Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 661 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

661opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    328
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Making friends

By

22 marzo 2017

It's always a pleasure to come back to the Holiday Inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 marzo 2017
lolita63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that if you are ever back in town that you will choose us. 
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alexandria

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Nice stay Just a couple of small details that need addressed

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 marzo 2017
Soccer Dad, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. As you may have noticed we are under renovation, this will bring an updated look to the property. We hope that if you are ever back in the area that you give us the opportunity to show you the final results of our renovation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is under construction and it is very noisy during the day so do not plan to work from your room. Otherwise the hotel has been upgraded and is generally in good condition and the transportation to both DCA and Old Towne is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 marzo 2017
John, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. It is true our hotel is under renovation to bring our guest a better experience. We do apologize for any disruptions this may have caused you. However we are pleased that our shuttle service was convenient. We hope that if you are ever back in town you will give us the opportunity to show you the results of our renovation. Kindest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing special -- overpriced and FREEZING

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We were on the first floor. There was an air duct in the hallway blasting Arctic air 24/7. In the room I cranked the heat all the way up to 90 degrees to get warm and had to stand right over the heater. Very difficult to achieve a comfortable temperature in the room. It was either boiling hot or freezing cold -- no in between.

Other than that, there was nothing notable about this stay. Bed was okay. Pillows were comfy. Hotel was relatively quiet compared to other hotels, but that also could have been because there were only 4 other rooms down our hallway.

While at the hotel bar we did overhear another guest talking about a cockroach in their room! UGH!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 marzo 2017
Terri, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, we put a lot of effort to ensure everything is working perfectly at the hotel for our guests, I’m sorry that this slipped through the cracks. Please note that we take these review seriously and we will have our team look into it. We hope that if you are ever back in town we might have another opportunity to be of service. Kindest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to King Street

By

15 marzo 2017

We stay here to visit our son in Alexandria. We have always enjoyed our stay. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating to our needs and requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, out-dated look

By

14 marzo 2017

The room decor was in need of an update, the carpet stained and the air conditioner noisy, but the staff were attentive and overall my 6 day stay was acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior service

By

09 marzo 2017

We had an excellent stay in Okd Town. The hotel was conveniently located and very clean. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

07 marzo 2017

club

I liked the hotel. The fact that they put me next to a room under construction did bother me. I think more care should be put into guest placement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced

By

04 marzo 2017

I do not recommend staying here. A previous guest had somoked in the bathroom so all the towels and the bathroom smelled. This is not acceptable if you are paying for a non-smoking room. It is old and dated. The staff during breakfast came to our table to ask for tips but we had not received any service. We got everything ourselves, including water and juice in plastic cups similar to ones found in the bathrooms. The mattress was comfortable but the AC/heater so loud it could not be on at night which meant it was freezing in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
TIke, Thank you for your feedback. We are very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay because your experience is very important to us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered. We are currently undergoing renovation which will give the property a fresh and updated look. We will also address the issues that you had in the restaurant. We hope that if you are ever back in the area that you give us the opportunity to show you our new look and to serve you better
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Location was good and met our needs for visiting Old Town Alexandra

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Chritmas in Old Town

By

28 febrero 2017

This was our Second Christmas both in Old Town and at the Holiday Inn Historic District.

We stay here several times a year, mainly for romantic getaways, and sometimes meeting friends.

We continue to be impressed that time and time again the staff continue to be so engaging and helpful.

Dixie and Alex and the entire team are extremely customer centric and we always appreciate that.

Don’t forget just how close to King Street you are, an easy walk or a shuttle, and if you are there a weekend take on the best Breakfast Buffett ever at The Royal a couple blocks away. We also always look to visit Il Porto’s and Gandsbys.

You will not be disappointed at this hotel and it will only get better with the coming renovations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Bobby D, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are always striving to exceed expectations each and every time. We are thrilled to know that we are your choice of hotel when you are ever in Oldtown Alexandria. We hope to see you again next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, affordable stay

By

28 febrero 2017

club

If you are looking for a nice place to stay near Old Town Alexandria, thiis a good one. Friendly staff, quiet and just a short drive to King Street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información