Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 426 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Good experience

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was great. I stay here often for business trips. This was my first time to get a room withiut a refrigerator which was difficult for me. I was informed it was because I was on the 2nd floor and only floors 3 and above have refrigerators. I know for next time to request floor 3 or above

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

22 marzo 2017

Professional and friendly staff!
Prompt and reliable shuttle to DFW.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Staff went out of their way to help fix a reservation error (my fault). Sorted it out, winning more loyalty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ask for room with refrigerator if you want 1

By

21 marzo 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn DFW West was excellent in most every manner other than the lack of any refrigerator in the room. Apparently, this facility has a limited number of rooms with these unusual devices, and no extra units are available.
For an overnight stay, this is tolerable, but when staying several nights I find the lack of such a common sense item to be poor management.
I have stayed in this facility twice, and I will request a room with a fridge next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, delicious breakfast

By

20 marzo 2017

I had two snafoos at this hotel but both were quickly remedied when I brought them up to the front desk staff.

Delayed breakfast = comped dinner at the hotel.
No fridge of microwave in the room = new room with amenities.

The hotel was clean and had a friendly atmosphere. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff and comfortable stay!!

By

16 marzo 2017

I recommend this hotel for any business or leisure in the Dallas area. The staff here are excellent and extremely attentive. Keven the general manager is truly an asset to this location and is extremely professional. I am a Spire Elite Member and stay over 200 nights a year for business across the United States.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Recommended

By

12 marzo 2017

Overpriced for room type and location. Kids eat free is a joke. It is rather run down for a Holiday Inn. Very disappointing in comparison to Holiday inn stays at other locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for airport

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Ok hotel. Food in restaurant is not great. Hotel is convenient for DFW. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great stay great service. Easy to get to and from airport. Dinner was great and Bar was great. Great place for business meetings as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incomptent Front Desk personnel

By

04 marzo 2017

Front Desk personnel display no concern for the average traveler. Shuttle delay was in excess of an hour getting to the hotel from DFW as they instructed the driver to wait on a "lost" air crew who could not find the pick-up point. Once at the hotel, air crew served ahead of other passengers for check-in, as well as permitted those further behind to jump ahead. No priority to "Priority Club" membership. Since then, family/friends/employees directed to avoid this property. Note room was typical worn-out infrastructure with low quality makeover which is found across the IHG/Holiday Inn brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great service

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Very close to DFW Airport with free shuttle service. Friendly and attentive staff. Modern and updated decor. Excellent value for the price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds, great service

By

02 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Would have liked a free breakfast rather than having to pay for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información