Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 681 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

great hotel to stay if you visit Yinchuan

By

May 18, 2020

came to yinchuan for business, hotel is close to many places in the city and when you come back, you can relax and get a good night sleep. my choice of hotel every time I visited Yinchuan (more than 10 times).

Read More
Read Less

Guest Room

By

November 01, 2019

club

1. Temperature was too high and not adjustable.
2. Toilet is leaking wasting water.

Read More
Read Less

spacious, good sleep

By

October 25, 2019

club

Spacious room and bed, amenities well equipped.
Quiet enough to have a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

October 14, 2019

club

Very good location and and big lobby, the room is big enough for one person or a couple, and overall very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 03, 2019

It would be very nice to have more English speaking staff.

Read More
Read Less

强烈安利

By

August 13, 2019

银川国贸假日酒店,个人感觉是国内服务以及环境最好的假日酒店了。作为spire elite,入住过众多城市的不同品牌酒店,这家感觉最好,我愿意全部5/5.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Yinchuan

By

June 20, 2019

Nice holiday inn hotel. Recommend if staying in the area. Clean and good value

Read More
Read Less

Stocky

By

May 28, 2019

Good hotel, great sleep and friendly staff. The executive lounge however needs to be renewed and freshened up.

Read More
Read Less

Professional team with excellent service

By

May 22, 2019

platinumelite

The staff here is probably the best trained staff in the international chains I have stayed in China. At the check-in, Cora knew all the perks as a Platinum member I should enjoy. Without me reminding her, she crossed all the t's and dotted all the i's, including an upgrade, which I was most grateful.
The Concierge guy, Johnson, was good looking, smart, and professional. They all went out of way to greet you and serve! I was impressed. The location was convenient, as it is right on the main street of old town.
The only regret was the steam room didn't work, and the sauna was just barely hot.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 05, 2019

Its ok and pls do not force to give a review as its the customers choice if he she wants to..

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

February 20, 2019

银川Holiday Inn只此一家,别无选择,但是统一规范的服务还是一贯高质量。印象最深的是自助餐物美价廉,是我住过的IHG酒店里性价比最高的。

Read More
Read Less

Business Visit

By

December 19, 2018

Great location, excellent friendly staff who all speak good English. concierge service is 100% i got let down by my regular taxi at 7am, the young man went out of is way and ran to flag another taxi down, ensured the driver knew where i was going and agreed payment between us before he would allow me to leave. This is an IHG hotel holding up the international values of the brand. Well done to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less