Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 549 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

549opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Terrible never again book a Holiday Inn worst hotel ever

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Book somewhere else, absolutely terrible. The room was not ready at 7:45pm only to be sent to another room. Complete filth, old, dirty and no one cares.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I was concerned to read your feedback - please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations. I will absolutely be discussing some of the points of concern with our staff as we work to improve. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Great room, clean, nicely appointed and decorated. Great breakfast, enjoyed the pool and friendly service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great feedback you have provided. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and will recommend us to others. Thank you for mentioning our friendly service. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Very dependable hotel with relaxing, attractive atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Cheri27, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I greatly value your feedback as our guest, and it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at our property. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed our unique style and atmosphere. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Your average Holiday Inn in a nice location

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

It's what you expect from a Holiday Inn, in a quite secluded location, which was ideal for the dog show I was there for. Not very happy with customer service in reaction to my inquiries at the front desk though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. I am glad to know that you found our location to your liking and enjoyed your overall stay with us. I apologize for the service you encountered from staff, which is not at all indicative of the way we normally operate. I have addressed your comments with our Front Desk team and they are very sorry. We look forward to your return. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Buffet

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Plenty of choices at the breakfast buffet on Saturday morning. On the pricey side for the little bit we ate, but the scrambled eggs with cheese, orange juice and coffee were good. The Monday morning breakfast buffet was a complete disaster. We sat down at 8:00 a.m. and there was no juice and very little food left in the chafing dishes. My husband and I were charged over $25 for a spoonful of scrambled eggs and a cup of coffee. We couldn't wait to get out of the restaurant and check out!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am glad to know that you enjoyed overall stay with us but disappointed to learn about breakfast on Monday morning. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you had. I will discuss this with our Food and Beverage Manager. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not-too-distant future. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

03 agosto 2016

club

had a wonderful time at the resort hotel even though it was for a business convention

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great feedback you have provided. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay at a Holiday Inn

By

28 julio 2016

club

The room was dirty, air conditioner did not work and the pool area was moldy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies, your experience is not the norm and is certainly not acceptable at our hotel. I can assure you that we have addressed your valued feedback with our Housekeeping and Engineering teams, who will look to provide a much higher level of service in the future. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor servise

By

28 julio 2016

club

I was not happy with my overall servise. I could submit this form without making a comment. That didn't make me happy to do extra work to complete this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments. First and foremost, we are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your overall stay with us and would like to apologize for not fully exceeding your expectations. Our goal is to always provide great service that will make you want to return again and again. We hope that you will give us another try and let us prove this to you during your next trip to Boxborough. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 julio 2016

I had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday inn Boxborough recently and there was not one thing I could complain about! The room was great - exactly what I had asked for. The food and drinks were delicious. The staff was the best part - all very welcoming and ready to go above and beyond!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear MissMelissaF, We’re delighted to hear that we went above and beyond in providing you with the best experience possible. It is a huge compliment when our guests enjoy their stay so much that they take the time to review our property and recommend it to others. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

27 julio 2016

Although our room was on the first floor, it was very quiet. We got fresh clean towels every day without even asking. King size bed was very comfortable. The Italian buffet for our group was excellent! Nice potty/dog walking area for dogs. Welcoming note under our door from 'Suzanne' was a nice touch, as was the surprise newspaper.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate the glowing review you left us. I am happy our dedicated team took such good care of you during your stay. Thank you for making Holiday Inn for your hotel of choice, and we excitedly await your next visit! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Friendly Staff

By

26 julio 2016

club

My stay was wonderful the staff was nice and attentive. Breakfast was good and there was plenty of it. My favorite thing there had to be the steak quesadilla. Best one I ever had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great feedback you have provided. I am very happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I love steak quesadillas too! Thank you for your wonderful words about our team, we certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standard of customer service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Of the beaten path, friendly staff, outdated furniture

By

20 julio 2016

club

This Holiday has a beautiful Lobby and Atrium that appears to be used for weddings. The pool was nice and the staff are extremely nice. The drawback is that rooms are bit outdated and they are not as nice as some Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. The breakfast was OK, but again, the Holiday Inn in Marlborough has much nicer rooms and costs less. It's two exits south on 495. Unless you're having a wedding, stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are happy you found our lobby and atrium to your liking and had a pleasant encounter with our friendly team, but we’re very sorry you didn’t enjoy your overall stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información