfast for man

By

July 11, 2017

the man who registered in front of me was given 2 tickets for a free breakfast. I received zilch. The pool was dirty looking and the cement on the bottom felt like it was crumbling. I WAS very disappointed at this location.

Read More
Read Less

great service and excellent room

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was just what I would expect from a Holiday Inn. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The bed and pillows were very nice. The location was excellent for northern Columbus activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and good room service food

By

July 11, 2017

Clean room. Cheerful helpful delivery of room service dinner which was pretty good. Easy access to room.
We are repeat customers to this property due to value.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn we ever stayed in

By

July 10, 2017

club

Do not book this hotel. Nothing was clean. Nothing worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Moldy smell

By

July 09, 2017

club

Rooms stink of mold. Breakfast was the same 4 days in a row. Just an old hotel. Could have stayed elsewhere for less and got the same quality.

Read More
Read Less