Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 205 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Business Trip

By

February 20, 2017

Sehr guter Service, freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Zwickau

By

February 20, 2017

Had a lovely stay, very good, comfortable and relaxed hotel.

Well located near the centre of Zwickau and opposite the central campus of the Westsächsische Hochschule Zwickau (University of Applied Science).

Read More
Read Less

sehr freundlcher, persönlicher Service

By

February 15, 2017

gutes Hotel in guter Lage, moderne Zimmer mit sehr guten Betten

Read More
Read Less

Cold Outside - Warm Inside

By

February 10, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights.We were upgraded to an executive room. Clean room. The most comfortable bed! Heat lamp in bathroom which made showering and bathing a luxury. Big towels. Only changed when requested. Large bathroom and guest room. Quiet day and night. Friendly staff. Dinner in the bar restaurant good. Loved the sunken bar area. It was a great experience. The only downsize was the poor Internet connection for just using social media. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor internet service -- speed too low

By

February 04, 2017

club

Internet service speed gets too low in peek hours. Can not use for browsing.
Connection is difficult some times kicking you off the net too often.
Can not work when needed the web.

Read More
Read Less

Alles ok

By

February 01, 2017

club

war ein schönder Aufenthalt - die Renovierungsarbeiten haben aum gestört und die bisherigen Ergebnisse sind sehr schön

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 24, 2017

Sehr schönes und gut geführtes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal, echt gut

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Constanze Saller Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortable Zimmer

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

sehr freundliches Personal, speziell an der Rezeption

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Platinum Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel so gut gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich immer über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Constanze Saller Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great amenities

By

January 22, 2017

club

Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Bathroom was well lit but had a drain smell at times.
Food in restaurant was of a high standard but service was very slow.
Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Constanze Saller Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel mit schlechten Frühstück

By

January 13, 2017

club

Das Hotel (Gebäude) ist super, sehr nettes Personal am Empfang und der Bar.
Leider hat uns das Frühstück für 28€ gar nicht gefallen.
Der Saft war teilweise all.
Bei den Rühreiern hatte ich mir die letzten Reste zusammengekratzten müssen.
Klar hätte ich etwas sagen können und sicherlich dann auch etwas bekommen, aber ich erwarte, dass um 7:15 Uhr das Frühstücksbuffet noch nicht so geplündert sein darf.
Schade, das hat unseren guten Eindruck von dem Hotel nach unten gezogen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihr konstruktives Feedback. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten beim Frühstück. Dies entspricht nicht unseren Standards. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben und die notwendigen Änderungen vornehmen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sophie Gebhardt Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

27/12/2016

By

January 09, 2017

club

Evaluated 5/5 I think it's OK. it's Always a pleasure to stop here each time we go to Poland and we come back to Italy, for my family it's an additional day of vacation.....
Special thanks to the staff and special to young girl for breakfast for her courtesy kindness confidentiality and customer focus with children (2/1/2017).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Vittorio Familiy, We are always happy to make you happy again and thank you and your family for their loyalty. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sophie Gebhardt Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Frühstück poor

By

January 09, 2017

club

Früher ging man gern zum Frühstücken ins Holiday Inn - jetzt ist das Frühstück 08/15 - wenn nicht schlechter. wenig Service !
Die Fahrstühle sind immer noch nicht gemeinsam gesteuert: Warten einkalulieren.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sophie Gebhardt Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less