Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 749 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

749opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Great Property.

By

24 abril 2017

club

Great staff at the lobby. very helpful and pleasant too.
the lounge area was very clean and i loved there theory burger restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Comfort

By

24 abril 2017

Hotel staff answered all of my needs. Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Outdoor pool area was great for setting up my laptop and doing some work while enjoying the sunshine. The hotel restaurant has great food and the service was quick and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre-check-in

By

23 abril 2017

club

I've been told by other hotels that because I had a reservation, I was guaranteed a room even though I wouldn't be able to show up till after midnight. In my experience, the hotel gives me the worst room in the entire place because all the other rooms were filled before I got there. It was such a relief and pleasure to be able to pre-check-in and know we had a nice room waiting for me after I got back from a long day at Disneyland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay at holiday inn

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

Toilets didn't work. Safe didn't work. IHG room next to elevator. Guests very load

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

21 abril 2017

club

This hotel was able to meet my needs to check in early the staff was very fast and friendly very helpful Hotel was clean and comfortable great amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay!

By

17 abril 2017

club

Everything was great during our stay. Room was clean, bed was super comfortable, staff was very friendly, room service was fast and food was good! Shuttle to Disneyland arrives every 20 minutes and drops you off right in front of the park ($11.00 round trip)!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shabby Holiday Inn in Anaheim

By

16 abril 2017

club

Good price for basic needs, but hotel badly needs investment to update whole operation, including décor and matresses. Very noisy late at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All expectations met or exceeded

By

15 abril 2017

club

Very nice, clean hotel. Set up well for families, couples or business travelers. Something for everyone. Especially good place to stay for going to angels game. Staff was helpful and polite. My wife really liked the Disney art in the lobby and the entryway was very attractive. Price was reasonable when compared to similar hotels in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was ideal for my needs

By

14 abril 2017

club

In town for business, this hotel was situated close to restaurants, most in walking distance. It was close to where my business was taking place, but far enough from Disneyland to avoid large crowds.the room was quiet and clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and service

By

12 abril 2017

club

the bed service was great and the service was really done well every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool staff and an awesome bar/lounge

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

Came to Anaheim for a baseball and hockey game. The hotel was packed with families going to Disneyland, which was okay but lots of kids running around unattended. I was very happy with the close proximity to Angel stadium, Honda center, outlet malls, restaurants and breweries/bars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our vacation stay at Holiday Inn

By

09 abril 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel.for our family vacation. The staff was very.professional and friendly. The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms were excellent. The beds were so comfortable and the location was great. And the kids loved the mickey mouse shaped swimming pool. Will definitely be back to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información