Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1673 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1673opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    880
  • 4 Estrellas
    466
  • 3 Estrellas
    167
  • 2 Estrellas
    103
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

great location

By

20 mayo 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel since 2003 several times. The expectations are always met. The convenience to our family and many amenities is very good and it is a great value for being so near the city. NO parking fees, good room rate, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, good breakfast food; fantastic view of city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

19 mayo 2017

Really outdated and needs renovation. The elevators are also very slow. Disappointed by this property despite its convenience and proximity to the metro. Spire member here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rosslyn

By

19 mayo 2017

club

I recommend this hotel, it was clean and close to the metro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

17 mayo 2017

The staff were very friendly and the room was clean. However, when checking in, we were disappointed to learn that we would not have two beds in our room as requested. The room had a single double bed. We were provided with a roll-away bed with sagging springs, a torn mattress, and bedding that was worn and should have been replaced long ago. In addition, it was a handicapped room, which we had not requested. The layout was strange with no sink in the bathroom. There was a sink outside the bathroom with a narrow ledge with no room for toiletries. The dead bolt on the door did not work. We felt that we got poor value for the high cost of the room. Very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly good in-room dining

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Was upgraded to a suite on arrival, which was a lovely surprise. The pool was warm, clean, and restful. Ordered the red pepper/crab soup and the salmon and they were both excellent! Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Nice view of the river from the balconies. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, great location

By

15 mayo 2017

Great locations lots to walk to when we were working. Hotel staff seemed friendly. Parking was a bit confusing but was free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

13 mayo 2017

We always stay here when in the D.C. area (son attends university in D.C.). The staff is top notch! They are always friendly and accommodating. The rooms are comfortable, never had problem sleeping. The location is accessible to everything D.C. has to offer. The value is good, especially with free parking (you won't get that in most area hotels)! I would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. If there is any downside, it can be the internet, but this past visit it worked well (they might have upgraded, since my last visit). You can't go wrong staying at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All my requests were met. Free parking was a plus!

By

13 mayo 2017

club

I read reviews that said the elevators were extremely slow, so I requested a lower floor but away from the noise of the elevators. Staff was very accommodating allowing us to check in, leave car in garage and go on sightseeing since the room wasn't ready. We requested early arrival, but arrived really early. Hotel is very convenient to metro (our reason for choosing this hotel), but not to many restaurants except of course the one at the hotel. Room was ok for a 30 year old hotel. We stayed here when our children were young and they are 40-45 now. Corners could have used extra attention by housekeeping staff, but for the most part, things looked relatively clean. Towels were very thick and plenty big. Mattresses needed to be replaced, but didn't deter sleeping since we each had a bed to ourselves. Staff and location are the best attributes of this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Was there for one night. The King bed suite is nice. We had two balconies. One you can see the Washington Monument from a distance. The only weird thing was the 2nd sink by the entrance. Looks like a random bathroom sink with mirror and limited counter space, I guess meant as a "kitchenette sink".
Other than that the living room area is spacious with plenty of seating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in DC.

By

12 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, great rom, great value. I really liked the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Nice staff but just need to speed up the check in process when accommodating larger groups.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pillows and good service.

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Convenient location and quiet rooms and the breakfast was a must.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información