Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1548 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1548opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    810
  • 4 Estrellas
    432
  • 3 Estrellas
    154
  • 2 Estrellas
    97
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Exactly what you would expect

By

14 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel, especially for the price. Unfortunately we were there for our daughter to see a specialist at Georgetown University Hospital so nothing fun. The room was fine, a little outdated but clean. Only issue was a cup (filled to the brim) with cigarette butts out on the patio (yuck!). But at least the person smoked outside. Just wish it would have been thrown away during cleaning. If you're looking for an inexpensive room fairly close to downtown this is a good option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rosslyn for your stay, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We have noted your remarks and have passed your comment to our Housekeeping department to make sure that such unfortunate incidents will not happen again. We aim to provide all our guest with quality service and are sorry that we did not manage to deliver the service you are entitled to. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. Have a great day! Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

14 enero 2017

My stay at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge was good. The service of the staff was excellent. The food was great as well. The rooms were clean; however the hotel is not a new hotel. The room furniture is outdated and the rooms need work...especially the bathroom. The walls were cracked and the rooms could use a paint job. However, my stay was comfortable. I was surprise not to have microwave in the room. The rates were excellent. I would definitely stay again if I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear CD Brown, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was good. We appreciate your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Понравилось

By

12 enero 2017

club

Жалею , что из-за краткости визита не успел оценить все удобства ! Что видел - понравилось !

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Уважаемый гость, Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы рассмотреть Holiday Inn в Rosslyn. Мы рады слышать, что вы любили нашу собственность. Мы надеемся приветствовать Вас снова в ближайшее время. С Уважением, Администрация отеля
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Stay was great and accommodations were good. Location was great as well, other businesses are within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear knicksccj, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rosslyn for your stay, your feedback is important to us. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our services and comforts in your room. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you're in the city! Thank you once more for sharing your thoughts with us. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, great service

By

11 enero 2017

club

Staff was excellent in their care. Only reason the sleep quality was low is because we were right by the elevator which was a bit noisy at times (NYE weekend). Room was always cleaned well and amenities used were great. Dinner was a little lackluster in choices bit tasted good and the breakfast buffet was always good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rosslyn and for your review, your feedback is important to us. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our services and comforts in your room. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you're in the city! Thank you once more for sharing your thoughts with us. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear BakerLady, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. For us it is vital that our guests take a few minutes of their valuable time to remind us that all our efforts are on the right track. None of this would be possible without our talented team, which strive to make sure all of our guests have a wonderful experience. Thank you for your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and great service!

By

11 enero 2017

Second time I've stayed here, and I've found it to be a great value for a weekend stay! I had check-in issues this time around, but they solved the issue quickly and efficiently, and gave me an upgrade in the process. I would come here again the next time I am in the Washington area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rosslyn and for your review, your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you're in the city! Thank you once more for sharing your thoughts with us. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比高

By

10 enero 2017

club

值得推荐,地点方便,停车安全,服务态度优良。唯一问题是设施比较旧,但这也是性价比高的原因。
酒店周边交通和餐饮方便

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
感谢您抽时间来评论我们的酒店。 我们很高兴听到你在我们住得很好。 我们的员工努力确保所有的客人在他们的逗留期间得到正确的照顾。 再次感谢您的坦诚反馈,因为我们总是欢迎机会改进。 我们希望以后再次欢迎您的光临。 温馨问候, 酒店管理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing New Year's Week

By

09 enero 2017

club

I've stayed in several different hotels while visiting my son in the Georgetown/DC area, including other Holiday Inns and this is by far the nicest hotel that I have been in for the value. I normally don't sleep in hotels and I slept the entire trip. My room was always clean and fresh and the staff was just amazing! If I have to pay a little extra to stay here on my next visit, I will because it is worth it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear KarenHC, Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest and we are always glad to hear that our guests were impressed with our services as well as the quality of the hotel facilities. We are looking forward to having you with us again in the near future. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and great location

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location, right across the bridge from Georgetown. It was easy walking distance. The value was significant, particularly considering that they didn't charge for parking, which is usually an additional cost in Washington. Also, the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Trio MI, We are thrilled to read your fantastic review and It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with the hotel and the service. I am excited to share your glowing feedback with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great location, convenient transportation,great for price

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Gzclover, Thank for taking the time to review our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I can't imagine a better hotel for travel to D.C

By

08 enero 2017

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations - free parking, a block from the metro, excellent price for a suite, excellent hot buffet breakfast in the restaurant, super clean rooms, climate control in perfect working order, very comfortable beds, clean linens. Abby at the front desk recommended several ways to enjoy the city, and even arranged for a driver to pick us up if needed. We ended up just riding the metro. Ran into her several more times around the hotel, and she was so polite to ask how we were enjoying the city. I am extremely picky about hotels, and I would without hesitation stay here again. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear ilovecleanhotels, We are most grateful to you for taking the time to share your thoughtful and comprehensive review following your recent stay and were pleased to read you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Thank you for your wonderful compliments regarding our staff, Abby will be delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay. In the meantime, we look forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Views and Free Parking!

By

06 enero 2017

Front desk staff was very kind and helpful. They were very knowledgeable of the area. The rooms have wonderful balconies that overlook the river and Washington DC.

The $10 breakfast buffet was a great value, especially in the DC area. Wait staff were friendly and fun to talk with.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Toby&Mickey96, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. We are delighted to hear that you love everything from the location of our hotel to the quality of our service. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you back soon. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información