Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 160 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Location

By

August 08, 2016

Good quality hotel in a central location within the City and well positioned for the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katharina Tietze Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

なぜか落ち着く居心地の良さ

By

July 21, 2016

ヨーロッパ各地のホテルを使いますが、なぜかZwickauのHoliday Innに来るとホッとします スタッフはいつも安心感のあるサービスですし、環境も静かで落ち着きます

Read More
Read Less

Guter Startpunkt für Sachsenring

By

July 21, 2016

club

Gutes und sauberes Hotel an guter Lage. Alle Infrastrukturen vorhanden. Person sehr freundlich und zuvorkommenend. Für uns guter Startpunkt für Sachsenring Besuch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie auch im nächsten Jahr wieder bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

By

July 18, 2016

club

Hotel in zentraler Lage mit sehr gutem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Constanze Saller Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Central Location - Great Staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn in Zwickau is very well located in the centre of the town; very easy to access all local amenities and restaurants etc.

The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English; all were attentive and a pleasure to deal with.

The bed was comfortable, ensuring a good sleep.
Complimentary bike hire was useful to be able to cycle along the river.

Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage

By

June 28, 2016

club

Zentrale Lage des Hotels mit Hotelgarage. Zuvorkommendes Personal. Ruhiges Zimmer. Schönes Frühstück. Für einen Aufenhalt in Zwickau würde ich das Hotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen; allerdings hatte ich das Glück einer vorgebuchten Preisermässigungsrate.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Zwickau

By

June 27, 2016

club

Immer wieder gerne, sehr freundlicher Service, gute Speisen und Getränke

Read More
Read Less

Zwickau

By

June 24, 2016

club

Ich nutze dieses Hotel jedes Jahr für eine Geschäftsreise und war bisher immer zufrieden. Gute Lage. In 5 Minuten ist man zu Fuß in der Innenstadt und im Nahe gelegenen Park kann man joggen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihre Treue als Base Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zum wiederholten Mal gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie auch im nächsten Jahr wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katharina Tietze Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

alles in allem gut. freundliches service personal, gute betten und gutes frühstück. ein/aus checken als reward mitglied sehr effektiv. freundliche mitarbeiter an der rezeption.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Platinum Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club und Stammgast sehr zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katharina Tietze Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Alles prima!

By

June 19, 2016

club

Quasi-Monopol in Zwickau. Dafür aber sehr gut aufgestellt. Sehr freundliches Personal!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katharina Tietze Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

1 Nacht in Zwickau

By

June 16, 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral im Zentrum und ist trotzdem gut anzufahren. Parken in der Tiefgarage problemlos möglich.

Die Zimmer sind sauber, aber leider ohne Klimaanlage.
Das Personal am Empfang ist sehr freundlich und kompetent. Check-In und Check-Out verliefen reibungslos und schnell.
Frühstück enstpricht den Erwartungen und ist durchaus zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Alle unsere 128 Zimmer verfügen über eine Klimaanlage. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katharina Tietze Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

June 13, 2016

club

Alles so wie man es sich wünscht ! Ich würde es wieder buchen ......................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Base Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katharina Tietze Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less