Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 660 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

660opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great room, close to Disneyland park

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

The room was comfortable, nice place to stay after a long day at the park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

18 enero 2017

club

Great staff! Clean room! awesome pool and hot tub! My son got sick in the room and made a mess on the floor and on the walls and door. I called housekeeing so they could bring me something to ckean it and she was so nice she wouldn't let me clean and was ao kind ro cleam it and asked about his well being! She didn't want to acceot my tip but I made her take it. Overall a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, disgusting showers.

By

17 enero 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable bed. It's clear that a number of guests previously peed in the shower and that it rarely gets cleaned, as there were a number of large yellow stains in the middle towards the drain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, convenient, and friendly staff. The hotel was reasonably priced. Very likely to stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay but WiFi/Internet is terrible

By

16 enero 2017

Rooms are clean, large and comfortable. Close distance to Disneyland (short and cheap Uber ride away and the resort bus stops right at the hotel). There is free parking at hotel. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful.

There were some hiccups with room service on the first night but this was promptly resolved and never had an issue after that - could be a one off human error.

However, the main and most annoying problem was that the WiFi/Internet service at the hotel is terrible - it either doesn't connect or when it does, is ridiculously slow that it takes a minute to load a page. Had to rely on my phone's data connection during my entire stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experiences with us during your stay. I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and I assure you I am working on the issues with the internet speed. Hopefully we see you again if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

16 enero 2017

club

very clean rooms and friendly staff. This location has a lot of extras to offer as well. Clean pool and hot tub. Nice
workout facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your hotel experiences with us. I am happy you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean bed / Clean bathroom

By

16 enero 2017

club

So many times you walk into the hotel room and find it just disgusting. Bed makes you want to sleep in your
clothes. NOT HERE.....VERY REFRESHING, CLEAN ROOM AND CLEAN BATHROOM 2 VERY IMPORTANT THINGS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Good afternoon Jimmy1114040, Thank you so much for the kind review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that your rooms were refreshing. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jan stay

By

13 enero 2017

club

See previous comments that I mentioned about the toilet

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Good morning Eto994, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I have reviewed your survey and have shared your comments with my department managers so we can make the necessary changes needed for our future guest enjoyment. Thank you again for your comments they are highly valuable to us. We hope that you will give us another try if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort area again. `
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times over the past few years and have never been disappointed. The beds have been very comfortable and the rooms have always been well appointed.Also, I appreciate the free parking.

Easy access to freeway systems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Good morning shir102, Thank you for being a loyal guest not only to the hotel but to our IHG family. I am so happy to hear that you had another great stay with us and we look forward to many more visits from you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing time!!!!!!

By

11 enero 2017

club

Had an amazing time. Clean rooms, polite staff, and very accommodating!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. I am so thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time at the hotel. We look forward to your next visit when you return to the Anaheim Resort area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glenda R

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Close location to Disneyland. Carpet in rooms need to be deep cleaned or updated. Would not let my kids walk barefoot in it. Food was average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Good morning, Thank you for your review and sharing your experiences with us. I will make sure to talk with all of my department heads regarding your comments so we get this fixed immediately.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just ok

By

09 enero 2017

club

Enjoy Holiday Inn Express much better. I thought I was booking the Express. Always have good luck with them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Good morning, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that we did not fully meet your expectations. We strive in providing excellent service and facilities for our guests. Thank you for being part of our IHG family.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información