Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
61%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.3

en base a 53 opiniones
61%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

53opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    14
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Poor hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

The only two point very good ... restaurant and position.
The rooms are very dirty.
Breakfast very poor no fruits or international food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gorgeous sea view

By

19 enero 2017

At check in, I was recognized as a IHG platinum member and got an upgrade to a suite. The view was breathtaking - the hotel is facing the Mediterranean, stunning view at sunset...
The room was clean and spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable. Great stay at the holiday inn ashkelon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nonrecognition for Elite Members

By

24 octubre 2016

When we come to hotel we spent 10 minutes near signboard "Elite members check in",until we received explanation that in this hotel don't have separate queue for elite members. After this we spent more 20 minutes in queue until we recieve key from our room. Another 10 minutes takes to explain what is "Welcome bonus".
Room that we recieve was standard , (lady from front office told us that we was upgraded). Maintenance of room also of all hotel was terrible

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 noviembre 2016
Dear ElinaK, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we are glad that you were pleased with our facilities including finding value for the price that you have paid, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recomended

By

14 mayo 2016

I had made an online reservation and upon my arrival,i encountered endless problems with my credit card
The manager came to my assistance and pursued every avenue to help me resolve the issue. She kept me calm and relaxed, complimentary drink and invited me to her office until she managed to resolve the issue with a smile.
the room ,restaurant,public areas were immaculate. and i had a wonderful experience all round
My gratitude and thanks to the the Manager and her great team

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We are very pleased that you found that the front desk helpfull, polite and efficient. We are looking forward to host you during your next visit in Ashkelon. thank you again and best regards, Evelyne Serero-Levy Guest relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kalter Kaffee

By

19 febrero 2016

In Israel gewoehnt man sich schnell an die ' andere Form' der Freundlichkeit. Einige Angestellte waren zuvorkommend, aber die meisten fuehlten sich offensichtlich gestoert durch die Anwesenheit der Gaeste.
Am deutlichsten wurde das beim Fruehstueck. Am ersten Tag war der Kaffee kalt und mit kalt meine ich Raumtemperatur. Am zweiten Tag gab es gar keinen Kaffee, auf Nachfrage sagte man uns, wir sollten die Beutel Nescafe nehmen und mit heissem Waser aufgiessen, was anderes gebe es nicht. Dann schliesslich kam doch noch eine Kanne Kaffee, aber leider wieder Nescafe. Ich habe mich geschaemt, da ich auch ein Zimmer fuer meinen Kollegen in diesem Hotel reserviert hatte.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2016
dear guest, Thank you for your time to write your feedback from your last stay. We are very sorry to read that we did not live up your expectations regarding the service during your stay - we can promise you that we took the matter very seriously in aim to improve the service. this behavior will change immediatly. Thanks again for your comments. Best regards, Evelyne Serero-Levy Guest relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

09 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Location is great. I was surprised to find that Platinum elite members
of IHG do not have access to executive lounge. Internet connection
Was not consistent...it kept getting disconnected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to write your feedback with regards to your stay at the Holiday Inn Ashkelon and that you appreciated our location near the sea. pls be informed that we improved the internet connection in the hotel. Sorry for the executive lounge ! hope to see you soonv again at the Holiday Inn Ashkelon Evelyne Serero-Levy Guest relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

16 enero 2016

Nice Hotel, Well Situated, Professional and helpful Employees

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us your impressions from your stay at our hotel. It was our pleasure to host you at the Holiday Inn Ashkelon and we hope to see you again best regards, Evelyne Serero-Levy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bland in Ashkelon

By

13 enero 2016

I have visited Holiday Inn in 5 EU countries so I know the expectations the Holiday Inn expects, sadly this hotel falls far short of the HI standard.
1. Wood flooring splitting, gaps, separating and wet during the winter.
2. Air conditioners work differently from room to room (I have had many rooms in this hotel)
3. Breakfast is poor quality, cooks have no idea how to make eggs, never taught, tables missing amenities, coffee only from a machine, no filtered coffee available.
4. Parking for premium guests unavailable / unknown, available only when customer pushes for this.
5. Tubs fill with water during showers.
All in all, a shabby Holiday Inn, far below the quality expected for this chain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear Guest, pls allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our hotel. It is important to us that all our guests have an enjoyable stay. pls be informed that all your remarks raised on your review, the management takes care of it personally. Hope to host you again, pls let us know prior your arrival to: 08-6748877. thanks and regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not perfect, but good value

By

21 diciembre 2015

platinumelite

This review is a from the point of view of a US citizen on his first business trip overseas, so I am comparing my stay to what I am used to in the US.
First - the staff is great! Very helpful and friendly.
Now, let me go from bad to good. This is an old hotel. While the front part of the lobby (the dining room. etc) looks nice, the rooms are not pretty. The beds and linen are comfortable and clean, but the walls, floors, ceilings, and tub show their age with some cracks, tears, stains, etc. Nothing that is a showstopper, but don't expect luxury. Also, after 10:30 pm when the bar closes, there is no way to get a drink. No pop/candy machines, and no ice machine that I saw.
The food for breakfast was plentiful and there was a HUGE variety. This is not your "continental" breakfast in the US. There is a chef waiting to make you an omelet the way you want it, and tons of other hot/cold foods.
The view from my room of the sea was stunning. I loved going to sleep hearing the waves.
Over all, this was a great value, and I will be staying here again next week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2015
Dear Mr. JoeGreen I want to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Ashkelon for your recent business trip and for sharing your impression of it. We are delighted that you enjoyed the beautiful view of the Mediterranean Sea and most important met our helpful and friendly staff as mentioned. Thank you very much also for bringing up the comments about breakfast and room The Holiday Inn Ashkelon staff and myself are waiting to welcome you back soon in our hotel. Best regards, Dan Meged General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a refresh, but good value for money

By

24 noviembre 2015

Hotel is in a great location, by the beach and near to the Marina in Ashkelon. Breakfast is a fantastic buffet selection. The staff are friendly and helpful. Easy to get parking mid-week, but can get very busy at weekends.
Hotel needs a bit of a refresh, damage to walls in room not repaired, hot water runs a little brown for the first 30 secs or so, but it's still a good place to stay.
Room service menu isn't great (cold dishes only at weekend as it's a Kosher hotel), however they are huge portions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2015
Dear guest, We thank you very much for your kind review - it is very important to us to that all our guests have an enjoyable stay and we are pleased to read that you found the hotel. We thank you for choosing Holiday inn Ashkelon. Kind regards Evelyne Serero=Levy guest relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beautiful stay

By

19 noviembre 2015

This was a beautiful stay over the Mediterranean sea. The rooms we're spacious and nice. No complaints. You really feel like you get your moneys worth.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay with us. we were thrilled to read that you had a very pleasant stay and enjoyed our location and rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards. Evelyne Serero Levy Guest relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good for business

By

15 noviembre 2015

The room was very good
Internet in the room a little spotty in places
Overall an excellent stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2015
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review and the time for writting We are very happy that you was satisfied of your stay with us - you are most welcome to be our guest in the next occasion in Israel. best regards Evelyne Serero-Levy Guest relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información