Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 653 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    21

Noisy and Leaky

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very Noisy neighbors. Didn't get what I reserved. Leaky sink in bathroom, as well as tub facet sideways. Tub drained while trying to take a bath. Toilet didn't flush properly. Cold shower. No local news channels. No CMT or GAC but did have MTV. Wireless internet kept dropping. Pillows and bed was very comfortable. Housekeeping knocked on door at 8 a.m. which was inappropriate considering I had a do not disturb sign on my door. Also, housekeeping blocked my door with their cart and when I did leave I got something on my dress from their cart.

Read More
Read Less

VERY HELPFUL STAFF

By

April 24, 2017

club

ALL STAFF WERE VERY HELPFULL BUT MOST OUTSTANDING WAS AN OLD SWEET LADY, DENISE WHO I LATER LEARNED THAT WORKED ON WEEKENDS ONLY IN THE RESTAURANT .DENISE MADE ME FEEL AT HOME IN THE RESATAURANT, SHE IS GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with good ammenities

By

April 23, 2017

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Worthington was pleasant. The bed was especially comfortable and I was greeted by a very friendly staff. Since I was dealing with a injury that complicated my mobility, the staff was quick to give me a room to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Surprise

By

April 23, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has a terrific location and unique layout. It has nice amenities both indoors and outdoors. Our room was immaculate and exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Nice room

By

April 22, 2017

club

The room was nice. Bed and pillows were comfortable. My kids loved the pool. Location was great, lots of things nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Check In/Room Comfort

By

April 20, 2017

club

Free Breakfast Was Not Offered At Check In.Said We Should Have Made Reservations Direct With Hotel Not Through Holiday Inn Web Site!!! Heating/Air Conditioning System Noisy and Thermostat Was Not Calibrated Right!!!

Read More
Read Less

away from home comfort

By

April 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location quite a few years when I go to the Equine Affair in April at the Ohio Expo center. They are on the Equines recommended stay list an are close to the Expo.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

I was in Columbus on business and this was a great place to stay. Staff were amazing and the room is just what you want..clean comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable as usual

By

April 06, 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel for business. Could use a remodel so elevator closer to meeting rooms, but other than that, no concerns. Feel safe and relaxed. I use the handicapped facilities and have used room service in past...both excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

April 04, 2017

club

This location has some very helpful staff. This particular location is not very handicap friendly and the central locations (front desk, pool, dining) were a very long distance from our room. Lots of steps to get to the elevator. difficult if your require a cane or walker.

The room was conveniently located directly in front of the elevator. The room had some peeling wallpaper, but the room was clean and comfortable.

On a very positive note, this location does offer a discount for family of the James Cancer center. We chose this location because it was the first place that I called that had a room open (ball games over the weekend booked many local hotels to the max) and we had stayed at the Holiday inn on Olentangy road several days previous and were very comfortable and pleased with the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 03, 2017

club

Hotel was Very Clean and Staff was friendly and
helpful! Will stay again, next visit to Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 02, 2017

club

Was greeted with a friendly helpful smile. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable

Read More
Read Less