Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 548 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    19

comfortable bed, but rest of facility outdated

By

August 09, 2016

club

The hallways and stairs wells were outdated and in need of a refresh renovation. Did not like that we had to walk up stairs with our luggage to get to our room.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and clean

By

August 05, 2016

club

Conveniently located within walking distance to Starbucks and other eating options, including a Kroger grocery store across the street.
Buffet breakfast in the hotel is not worth $9.95, better to go outside.
Room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback! Being that close to a Starbucks is a big thumbs up with our guests!! Having a comfortable and clean room is most important to our guests I'm glad you enjoyed it. I do apologize that the breakfast buffet didn't meet your satisfaction. We would love to have you back if you are in the area! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

Not typical of Holiday Inns

By

August 02, 2016

club

Make sure to call ahead, you may not get the amount of beds you need for the number of people in the room. Staff said hotel was full and could not accomodate us. However, since it was within 24 hours of checkin, they couldnt refund us the first night. We left following that night. If you go to breakfast at a busy time, dont expect to get anything. They wont allow you to get breakfast if there aren't seats open.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

We were passing through on our way home and decided to stay overnight at the last minute. I could not have asked for a better location for us. The two room suite was larger than I had expected. Great customer service, the staff was very friendly and efficient. The breakfast buffet was not very good, but there are other restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you made that last minute decision! Our staff strives to give our guests the best possible service can and I'm delighted to hear that you were treated great. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and I apologize that it wasn't satisfactory. Please come back and visit us if you are in the area! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

July 28, 2016

club

The room was quiet, comfortable, and clean. I was able to get a good night's sleep (not always true in hotels). This hotel is in a good location for accessing the Columbus area, and the people are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments! We appreciate your feedback. You're right, a good night's sleep is a good thing!! Please come back to visit us if you are back in the area - we would love to see you! Sincerely, Melissa L. GM
Read More
Read Less

Tiny room, comfortable bed

By

July 27, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Bed was extremely comfortable. The room was extremely small and the bathroom was ridiculously small. And there were not enough bathroom imentities to accommodate all of us. Restaurant was decent, dinner was really good. Breakfast they had quite a bit but some things were overcooked and cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Our staff loves to serve our guests! I'm also glad you were able to experience the restaurant for dinner; but didn't have the same experience at breakfast. We know the importance of having a large room with a great bathroom to spread your things. We are older building not without our challenges; but I hope we were able to make up for that with our service. We welcome you back if you are in the area! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

Stop in Worthington

By

July 26, 2016

The hotel was very comfortable had a good night sleep. The desk staff that greeted me was a little rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! A good night's rest is so important ! I'm so sorry that you were treated rudely at the front desk. We like to treat our guests like family and missed the mark this time. We would love to have you back in you are in the area! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

The Best!

By

July 25, 2016

I've always been a fan of Holiday Inn and this trip was no different. The room and all the amenities were nice. The bed and pillows were absolutely comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Wow! What great feedback! We will share this with our staff! We are happy you enjoyed the beds, pillows and amenities - always a very important element when staying in a hotel. Thank you for the recommendation! Come back to see us! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

I Cannot Recommend this place

By

July 25, 2016

club

The place was an old apartment complex or old nursing home perhaps in a former life. It smelled funny and had a weird layout. The pool area was weird .... the pool is very deep, not much room for kids to stay in shallow end, but I'll give you clean at least. The printers wouldn't work in the business center and I got the impression that happened a lot. And then, at 11:30 PM my smoke alarm started going off and they refused to send anyone to my room to unhook it. I had to move rooms. I was alone with my two small grandchildren.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback of while you were with us. We're very sorry that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will speak with our team so that we can continue to improve our services as we like for our guests to have a time with us. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn worthington

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nice hotel but facilities are becoming dated. We probably would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Worthington! We appreciate your business! I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, and we definitely value your feedback! Please come back to visit if you are in the area again! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

Older hotel needs update. Room/hall stinks of mildew

By

July 22, 2016

I checked in here late one night when I took my daughter with me on a business trip. The guy at the front desk was totally blah, never greeted me as an IHG memebr, never offered amenity, did not include wifi pw. The room and halls reeked of mildew or mold. The room furniture and beds were nasty and needed updating years ago and the bathroom was so small the door barely cleared the toilet. Look for another place if you can.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Your comments will be shared with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We strive to give our guests great customer service and we did not for you and your daughter. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Melissa L. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very close to major roadways and very near the town of Worthington which has excellent shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Downtown Worthington is a wonderful gem and it does have shopping and restaurants! I'm so glad you were able to experience them. And you're right! Easy access to the hotel is a definite plus!! We hope you will visit us again if you are in the area. Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less