Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1425 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    774
  • 4 Estrellas
    288
  • 3 Estrellas
    146
  • 2 Estrellas
    99
  • 1 Estrellas
    118

Your sraff

By

07 julio 2021

Your staff was amazing they had a wedding parties checking in but took care of everyone that they could at the time that they were allowed from your cleaning staff to your maintenance to front desk people everybody was so nice it was very pleasurable just saying hello to people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

D

By

07 julio 2021

club

The rooms were not ready at check-in for guests who had to reserve the rooms a month earlier. All rooms were not clean.
The telephones did not work in all rooms. Housekeeping did not answer the phone and the front desk did not follow-up to my housekeeping response as promised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 julio 2021

This was a great stay. Very comfy beds. Very clean rooms. The views from the top floors were beautiful and the staff was great. I enjoyed the service provided and attention to detail.i would highly recommend this hotel. Lots of food close by to choose from and the casino being right next store is great. You always have something fun to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RUDE staff

By

01 julio 2021

They messed up reservation at the beginning and then the billing. AFTER I checked out.,,, So they called me for my credit card number as I was driving down the road. I wouldn't give it to them and said to email me the bill and I'll mail a check. He said that's not the way they do business. I said I was driving down the highway to email a bill. The guy hung up on me. WHAT A PUTZ.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

01 julio 2021

club

I don't want to make my bad experience anymore else problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

30 junio 2021

Me encanto el trato de los empleados y todo lo demas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer

By

23 junio 2021

club

Great Hotel and great experience! Everyone was very friendly and went out of there way to make sure my family wanted for nothing. The only hiccup would’ve been the restaurant not being open or the lounge do to staffing problems. Other than that the breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

23 junio 2021

platinumelite

Older hotel exceeds expectations as itS run like a hotel from the old days where the obviously well trained staff is eager to serve with genuine enthusiasm .I travel allot and in this new world it's refreshing to experience old world comfort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied Guest

By

21 junio 2021

club

Great location to casino. Staff on was very hospitable. Cleanliness noticed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gm

By

16 junio 2021

platinumelite

They lost my reservation and told me they were out of rooms
Isn’t that great!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice staff

By

16 junio 2021

Will stay again at my next wedding next year. Price was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nor the most enjoyable experience

By

15 junio 2021

club

Our first room was dirty. The bathroom was dirty. There was urine on the toilet seat, hair all over the floor and a dirty wash cloth hanging on the shower rod. The toilet water kept running. I called down and she was able to get us a better room that was clean.
Loved the pool area. Very relaxing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información