Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1238 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    657
  • 4 Estrellas
    348
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Just missed the mark

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

My first stay during COVID.

Cleanliness:

The room appeared clean but how would I know when it was last cleaned (i.e. when a guest stayed there last)?
Things like remote control or clock radio - a sticker would be nice to say "Don't worry-I'm disinfected" plus an extra wipe or to so I could do it myself.

A huge cobweb in the corner--guess this doesn't get cleaned as often or as well?

One bedside lamp was unplugged and no visible plug or extension cord to plug it in? Also, no accessible bedside plugs for phone chargers or medical devices?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just awful

By

25 septiembre 2020

The screen door to my room was broken and off the track. It had no lock. Neither did the sliding glass door. All that kept it "secured" was a bolt with four screws - three of which were loose and about to fall out. There were cigarette butts littered all over in front of the glass doors to the room. My room smelled of smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking. The front desk staff were all quite curt and did not make me feel welcome or valued at all. Quite the opposite actually. They acted as if I was an imposition on their time. The room itself is small, the bathroom is incredibly cramped/small and the decor was awful and dated. I will never stay at this location again and I have no idea how it won awards just 4 years ago. Breakfast was absolutely awful and pathetic. No thought for providing something healthy for guests was put into it at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room good service

By

23 septiembre 2020

Enjoyed the stay at your Motel and the staff’s service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

Looks kinda crummy from outside but room was okay. Issue at check in as I booked king executive pet friendly and they tried to give me a double room and said they were not aware of pet even though I set my preferences weeks in advance. Staff switched another persons reso to accommodate my request for king room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

20 septiembre 2020

I graded the hotel poorly but it was not their fault. The pandemic makes it very difficult for them. I am used to clean sheets, garbage bins being emptied, etc. With cleaning staff not able to enter the room, it was not as comfortable. Going forward, perhaps my expectations will have to lower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The holiday inn is a decent place to stay. I got amazing sleep while I was there and I was able too relax. Overall I would recommend this hotel. It is very convenient for everything in town! It was a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to find,clean,comfortable

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

Staying here on the way north,easy highway access on and off.clean,comfortable rooms,friendly staff. Breakfast bag to go very nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating

By

15 septiembre 2020

I had asked for an early check-in because we were attending a funereal and wished to change before the service. This was accomplished with no problem at all. It was greatly appreciated. I do miss having breakfast though. This is through no fault of the hotel just a sign of the times we live in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

13 septiembre 2020

Excellent stay as usual......stayed at other Holiday Inn in Barrie before.. but will definitely stay here again.. even though this one is a little bit older.. no complaints..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

12 septiembre 2020

club

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Enjoyed everything. The young man at the front desk was wonderful and helped me get the right room and even told me to sign up for ihg which I've never been asked before

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine hotel but don’t leave anything behind

By

12 septiembre 2020

I like this property but I have never left anything in the room when I left. My issue is I have called housekeeping lost and found and left messages about what I left, where and when but no one has had the courtesy to acknowledge the call or advise me if they have found it. I seldom forget something when I leave and without this one thing I would have rated the hotel highly but the true test is how the hotel handles an issue and they have failed to do so here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Cozy room

By

08 septiembre 2020

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is located in the main city which gives easy access to stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información