Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 2011 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2011opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    928
  • 4 Estrellas
    507
  • 3 Estrellas
    230
  • 2 Estrellas
    197
  • 1 Estrellas
    149

Mrs Thomas

By

30 mayo 2020

Horrible!!! The whole place is horrible. The staff is very rude, they don’t want to help. My room had to be changed 2x.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over charged

By

26 abril 2020

club

They pulled money off two of my cards and charged me twice on one card

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's The Staff That Makes This Place Special

By

02 abril 2020

An outstanding place to stay. The staff (Brittney, Alexis, Danielle and the rest), make it very clear they are happy to have you at their hotel. Like all the other hotels in Downtown Baltimore, they are located near the Inner Harbor, The National Aquarium, Orioles and Ravens Ballparks, the Convention Center and the rest. What makes this Holiday Inn stand out is the people. Everyone with which I had contact showed appreciation that I had chosen to stay with them....Parking cost is ridiculous!...As it is in every downtown in every large city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and reasonable price for the area

By

18 marzo 2020

club

It was a nice stay in a great location. The room was nice, though a few things would make it better. I wish the outlet was closer to the bed so I didn't have to balance my phone on the bedside table to charge, and I wish the window opened to let fresh air in, especially since the bathroom didn't have a vent.
But otherwise I had an enjoyable stay, and would consider staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 marzo 2020

club

Staff dealt well with what I am sure was a stressful time as MD gov. declaring state of emergency and many people canceling their stays. They continued to be upbeat and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

13 marzo 2020

club

Was really relaxing. Although the rooms are connected at some point, the room was clean. The Halls were clear, the luggage carts were a little unstable and the windows were grainy.. But waking up in a comforting space was enough for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service & Helpful Staff

By

13 marzo 2020

club

In Baltimore for a education conference when the 2nd day of conference was canceled due to MD governor declaring a state of emergency because of the Coronavirus COVID-19. While not required the hotel staff were very helpful in allowing us to cancel our second night accommodations even though it was beyond check in time with no penalty.

This was while they were being under constant pressure with people on the phone canceling future reservations for the weekend at inner harbor. I have been a Holiday Inn member for some time but more often than not used another hotel change as my 1st choice and Holiday Inn as 2nd - after this above the call service that will change!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

10 marzo 2020

Everything looks good except for parking and breakfast time too late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Respectful employees very helpful nice great attitude
Made sure everything was okay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Locked in the room on the 8th floor

By

08 marzo 2020

platinumelite

As A family member was Checking out they became locked in the room. Housekeeping was on the floor they tried to open the room from the outside with no luck. Maintenance was called they tried it didn’t work. A second maintenance person came And could get them out. They went for drills to take the lock off the door again, it didn’t work. Finally used a crow bar to pry open the door. 1 hr and 10 mins later they are out and the general manger tells them we are sorry.

This is not acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baltimore Harbor Stay

By

05 marzo 2020

Team was great and helpful. Rooms were big and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old physical condition in need of renovation

By

05 marzo 2020

1. No heat in first room we were assigned. 66 degrees ! 2. Dingy worn furniture. 3. Stale air ...windows do not open. 4. Holiday Inn charged us for an extra day because we checked out at 1 pm. 5. Homeless persons loitering on corner outside . 6. Firehouse ( directly across from front entrance) woke us with sirens and flashing red lights throughout the night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información