Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1218 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1218opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    683
  • 4 Estrellas
    249
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

comfortable

By

19 March 2020

club

I had a good time staying at your site. What I also like is the fact that you do not have to drive to find a good restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

19 March 2020

club

The staff was professional, helpful, friendly, and attentive to our needs. In addition, the breakfast server at our table, was so cordial and friendly, and went beyond the call of duty. She started our day off with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

17 March 2020

Had a great time..front desk very friendly. Breakfast was excellent..hot and fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great desk staff but lack of management

By

16 March 2020

club

This property is not up the holiday inn standards. Terrible F

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to everything but a little dated

By

15 March 2020

Good hotel close to most things. The room was a little dated and could use updating but the bed was comfortable and room was quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome service

By

14 March 2020

club

Great customer service and hospitality . Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good hotel near the Parx Casino.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bathroom and good attention to service.

By

11 March 2020

The hotel was nice however, I'm a person that checks under the covers...all of them. I wasn't completely satisfied and was moved to a different room. I appreciate the staff willingness to move my location. I do think they should renovate each floor. My bathroom was clean and the shower was nice and hot. However, my overall stay was okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick atay

By

10 March 2020

Stay was fine, price was good. Bathroom in need of repairs and deep cleaning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location

By

10 March 2020

Convenient for my business needs. Also having a casino and a variety of local restaurants close by is a bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and very clean.

By

04 March 2020

club

Customer service was awesome. I asked for a quiet floor and was accommodated with my request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but no hot water

By

02 March 2020

club

Everything was great except there was no hot water in the shower on the day of check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Correct not more

By

02 March 2020

A little aged hotel. Shared person between reception and bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información