Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 2021 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2021opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    930
  • 4 Estrellas
    508
  • 3 Estrellas
    231
  • 2 Estrellas
    200
  • 1 Estrellas
    152

Unsatisfied guest

By

07 julio 2020

club

Overall the hotel was clean, just wish my girls were able to use the pool. The staff could have been friendlier and it’s not right you charge your guest to park in the parking lot. Didn’t like thAt at all. $30 a day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's ok I would have to go back after covid

By

02 julio 2020

Didn't look like the pics on website. Maybe it's better after covid over all everything else was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was clean

By

30 junio 2020

club

We book the room for 3 night. No housekeeper clean the room, I understand the virus but to sleep on sheets for 3 days. The cabinet where the refrigerator that fell off. The housekeeper was in the hallway never ask us if we need clean towels. All she had to do is ask. The girl at the front desk was nice.your parking for each day is to much.if u stay u park for free.it was a leak by the elevator water was all over the floor. All about everything else the hotel need a new make over, every look old and out dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

29 junio 2020

club

I really don’t know where to start. This was the worst Holiday Inn I’ve ever stayed in. I had to change rooms because the air wasn’t working and the room smelled horrible. The bathrooms are just terrible! I don’t think this place has a cleaning staff. Ice machines down without an explanation and soda/snack machines empty. I had to call down for fresh towels and toilet paper. The elevator smelled like urine and in order to get out of the garage, the young ladies at the front desk had to come outside to let us out each time we left. This place is just a hot mess! I will not be returning...I really want my money back! Uggghh!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old outdated and just plain worn out

By

28 junio 2020

I had the ac unit on the entire time at max. Lowest it reached was 74. It was a loud ac unit. The shower had no pressure because most went out the spout. The fridge had to be turned on and took many hours to chill a bottle of water. The tv had only 75% if the channels advertised and it was a small grainy tv. The WiFi was terribly slow and kept disconnecting every few minutes not allowing me to do my job properly and I had to end up tethering my work phone to the laptop to have internet. Other colleagues staying in various other parts of this hotel reported the exact same issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not return

By

27 junio 2020

There was hardly anyone at the counter when I came down. The Cafe was always closed. The Vending machines were out of stock. My TV and remote didn't work well. My refrigerator was unplugged and the furniture was too heavy to move to plug it in. The shower curtain was not secure in its fitting so it wouldn't close all the way splashing water on the floor. The room entry door wouldn't open sometimes. The couch is too large next to the desk which made it difficult to get in and out of the desk chair. The tile flooring from the lower level to the parking garage is too high. The doors do not open and shut properly. Doors were always open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken Door and AC

By

23 junio 2020

club

Our room was extremely clean and neat. We did have a difficult time opening our door. It appeared that the door was constantly getting jammed, almost like the door was too big for the door frame. Any time we wanted to open the door, we would have to ram our shoulder into it for it to open. During the middle of the night, we noticed that our AC was not properly working. We would set the temperature to 50 degrees and the thermostat would read at 73 degrees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

22 junio 2020

my stay was amazing very quite and comfortable. It's near stores so you don't have to drive your car anywhere. Staff was very pleasant and welcoming also helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room but poor service

By

16 junio 2020

club

This room was supposed to include breakfast. Upon arrival I was informed the restaurant closed and there was no breakfast. I received no compensation on my bill for the lack of any room service/breakfast at all. In addition, all of the vending machines were sold out, on every floor. I could not get so much as a bottled water. I was forced to drink tap water and finish a can of almonds I had brought in with me. When the front desk charged my parking ticket to my credit card, the transaction did not record properly on the parking ticket. I had to back down the parking garage ramp, park, go back in the hotel, and get the front desk clerk to manually open the gate (after I went back to my car and drove back up the ramp). It was probably the worst experience I have had with a hotel in the last 35 years!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax

By

16 junio 2020

club

Great staff made everything go smoothly. I needed some time to myself and a change of scene. The bed was comfy and soft. Room was clean .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs Thomas

By

30 mayo 2020

Horrible!!! The whole place is horrible. The staff is very rude, they don’t want to help. My room had to be changed 2x.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over charged

By

26 abril 2020

club

They pulled money off two of my cards and charged me twice on one card

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información