Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 430 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

服务不错,早餐不错

By

January 17, 2017

club

不幸入住期间空调坏了,通风风扇还在运行,好在天气不热。其他都满意,也有免费干洗,可惜时间太短,无法享受。总体还可以。

Read More
Read Less

房间很好

By

January 17, 2017

珠海这边洲际酒店集团目前仅有假日,希望能再增加皇冠假日酒店,毕竟这个价位的酒店,服务和设施还是更高些好。

Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度很好

By

January 16, 2017

服务人员态度很好,给人宾至如归的感觉;餐饮环境也不错,菜品质量都非常好,后面无论是商务出行还是休闲旅行,都会选择珠海粤财假日入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。您是IHG®金卡优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知到您对我酒店各方面的认可!酒店计划在今年对客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very Relaxing

By

January 15, 2017

I found the service to be efficient and the staff to be extremely warm and courteous. The rooms are spacious and the bathrooms clean and hygienic. The hotel is centrally and conveniently located. Overall, a very relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai and for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us.Your recognition would undoubtedly be a great encouragement and motivation to our team to keep aiming higher and better.Thank you once again for all your great and continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the nearest future !
Read More
Read Less

客房内饮食

By

January 15, 2017

club

就像第一天入住时一样,如果每天客房内可以放一份水果会更好。

如果装修更加时尚会更具吸引力、竞争力。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。酒店计划在今年对客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。关于您提出欢迎水果一事,只有优悦会的会员才会有欢迎水果,其他入住的客人是没有的哦!再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次选择入住我酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 14, 2017

我入住的是双床房。床铺非常舒适。空间很宽敞。服务人员都非常有礼貌,有耐心。离港口非常近。还有接驳服务。性价比很高。下次还要再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。我们很高兴得知到您对我酒店服务的认可!酒店地处珠海市吉大市中心地带,周边有大型超市,商场,食街,还有博物馆,海滨泳场等休闲娱乐场所。您可联系我们的礼宾部同事,他们会为您详细介绍。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

酒店升级

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

酒店总体较干净 但可能年数较长缘故 部分设施有老化现象。近期酒店品牌升级 部分设施在翻修 空调没有冷气 配置在调整。建议酒店品牌升级后再入住

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见,同时对我们的服务没有达到您的期望表示由衷的歉意。对于您在入住期间由于施工而经历的不便,我们十分理解,并且深感抱歉。我们目前正对酒店进行装修升级,以便为我们所有的客人提供更舒适的入住体验。 我们希望能有机会在您下次光临时对此作出补偿。
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

Communication with the staff is impressive.
And all the provided services are good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

珠海粤财假日酒店

By

January 11, 2017

本人于2016-12-31入住,总体入住感觉不粗,除了之前上述的2个问题点以外,其余感觉都很满意。假如日后再入住珠海,将首选珠海粤财假日酒店。地理位置不错,整体舒适度较高。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®至悦卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。酒店地处珠海市吉大市中心地带,周边有大型超市,商场,食街,还有博物馆,海滨泳场等休闲娱乐场所。您可联系我们的礼宾部同事,他们会为您详细介绍。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务满意

By

January 10, 2017

club

客服令人很满意,环境令人舒适,客房内色系也不错,…………………………………………………………………………是我想要的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出宝贵时间向我们回馈您的意见。我们很高兴得知到您对我酒店服务的认可! 酒店地处珠海市吉大市中心地带,周边有大型超市,商场,食街,还有博物馆,海滨泳场等休闲娱乐场所。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

convenience

By

January 08, 2017

very easy to any place. good transportation to Gong Bei port, JiuZhou por ect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai during your recent trip to Zhuhai. We would also like to thank you for taking the valuable time in sharing the experience to our attention through the IHG Guest Review. Your recognition would undoubtedly be a great encouragement and motivation to our team to keep aiming higher and better. Holiday Inn Zhuhai located in the prestigious Jida commercial and banking district of Zhuhai. Thank you once again for all your great and continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the nearest future !
Read More
Read Less

服務貼心

By

January 07, 2017

退房後,我遺漏一件衣服在酒店,酒店服務生沒丟掉,還幫我洗乾淨,等我去拿...這樣的服務真貼心,酒店把住宿客人當家人。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less