Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 597 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel!

By

January 21, 2017

club

The people were very friendly! Although it was a quick stay, we were very well taken care of and able to relax and enjoy the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

exelent service good bed and very clean

By

January 21, 2017

club

good food, good clean rooms good check in close to room good bar great Breakfast bar good service at restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Greetings Bigoss, Thank you so much for your excellent review! I am so happy you enjoyed the restaurant. I will be sure to pass that along to our F & B staff. We take great pride in our staff and I am glad it shows. We look forward to seeing you again should you be in the area. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Serices Manager
Read More
Read Less

out dated but good service

By

January 21, 2017

club

Hotel was dated, and rooms smelled like smoke. Overall the staff was friendly and had good service. Seemed like we walked a mile to our rooms. Food was average, not a lot to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Greetings Patrick, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize about the smoke smell. We are a non smoking facility so I am upset this would be an issue. I will be sure to look in to it and I thank you for bringing it to my attention. It brings me great joy that our staff was friendly. We do our best to make every guest feel welcome and I am glad that it shows. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your lodging needs again should you be in the area. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

The stay was great the staff friendly and food great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Greetings AshleyH31, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We take great pride in our customer service and I am glad it showed. Very happy you enjoyed the food and overall enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

I had a great time at our convention being held at this hotel. We had a few hiccups with a night manager staff member but other than that our stay was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much taking the time to send your feedback and we're very happy that your convention went well! Our staff strives to give our guests top-notch service and our sincere apologies if we missed the mark this time. We appreciate your business and welcome you back next time you are in the area! Regards, Melissa GM
Read More
Read Less

Self

By

January 17, 2017

club

Thank you for placing the tennis balls outside of my room for my dog. They are his favorite toy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Greetings guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future should you be in the area. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

When In Columbus Ohio

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

A big sprawling Holiday Inn, this property can be overwhelming at first. But I'd imagine its VERY popular when OSU football is town. Once you get the lay of the land, its a nice, quiet, conveniently located hotel with everything you need for either a brief business stay, or a football weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Greetings Superconductor9, Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your positive aspect of our layout. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great week

By

January 13, 2017

The staff at this hotel is just remarkable. My team stays here almost every week and they wanted to ensure that I let someone know about the stay they had. They had nothing but rave reviews about the breakfast, the professionalism of the staff and overall how clean the place was. These are the 3 key reasons that keep us coming back. Never a bad time, and never any issues. To Melissa and Mallory, please keep up the great work and make sure your staff sees this. They all deserve top marks on the next performance review. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Greetings Darrul, Thank you so much for the great review! We definitely take pride in our customer service and I am glad that it shows. I am going to pass this along to our staff and I am sure they would thank you too. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast buffet staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Denise was the nicest and most friendly staffer we've encountered in our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Greetings Art Winkler, Thank you so much for your review! Denise is pretty great isn't she? I will be sure to pass along your comments to her and the staff. We look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Christa Rockey Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Greetings Art Winkler, Thank you so much for your review! I will be sure to pass along your comments to Denise. She is pretty great isnt she? We truly appreciate the positive feedback and we hope to see you again. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very short stay at this Holiday Inn. I did sleep good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Greetings klar5, Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. We are so glad you slept good and look forward to seeing you again if you should be in the area. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay your head in Columbus OH

By

January 10, 2017

club

I was there for a safety conf. and the staff was friendly. The room was clean and had no issues during my stay. I would stay here again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Greetings Hotman07, Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad our staff was friendly. We take great pride in our customer service and I am happy that showed. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future. Best regards, Christa Rockey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff keeps us coming back!

By

December 22, 2016

club

Overall a very relaxing overnight stay. We had a very long and busy day in Columbus and wanted a place to crash. The warm pool and in room jacuzzi tub fit the bill. After a wonderful breakfast and another dip in the pool we headed home....

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Greetings AJay66, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for your kind review and for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less