Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 592 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    20

Self

By

January 17, 2017

club

Thank you for placing the tennis balls outside of my room for my dog. They are his favorite toy.

Read More
Read Less

When In Columbus Ohio

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

A big sprawling Holiday Inn, this property can be overwhelming at first. But I'd imagine its VERY popular when OSU football is town. Once you get the lay of the land, its a nice, quiet, conveniently located hotel with everything you need for either a brief business stay, or a football weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Greetings Superconductor9, Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your positive aspect of our layout. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great week

By

January 13, 2017

The staff at this hotel is just remarkable. My team stays here almost every week and they wanted to ensure that I let someone know about the stay they had. They had nothing but rave reviews about the breakfast, the professionalism of the staff and overall how clean the place was. These are the 3 key reasons that keep us coming back. Never a bad time, and never any issues. To Melissa and Mallory, please keep up the great work and make sure your staff sees this. They all deserve top marks on the next performance review. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Greetings Darrul, Thank you so much for the great review! We definitely take pride in our customer service and I am glad that it shows. I am going to pass this along to our staff and I am sure they would thank you too. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast buffet staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Denise was the nicest and most friendly staffer we've encountered in our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Greetings Art Winkler, Thank you so much for your review! Denise is pretty great isn't she? I will be sure to pass along your comments to her and the staff. We look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Christa Rockey Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Greetings Art Winkler, Thank you so much for your review! I will be sure to pass along your comments to Denise. She is pretty great isnt she? We truly appreciate the positive feedback and we hope to see you again. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very short stay at this Holiday Inn. I did sleep good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Greetings klar5, Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. We are so glad you slept good and look forward to seeing you again if you should be in the area. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay your head in Columbus OH

By

January 10, 2017

club

I was there for a safety conf. and the staff was friendly. The room was clean and had no issues during my stay. I would stay here again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Greetings Hotman07, Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad our staff was friendly. We take great pride in our customer service and I am happy that showed. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future. Best regards, Christa Rockey Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff keeps us coming back!

By

December 22, 2016

club

Overall a very relaxing overnight stay. We had a very long and busy day in Columbus and wanted a place to crash. The warm pool and in room jacuzzi tub fit the bill. After a wonderful breakfast and another dip in the pool we headed home....

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Greetings AJay66, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for your kind review and for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient hotel

By

December 21, 2016

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn every year while attending a Holiday party in the area. The hotel is always clean and the staff attentive. The location is perfect for us. Easy to access from the highway. Unfortunately this time we had some noisy neighbors in the next room who came in at 2:30AM and woke us up with their loud argument. This is not the hotels fault but certainly impacted our ability to sleep that night. This does not affect our staying here in the future. See you next year!

Read More
Read Less

poor heater.....

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

The heating system was poor at best....and the entrances were never treated for snow and ice

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Greetings Mandlinda, I am so sorry about the ice covered walkways and the poor heating system in your room. We pride ourselves on customer service and strive to make a better stay for our guests. I hope that if you are in the area again you will stay with us again and let us give you a better stay. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service!! Great Stay!

By

December 19, 2016

club

Overall excellent stay. The service was amazing. Front desk guy Siad was so understanding of my issues and super respectful and professional. Upstanding man. The internet is very subpar and the towels are super low quality. But outside of that, absolutely 10/10 stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Greetings Kevin1993, I am so happy to hear you had a great experience here with us in Worthington. Said is a valued employee and it is nice to have him acknowledged. I apologize for subpar internet and towels. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A long journey

By

December 19, 2016

club

As this is an older facility, the walk with luggage was long and complicated (turn right, turn left, turn right, go up stairs, walk and walk and walk)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Greetings beckthespeck, I am sorry you had a long walk to the room and were not given directions to an entrance near to your room. We are a large hotel and have several doors throughout the property to make it easier on the guest. We pride ourselves on customer service but seemed to have dropped the ball in not giving you a better a location. I hope if you are in the area again you will let us have a chance to give you a better stay. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Awesome pool , great staff, awesome breakfast.

By

December 06, 2016

A great family hotel , kids had a awesome time can't wait too go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Greetings Big elk, Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel! I am so happy you and your family had a great time! We take great pride in our customer service and look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area. Best regards, Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less