Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 664 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    21

NO ONLINE BILL PUBLISHED

By

May 22, 2017

I travel 200 - 250 nights out of the year and with newer IHG software hotel bills should be published online. This hotel did not published the hotel bill online causing more time to be wasted trying to obtain a hotel bill. Most IHG hotels publish these bills online for business members and this hotel needs to get caught up with the times.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 20, 2017

club

The pool was the best part. My daughter has severe arthritis and after long and busy days, it was very nice to be able to take her to a warm pool where she could relax her muscles. The room was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The only problem was that the door handle in the bathroom didn't lock. Other than that, our stay was fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, the bar was very well priced. Definitely exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place to say

By

May 09, 2017

The hotel is like a maze. The staff is not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 08, 2017

club

As tired as we were from our drive we went to bed early!!! Awesome rest.

Read More
Read Less

Eastern Star

By

May 06, 2017

club

. The Holiday Inn was a wonderful hotel. The staff was excellent and the hotel deserves a 5 star rating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

May 02, 2017

club

I've stayed at holiday inn before and I do have to say that they've had the most comfortable mattresses I've encountered at hotels. They've always been clean and overall pretty well insulated from noise. But at both places I've had something wrong with the appliances. The first one the microwave didn't work and I said something to the staff several times and they never fixed the problem. And this last the fridge barely could be considered to be working. Barely kept our Pop cool; I kept a bucket of ice in it to help.. But we were only going to be staying the night so I didn't say anything. Overall though they are nice hotels. And in would stay at them again.

Read More
Read Less

Anninversay get away

By

May 01, 2017

I used my IHG points for this stay and not sure why they changed my room from #300 something to #200 something with out saying why. Just thought that was kind of odd. The young man at the front check in counter was very nice, but the lady just seemed to have a little attitude. My room was ok for the most part, just felt dated and not what I expected. My wife and I did have a drink that night and the atmosphere was very nice. Our breakfast the next morning was not at all very good. I travel for business one week a month out of state so I stay at a lot of IHG hotels. With that said I was not impressed with this location and will probably not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekday Getaway

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay with convenient access to interstates. Room had microwave and refrigerator. King room that was big, but bathroom was small, and no couch. Fairly quiet considering how close to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Disappointed

By

April 29, 2017

club

Just felt like the service and room could have been better

Read More
Read Less

A bit dated, but acceptable

By

April 28, 2017

This location is in a great spot, on the Northern edge of Columbus. Lots of places to eat & shop within walking distance or a short drive.

I thought the staff/service was excellent.

This location has a very strange layout. The property itself is in need of some updating - the halls and rooms are really showing their age.

Other than that, it's a decent stay. I'd come back.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and Leaky

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very Noisy neighbors. Didn't get what I reserved. Leaky sink in bathroom, as well as tub facet sideways. Tub drained while trying to take a bath. Toilet didn't flush properly. Cold shower. No local news channels. No CMT or GAC but did have MTV. Wireless internet kept dropping. Pillows and bed was very comfortable. Housekeeping knocked on door at 8 a.m. which was inappropriate considering I had a do not disturb sign on my door. Also, housekeeping blocked my door with their cart and when I did leave I got something on my dress from their cart.

Read More
Read Less