Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 309 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

My Girlfriend Loved it

By

September 10, 2016

Frances reported back to me,that this is the one she always wants to stay at...

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great hotel

By

September 01, 2016

Only place I will stay in Yuma. As good as Holiday inn can get!

Read More
Read Less

As good as a Holiday Inn can get.

By

September 01, 2016

I stay here a lot and they have consistently excellent service. Great staff. Comfortable, clean rooms. Fast internet no matter how busy. Very accommodation to needs. Fruit and cookies everyday, lol. Newspaper every day. Always a pleasure staying here, won't consider anywhere else in Yuma.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad, atención y servicio excelentes

By

September 01, 2016

Somos mi esposa y yo clientes asiduos de Holiday Inn, nos ha gustado mucho que siempre están mejorando algo, ya sea en sus instalaciones o en la atención a los clientes.
Holiday Inn ofrece un servicio excelente de 5 estrellas con un costo de uno de 3

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Yuma

By

August 31, 2016

exceptionally clean rooms, and the overall appearance of hotel is very well kept.

exceptional front desk service,

free shuttle to Main street,

no issues, would definitely stay again.

Danielle at the front desk was especially exceptional and provided us with world class service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 27, 2016

club

Nice for last for not having reservations and glad I was accommodated by being placed in a quiet place of the hotel upon request.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 11, 2016

Nice people. Good location. Good food. had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Long stay, Great place and great staff

By

August 08, 2016

I was recently a guest here for a prolonged period of time and I found this hotel to be of the very highest quality. The rooms are very clean, comfortable, fresh towels etc on a daily basis, a lovely pool (though Yuma is EXTREMELY hot but that cannot be helped), great food and most importantly, fantastic staff!

The staff are friendly, helpful and very efficient at providing a first rate service and I was sad to leave.

If you are staying in the Yuma area then I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough

Read More
Read Less

work

By

August 06, 2016

Staff was friendly as usual.. AC was working overtime. Good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Hi nomad67, We were glad to have you stay with us. August is definitely our hottest month of the year. Thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn in Yuma, Arizona

By

July 30, 2016

club

The rooms were very comfortable and very clean. The beds were also very comfortable. The hotel staff were always friendly and helpful and addressed our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone making a trip to Yuma, Arizona.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

This was a very nice property, and the staff was very courteous. Was offered a goodie bag upon arrival and hotel clerk was very nice and friendly. The hotel was very modern and my room was extremely clean. After staying in an older hotel in Mexico for a few days prior to my arrival at the HI-Yuma, it was nice to be back in the US and in such a nice hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel again for business or leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

the staff was excellent and very helpful all around, thanks.

Read More
Read Less