Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 698 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

698opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Disneyland Getaway

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I was looking for a hotel that was close to Disneyland and fairly cheap and took to IHG and found this property. They had good reviews and I stayed at their sister property right next door so thought I would give them a try. I love that the Disneyland shuttle picks up right in front of the hotel.

The lobby is amazing and very welcoming there is tons of Disney artwork all over the walls until you get to the elevators. Front Desk staff was very nice and friendly, they acknowledged the fact that I was an IHG member which was nice. The check-in/check-out process was very quick and easy. The room itself was nice, had two Queen beds, a desk with chair, nice spacious bathroom as well as mini fridge and microwave. The room and bathroom was clean and up to par but the only negative was that the A/C unit was very loud and dirty, there were clumps of dust sitting in the unit.

I will definitely be coming and back and recommend others to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reveiw

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Overall very nice hotel. Friendly check in and very clean and neat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice view of pool. Poor service

By

22 febrero 2017

The desk clerk was not very helpful and rude to me when I was checking in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disney stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Excellent room. Loved having a microwave and fridge. Kids loved the bunk beds and pool area. The hotel restaurant the Burger Theory was excellent in both food and service. Definitely recommend this hotel for people with young kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel for the money

By

20 febrero 2017

Stayed here on a leisure trip...was very clean hotel and excellent location...staff was attentivevand i had no issues...enjoyed my stay and would come back again if in area!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation向き

By

18 febrero 2017

ビジネス利用だったが、何ら問題がなかった。

ディズニ―が近いこともありエントランスがディズニー色だったり、頻繁にバスが到着していたので旅行向きで、滞在している人も圧倒的にVacationが多いように感じました。

駐車場横にもディズニー行きのバス、発券機もあり利便性も良いです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I stayed in aneheim

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Outside noise levels a bit more than other hotels I have stayed in Holiday inn hotels generally are the quieter of the hotel chains

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome central location for LA, great Disney Services

By

16 febrero 2017

The hotel staff was extremely friendly. A fire alarm test occurred during the week of our stay. Staff was amazing to inform everyone properly of the fire alarm. All fire inspectors were very friendly to my children and seemed to enjoy the attention they were receiving.

Breakfast staff was amazing. We did the Buffet style every morning! Great deal and awesome variety of food. Something for everyone.

Staff was prompt to assist. With so much traffic in the summer there was a lot going on. Staff was "on point" to delivery prompt service at every moment. They helped round up carts for our baggage when we could not find any upon our arrival, they provided extra towels when asked, and maint addressed an AC concern in our room. A tech was called and AC was restored w/in the hour. Myself, wife and kids were all so happy.

I was almost go so far as to say this hotel is an 'extension' to Disneyland. Staff was so kid friendly and seemed to appreciate questions from customers and inquiries from little children. Busses ran constantly. We had a great view of the evening fireworks from our room!

Thank you! I will come back to this location in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

15 febrero 2017

Excellent staff, clean rooms, beautiful grounds. Close to Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm and Downtown Disney. Would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you Susie88! We look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean and updated!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Good morning Karen! Thank you for reviewing your stay with up here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love Holiday Inn

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Always great staff, clean rooms, nice pool and jacuzzi. Wouldn't ask for anything better. Every time i visit i always have an excellent stay! I will be returning. I honestly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Sandra thank you so much for being a loyal guest! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for recommending us as well!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas at Disneyland

By

15 febrero 2017

Staff was superb. Everyone very kind. Hotel very clean. I've stayed st Staybridge next door and both are great properties with a really good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I am happy that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. I will share your comments with our team!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información