Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 626 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

626opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Wonderful!

By

17 enero 2017

Perfect location for a night out in Old Town and the room was way more than expected! Very spacious and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear sdhdani, Thank for staying at the Holiday Inn and Suites Old Town in Alexandria, VA. We appreciate your wonderful review of our hotel. A Positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great home base

By

15 enero 2017

club

As I was primarily staying with the purpose of visiting with family and friends, this property served my needs perfectly. No frills, but convenient, economical and secure. I am generally only in need of a peaceful "home base" when staying in Alexandria (which I will be doing every three months or so) and this will certainly be my my go-to property. Really loved the airport shuttle (not mentioned in the survey)- a great service. For a weary traveler, no complaints is a huge compliment, and I have no complaints. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear molecule counter, Thank you for your postive review of the Holiday Inn and Suites Old Town in Alexanderia, VA. We are glad to hear our property served your needs perfectly and convenient.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you in 3 months.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service with a smile

By

15 enero 2017

club

Great service... Staff is very friendly and caring.
Rooms are large and beds are very comfortable.
The Hotel is very clean.. Nice Neighborhood

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Ernest D, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Old Town Alexandria, VA. Great hearing about our friendly staff and room was very accommodating for your stay. Our service is always a great thing to hear, we strive to exceed the expectations of our guest. It is our goal that each guest would have a great overall experience while staying with us. We are very pleased with your experience and certainly hope to see you again in the very near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable- good location

By

12 enero 2017

club

Comfortable rooms. I wish there were more outlets. Our bath also didn't drain..

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a good stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Room was great and staff was awsome at helping me figure out how to get places. The food was not bey fresh and I do not recommend the breakfast. Everything else about the stay was pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Kykyl Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG Reward Club member. We are please to hear you enjoyed your room and staff was awsome helping our how to get places. We are sorry about your experience during breakfast. Your feedback is value to us. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 enero 2017

This hotel is very convenient and I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms are spacious and very well maintained.
Bathroom is a little small, but not a deal breaker.

The woman who checked me in was very pleasant and enjoyable despite having to work on the holiday.

I will definitely be back for future weekend getaways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Shelbabyyy, Thank you staying at Holiday Inn and Suite Old Town. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Staff!

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites during a difficult family time. The staff was extraordinarily kind to every one of my family and accommodated our many requests with grace and hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Dear JMB67409 Thank you for taking your time to review the Holiday Inn and Suites Old Town. We are very happy our staff and service met your needs and expectation during your family difficult time. We are looking forward for family next stay in Old Town Alexandria, VA.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still the Best in Old Town

By

20 diciembre 2016

Still the Best in Old Town

We stay at this hotel several times a year, it is a great get away for us.

To a large extent what makes a hotel the best hotel to book are the location and the staff.

Here at Holiday Inn Old Town the location is fantastic, a short walk to King Street, which is a great way to enjoy the period buildings in the area. If you prefer the hotel will shuttle you down to King Street.

The staff here is very engaging. We continue to have positive experiences time and time again. Alex (FOM) leads a great team. This time in addition to Alex we had very positive interactions with Marilyn and Nelson. We thank them all for their continued hospitality. The New GM Dixie is also very engaging and she also appears very focused on provided the best experience and customer experience.

We have read reviews stating the building is ready for updating.

We agree, however want to point out that the layout of the facility is exceptional for the most part. The rooms are laid out well, the parking is secure, and the whole facility has a spacious feel.

We understand renovations of the lobby, business area, and rooms are planned.

We encourage guests not to let those renovations deter booking here. Holiday Inn really knows how to manage this with a little impact on guests as possible.

We plan to support the hotel through renovations and will even work to be more understanding of this impact on the staff. Believe me they want their guests to be happy.

Bottom line is this team works to meet any reasonable need or requests. There is no place we would rather stay when we visit Old Town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Dear Boddy D, Thank you again for staying at Holiday Inn and Suites Old Town. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and staff. We are very pleased to hear that our staff and management made your stay pleasant. Yes, we are going to have renovation of our hotel to improve our guest stay. Again we thank you for being loyal to our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel need upgrading

By

14 diciembre 2016

Everything about the hotel was OLD. Hotel really need new furniture. Appearance in the lobby is old and creepy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay. We are sorry to hear you had a less than pleasant stay with us. Our hotel is scheduled for a renovation which will include updating your lobby and rooms. Your feedback is greatly appreciated so, we make the improvements for our guest experience. Again, we regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in future after our full renovation is complete.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

14 diciembre 2016

Staff was great; especially the breakfast hostess. She was extremely friendly and service and food was great. Love the room upgrade. Must of been a slow weekend because the hotel was very quiet. Recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your comments of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites Old Town. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff and the rooms. Thank you for choosing us again. We hope we will be your preferred hotel in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business Stay

By

09 diciembre 2016

I stay here often and have been able to enjoy the amenities of Old Town, great HI personnel, and the convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Dear The V, Thank you for your positive review of the Holiday Inn Old Town. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Gold Reward Member. We appreciate the comments on our amenities, our staff service and location. We're happy to know you enjoyed your stay, and can't wait to see you on your next trip to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced, old and stuffy

By

09 diciembre 2016

staff appeared disinterested, we had to wait for breakfast for almost 20 minutes, in the end i think it was served by the manager, who was apologetic. The room/suite was large but very very old and there was a smell, the flooring was moist, so I wouldn't risk walking barefoot
also, parking too far from the room, very expensive
wouldn't stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Dear art123>, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We apologize for the service you received at the restaurant which is very unacceptable. Your comments are helpful us to continue to assert improvements where it is necessary. We look forward to you returning to allow us to exceed in our ability to serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información