Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 389 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Good access to DFW, well maintained property

By

15 enero 2017

club

Checked-in at the late night around midnight. The hotel was bustling with a continuous influx of guests. I did not get Wifi access code. Maybe it looked like because I stayed the hotel only for a night's sleep before the next morning flight. It is not a big matter though.

The property was clean and well maintained. Room condition and amenities were very similar to standard HIs.

Considering the accessibility, rate, condition, it is another good place to sleep before flight near DFW. I will visit again when using DFW.

In sum, the hotel is true to the HI standard. Good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

getting better and better

By

12 enero 2017

club

Started staying at this Holiday inn 3 or 4 yrs ago, an at first it wasn't pleasant .there has been a change or a face lift at this property that I love from all points of view

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

warm and welcoming

By

11 enero 2017

club

My flight was canceled so I was only there for 7 hours. The bed was cozy and the staff was very accommodating with all the personal items I needed as I did not have my luggage. The room was clean and pretty quite and the shuttle staff was friendly as well. 24 hour shuttle service was a bonus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

the staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the local area. The food was very good although the selection was limited and the price was higher than some local restaurants. It would be nice if the room service would be available until midnight as we went to a hockey game and because of traffic did not reach the hotel until 11:30pm and was hungry as we didn't eat at the game, I would not mine paying alittle extra. One thing my wife reminded me that hot water was not available from the sink. All in all it was another great trip and great stay. Will gladly stay again when we travel to another football game or hockey game this year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DALLAS/FW Holiday Inn

By

10 enero 2017

Very nice and clean hotel, close to airport and local attractions and restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello toryrami, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share a quick review. Nice, clean and convenient hotel - all three are compliments we work hard to receive each day! Next time you are in the area, we hope you'll consider staying with us as it would be an honor to earn your loyalty. Best wishes, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Urgently need to replace Thermostat Units in rooms. Freezing rooms.

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Room temperature freezing, Thermostat Unit not working. Staff needs to listen to customer. It was meaningless to them when I repeatedly try to convey my urgency to change to a room with a working thermostat, as I'd only have a couple of hrs for sleeping (Weather related issues 2 consecutive days) Only after I started making arrangements to change Hotel/room, did they assign me a different 1, although it was promised to me thrice, but no action taken accordingly initially? Dining experience not good either: meat well over done after requesting explicitly a medium rare. All 4 of us guests were so starved after not having had a chance for a meal all day long, I couldn't exchange item.
Terrible experience all in all, except for Yalda, breakfast server in restaurant. She's a gem!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hello Sekt777, We appreciate your honesty in sharing your experience with us at our Holiday Inn. On behalf of our hotel, I want to apologize for the the multiple issues that you encountered during your stay from the room thermostat, staff assistance, entree overdone and overall experience. Our maintenance team is working hard to make sure all thermostats are working appropriately, and I have addressed our front desk team on the importance of resolving guest issues quickly and to their satisfaction. Our restaurant manager is aware of the overdone entree and is working with our chef to make sure each entree is to the guest's specification. Again, we apologize for the poor experience you had, but genuinely hope that you were able to enjoy your time in the DFW area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flew in for work.

By

09 enero 2017

Flew in for training. Ladies in the bar were great. Staff at the front desk were friendly. Shuttle drivers were very friendly. Ran into a few delays using the shuttle, but stuff happens when they stay so busy going back and forth to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello pntbllr233, We appreciate your understanding about delays with our shuttle service and are grateful to have hosted you while you were visiting for work. From the bar to the front desk to the shuttle - our employees enjoy going the extra mile to make sure each guest enjoys their stay. Whether it's for business or for pleasure, we hope you'll keep us in mind the next time you return to the Dallas-Fort Worth area. Safe travels, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

Location, price, service, on site bar, on site restaurant, lots of elevators and stairwells to get around, well lit parking, huge room. NICE!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your awesome feedback, Blndblufem! We are grateful that you chose to stay with us and for your kind words. Our team looks to impress in all areas of a guest's stay, so to know you enjoyed our location, rates, customer service, onsite amenities and room shows we've done our jobs. We hope you'll consider staying with us the next time you travel to the Dallas-Fort Worth area. Safe travels, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms and beds

By

05 enero 2017

club

the beds are comfortable and internet and TVs channels are the best

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello Telling the Truth, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave an honest review. We're glad to know that you found our beds comfortable and that you enjoyed our complimentary cable and wifi. If there is anything our staff can improve on from your stay, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope you'll consider staying with us the next time you find yourself in the DFW area. Sincerely, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

04 enero 2017

This hotel was very clean and relaxing I recommended this hotel to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for the compliment about your stay, DFennell4! We enjoyed hosting you and appreciate your recommendation. Best wishes until you stay with us again! Sincerely, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

01 enero 2017

the management and staff are all very friendly and helpful people who make you feel welcome as soon as you are on the property

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your praise of our staff, Bushwacker! We try our best to make each guest feel at home when they arrive, so it's great to hear that we are doing a great job. If you ever need a place to stay in the DFW area, we'd be honored to host you again. Safe travels, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice travel hotel

By

31 diciembre 2016

Rooms are a bit small even for a Holiday Inn and showing some wear. Wall paper pealing. Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Shuttle driver was very nice. We have stayed here several times when flying out of DFW and will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind review, Blue1954. We are grateful for your loyalty to our hotel, and it is a pleasure to host you. Our maintenance team has repaired the peeling wall paper in your room and appreciate you sharing that with us. We're glad to know that our staff across the hotel provides friendly and helpful service, as they will be happy to hear so. We look forward to hosting you the next time you return to the DFW Metroplex! Sincerely, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información