Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for 1 night Friendly staff. We just had a mattress that sloped to the middle. Anyone who has slept 2 people in a bed that does that knows how aggravating it can be. Breakfast and pool were great. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Working visit Nice HIE. As one would expect. Staff goes out of there way to be friendly and always carry a smile. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Class Act Service The overall hotel experience was wonderful! I was staying for one night as I was flying out early the next morning. I called the hotel a few weeks beforehand to double check their shuttle service and parking allowances. Something with the phone must have gotten connected weird because I could tell I was not talking to a front desk person. Through a little bit of misunderstanding with whoever I talked to, I decided to email the hotel, that way I would for sure get someone in charge. I simply asked my question in email and a friendly, prompt response from the manager came back. They were more than accommodating. When we arrived, the front desk employees were friendly and efficient. We took a dip in the pool (very clean) and went back up to the room. A few minutes later there's a knock from the door and there was a handwritten note from the GM welcoming me and apologizing for the little mixup with my question the other week. They also brought up a few goodies. The staff and manager were a class act. I will definitely be looking to come back next time I'm in Dallas. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Excellent Staff As soon as i entered, I could feel that my stay would be pleasant. My room was ready for me and all i had to do was sign my papers. The room however, was really small and i felt cramped. Other than that, the stay was fantastic!! June 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks can be deceiving Had several rooms booked at the hotel for a 3 night stay. The friendliness of most staff helped make a bad experience a better one. Hotel lobby is nice, but rooms are a different story. Bathroom in 410 needs a lot of work & rooms needs a good cleaning. Tub peeling, area behind toilet-awful. Large bug found in my room. Maintenance man came and witnessed it. He tried to kill it but informed me it "must have gone back into air conditioner". Night desk clerk thought it was ok to have shuttle driver take me to Walmart at midnight to purchase bug spray. Thankfully, the driver, Dave, thought that was a bad idea and went to get the spray himself. Upon his return, he and the maintenance guy came and fumigated the room & reported finding the bug again. Elevator broke down & a manager chuckled about it. I missed the paid shuttle to my event waiting to get upstairs. Ended up having to walk four flights after just having surgery. Upon checking out, the desk clerk knew nothing about my experience, but stated it would be addressed. Over two weeks later, I have not received any correspondence from the hotel. While I appreciate the accommodating spirit of most of the staff, my total experience was not a good one. June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service, bar and sleep I was in a large group for a conference. When we arrived, most of the rooms were not ready even though it was after 5pm. The bar was overwhelmed and couldn't really handle us. It was very difficult to order and purchase drinks. The parking lot light beamed into my room all night and there didn't seem to be a way to close the blinds, only the shade. On the positive side, the hotel looked nice and had a good sized pool. The patio area around the pool was also very pleasant. Overall, I think the staff need some more training. Also, there seems to be a cockroach issue. My co-worker had one in his room and people have reported them in other reviews from past stays. June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms Rooms were clean and comfortable , there was a delay in checking in due to rooms not being ready but other than that all was good June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay overnight There are many choices of Holiday Inn Hotels in DFW area, this one in the West has a great Bar and Restaurant, good for informal business Meetings, just pay attention when checking the room make sure everything is working properly mainly in the bathroom. Otherwise the Hotel is very convenient for an overnight stay in transit to other places within the USA June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:57:46.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>