Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1105 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1105opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    876
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Service

By

12 abril 2021

All 3 of the desk service employees were very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

12 abril 2021

The room was nice. Staff we very nice and helpful. Kids loved the pool. Would have liked to stay again if our travel plans allowed for it. With a balcony next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay.

By

11 abril 2021

Close to the Biltmore house (the reason for our visit). Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Bed was nice. Only complaint is that the shower/bathtub was extremely slippery. My daughter almost fell getting out. Other than that, no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable bed

By

10 abril 2021

club

Nice location, food restaurants in walking distance, clean rooms and service great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved by a hotel snob

By

10 abril 2021

club

I’m a very picky person, but this hotel exceed my expectations. It is very clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, attentive and friendly with my needs for extra amenities in the room. The only thing that I disliked was that the shower didn’t drain very fast so as you shower your standing in water. I’m sure they corrected this once i reported it when I left. They stay on top of things. We will definitely be back to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

10 abril 2021

Traveling through and arrived late in the evening and left the next morning. The staff was congenial and well organized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay without fear of Covid

By

09 abril 2021

club

Booked 2 nights here for our visit to The Biltmore. I was VERY impressed with the cleanliness and updates. The staff was impeccable and went above and beyond to make you not fear of Covid during your stay. Only a couple minor set backs not due to the hotel but more to due to Covid protection. They were easily worked around. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

08 abril 2021

This hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

08 abril 2021

I have stayed at this location before due to the excellent location. I enjoyed my stay this time as well. The only reason I didn't rate it as excellent was the water temperature in the shower was never really hot, only warm...I had returned from working out and wanted a hot shower, but that wasn't possible. Also I heard that the breakfast service ended early which was disappointing for some guests. I didn't have breakfast, so I was ok - but others were upset.

Overall - the rooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful. Will stay here again when in Asheville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property!

By

07 abril 2021

club

We arrived after a 13 hour drive and were relieved at how easy it was to find and park, that there was a bar and it was still open, and that our suite had two separate bedrooms with bathrooms, which felt like a luxury. They managed the Covid safety well by requiring a separate key from the desk for the pool to keep track of numbers of people using it. A nice easy trip to the Biltmore Estate (our reason for choosing this property) and a cute town itself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

06 abril 2021

club

Excellent location, friendly staff, clean and updated rooms, comfortable beds, amazing value compared to options just a few blocks closer to downtown. Highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

05 abril 2021

club

The incessant noise from the toilet prevented decent sleep and room comfort. A construction error adjacent to the hotel property created a plumbing problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información