Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1528 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1528opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    742
  • 4 Estrellas
    396
  • 3 Estrellas
    172
  • 2 Estrellas
    126
  • 1 Estrellas
    92

Great location and friendly staff

By

11 abril 2021

platinumelite

Quick 10 mins drive into DC and they have queen beds so great for family of 4. Also super courteous and friendly reception staff made me feel comfortable and satisfied my basic needs questions like bottles water and nearly food places, which are BTW literally one street apart - Montgomery Street. Didn't I say great location!
Only thing to note in my room was that it didn't have dark curtains that close all the way. So if you are a light sleeper then be cautious because there is an airport nearly so be prepared to hear planes from 5:30 AM. This is great feature if you want to wake up early like for work or wanting to go sight seeing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

10 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great old style hotel! Right in downtown. Only 10 minutes from DCA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They did not get the memo that COVID is not a reason to create a terrible customer service experience for your guests

By

08 abril 2021

Absolutely terrible is the only words to express this stay in the Alexandria - Old Town area. So disappointing. Started out with a very messy checkin. The front desk individual checking us in had more important things to do than pay attention to what he was doing, namely he kept checking his personal phone. Maybe his Uber Eats delivery had arrived... We reserved two rooms
- the first a King Suite and the second a standard double Queen. The King Suite they gave us was actually a Queen Suite so we had to change rooms. In the King Suite there were no pillows or blankets for the pullout couch, only a sheet. Also, a very strange layout for the suite. The bathroom is on the other side of the King bed so a guest staying in the living room side has to go through the master bedroom to get to the bathroom. The standard double Queen with two guests in it had only one set of towels and a half used toilet paper with no second roll.

We put a $5 bill into the soda machine. The machine ate the $5 and did not dispense the soda. When the front desk was alerted to this, we were told it was not their machine or their problem.

Understandably, food options with COVID are different. You order your breakfast items through an app which we did. When we came down to the front desk to pick them up, they just had all the food guests had ordered sitting together with nothing marked. When we asked the front desk staff how do we know which food is ours, the individual just shrugged and said they had no idea.

To wrap up this experience, we have had nothing but billing problems. We used a different card to pay for the rooms than the one used to hold the rooms. Unfortunately, both cards were charged the full room fees. We were alerted to this through our credit card company prior to our check out. When we addressed this problem with the front desk we were told there is nothing they could do about it and to dispute it through our credit card company. Again, not their problem but ours.

The only positive thing to this stay was that they do have a shuttle service to/from the airport and the shuttle driver was very nice and the only shining star to this stay.

We have stayed at many IHG properties and this was absolutely horrible. I would have given it a 0 out of 5 stars if that option were available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my worst stay at a Holiday Inn

By

06 abril 2021

club

when we arrived we had room 256, you could smell the cigarette smoke before we even got into our room, it was unbearable (you would think it was a smoking only floor) had to be relocated to room 103, when we got there the TV didn't work, back to the front desk again.
the next morning when leaving the parking garage the gates would not open and we couldn't exit, off to the from desk again,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 abril 2021

club

Great location and price but bathroom could use some work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

03 abril 2021

Loved being able to walk to the river and local restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

03 abril 2021

Reasonably priced, clean, nice area, quiet, nice lobby, covered loading area could be larger.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

03 abril 2021

Great convenient location. Very clean, service very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

01 abril 2021

Thought this would be a great location, although it is the experience wasn’t the best. Our room wasn’t ready, given a room on 1st door with different types of beds. Fire alarm went off while taking showers. The cleaning staff totally ignored the trash we set outside of the room even though their cart was right by the trash

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

01 abril 2021

This is a nice hotel. I had a small issue with my room cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value!

By

31 marzo 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Good value for the area. Large rooms which are simple but good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy room, noise neighbor

By

31 marzo 2021

platinumelite

I came with my 20 mo old baby and worried about her bothering other guests. Guess what. The people next room was extremely noisy with the TV volume until 3 am. My baby could not sleep well only because of them. Also, there is strong smoking smell that gave all of us headache all night. Noisy cheap cars all night. Parking spot was terribly narrow. Would not book here ever again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información