Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 574 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

574opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great Hotel. Price and Close to Everything

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel. Excellent price and close to everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel near Disneyland

By

08 agosto 2016

spacious room, very clean, friendly staff, easy check in/out. would come back to this hotel if visiting Disneyland in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Great place to stay for a short visit. Customer service is excellent. If you go to the Happy Hour poolside make sure you are early if you want to eat. Shuttle service is regular although sometimes late.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Good morning Fun Times 16, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure I pass your comments to all of my department managers so they are aware of your stay and what we can do to make it better for all of our guests. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort Area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Una decepcion este hotel

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

Me he hospedado en muchos Holiday Inn y este ha sido, por mucho, el peor en el que he estado, una decepcion, me duele el dinero que gaste por estar en una habitacion sucia y deteriorada, la alfombra daba asco. He estado en Holiday Inn mucho mejores, este no lo recomiendo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met my needs

By

25 julio 2016

The hotel was perfect for my business needs. It would also be a great place to stay to visit Disney.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Good morning PCBDude, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is highly valuable, not only because you are a valued Gold member, but because your feedback helps us ensure guest satisfaction for all of our guests. We hope that next time you are in the area... hopefully for leisure... you will come visit us again. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and good service.

By

24 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff did their best to attend to my needs. The bar was nice and the wait staff was nice and friendly. I enjoyed the ambiance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Good morning Jbird, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am happy to hear that our staff was attentive and I will pass that on to their managers as well. We look forward to your return if you come back to the Anaheim Resort area again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体舒适

By

13 julio 2016

club

房间干净整洁,房间面积也比较大,服务人员热情。距离迪斯尼乐园距离稍微有点远,不适合步行过去,但有收费的shuttlebus。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in great location

By

12 julio 2016

club

It was my first time staying in the Anaheim location and it sure was perfect. It is located near Disney as well as multiple other popular areas. Great staff service and cleanliness of the hotel. Will be back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Good afternoon Kyle_123, Thank you so much for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member with us and we look forward to your return visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

Front desk staff are extremely polite, professional, and courteous. Custodian staff work hard and keep the hotel in beautiful condition. The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. We plan to stay there again. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hello Joann1359, Thank you for your kind words, I am happy that you had a wonderful visit and that our staff was accommodating to you and your family. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

08 julio 2016

club

This hotel is nice and clean, it's near the major free way.
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Next year I will stay in this hotel again. * * * * *.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Good afternoon GO Ravens, I am so happy to hear that you had a good stay with us and see that you will come visit us next year as well. Thank you for your Loyalty with IHG and our hotel. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Disneyland Experience

By

06 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed staying at this hotel; this is the 2nd time I have stayed there with my wife and granddaughters.

While check-in was relatively easy, the front desk was very short handed and the process was slow.

The room was nicely decorated and the beds were extremely comfortable and clean. Also, the bathroom was wonderful with plenty of towels, hand towels and wash clothes. The room layout (we were in room 227) was very odd as the bathroom door stuck out into the hall way.

The room was somewhat clean - we found beer bottle top(s) on the carpet and the AC/Heat unit has significant black mold on the sides of the unit - that is very concerning.

The coffee service in the lobby was great! The attendant was very kind and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Good afternoon, I am happy to hear you like the location of the hotel and enjoyed your stay. I have sent you a private message regarding your stay and the cleanliness issues you encountered. Thank you again for being an IHG rewards member and staying with us. We look forward to your return if your travels being you back to the Anaheim Resort Area again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 julio 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is wonderful. The only thing I would have added is a free continental breakfast, but there is an express shop that has great breakfast sandwiches.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Good afternoon MissyVB, I am so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us here at Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. Thank you for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort Area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información