Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 413 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

awesome stay

By

June 22, 2017

a suoerb hotel with friendly attentive staff. Great food and drinks and a relaxed chilled pool. Superb rooms clean and soacious. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a rock!

By

June 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and excellent service. Nice to have a drink voucher and a coupon for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room and Comfortable Bed!

By

June 12, 2017

club

We were just passing through Yuma and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn. Our room faced the freeway, so I assumed we would hear traffic all night long. Woke up the next morning realizing that the room was very quiet. No freeway noise at all. Definitely will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good in Yuma

By

June 12, 2017

Nice hotel, clean, very friendly ... maid service was most helpful with the ridiculous Kurig (sp?) coffee maker ... bed was comfortable ... TV stations

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 07, 2017

The check-in was fast. The clerks were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Business as Usual

By

June 05, 2017

club

This was the second IHG stay in Arizona that the Wifi was accessible on a Google device and not an Apple device. Fortunately I travel with both Business and Personal Devices.

I prefer the self-serve breakfast area over a restaurant style, especially when traveling for business. I was happy to be able to grab apples from the lobby, and the bonus bottles of water in the fridge were welcome, since I don't drink coffee or tea.

Overall the consistency in the IHG facilities was there, and I look forward to my next stay in four weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, great staff

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

My handicap mother and I stayed on our way to California, the hotel is beautiful and clean. The staff was excellent. My only complaint would be the food, we ordered soup, salad and spinach dip in our room, the soup was not eatable, the salad was average, the dip had a strange taste. So pretty much it was a waste of money.

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean hotel

By

May 30, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and clean, good rooms. Restaurant was disappointing. Staff was unorganized and food was served cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 30, 2017

Great place to stay in Yuma, friendly staff, clean rooms. There is a full-service restaurant in this hotel, which is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great pillows

By

May 27, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the pillows are great. Overall a nice place and I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Nice Staff

By

May 26, 2017

Hotel was nice and the staff were all very friendly. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay in Yuma

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly, location is excellent, and room was cool and clean making it easy to relax .

Read More
Read Less