Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 347 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Noisy

By

06 agosto 2016

Didn't sleep much at all. Both neighboring rooms were having some kind of party with their TVs on an loud conversation and cussing in Spanish.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. Im very Sorry. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stop

By

28 julio 2016

The Holiday Inn at Bridgeport is an excellent stop for the leisure visitor. The hotel's staff is friendly, helpful and professional; they can and will provide superior service, and will go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. The hotel is located in downtown Bridgeport; its quiet, clean and affordable. The only drawback is parking is in another building, just across the street, but the hotel provides parking for free. I recommend this holiday inn for anyone visiting Bridgeport area on vacation or is you're simply enjoying a drive and decide to stop the night..
Reason for Visit:Enjoying a day drive

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Michele H. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stamford

By

26 julio 2016

The Holiday Inn at Stamford is an excellent stop for the leisure visitor. The hotel's staff is friendly, helpful and professional; they can and will provide superior service, and will go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. The hotel is located in downtown Stamford; its quiet, clean and affordable. The only drawback is parking is in another building, just across the street, but the hotel provides parking for free. I recommend this holiday inn for anyone visiting Stamford area on vacation or is you're simply enjoying a drive and decide to stop the night..

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We are the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Was it Bridgeport or Stamford you were reviewing? Either way thanks for the review. Michele H. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stellar customer service!!

By

26 julio 2016

club

I've stayed a many, many hotels in my lifetime, and I have to say that the customer service I received at the Holiday Inn In Bridgeport was some of the best I've ever encountered. Every member of the staff I dealt with from the front desk to maintenance - the restaurant - room service and housekeeping - were all phenomenal! Kudos!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. We appreciate it. Michele H. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not too bad.

By

23 julio 2016

club

Good clean hotel room, which is the most important part of a stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
We appreciate your review. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

nice clean hotel, had some issues initially with my rate and not getting what was included with HON rate, so had to go back to the desk. But, it was rectified. property was in great shape, looked newly remodeled

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great for a quick stay in Bridgeport. Very close to the train station. Clean rooms and a comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct. Jackie S Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday Inn Trumball Bridgeport Conn

By

19 julio 2016

club

Excellent Stay at this hotel. I highly recommend it. My only concern is the parking lot because its across the street but it's really not that bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thanks for reviewing the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Michele H. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

18 julio 2016

Was greeted as a Spire at check-in and offered the welcome amenity. Was given an upgrade to an executive level floor which is always appreciated.

The property and rooms are a bit dated, but not below average related to the brand experience. Great things like the bedding and very effective blackout shades were offset by things like noticeable carpet stains and a loose toilet seat.
The bar was nice and their drink menu was good with very tasty martini drinks.

The rooms are somewhat susceptible to outside noise - a group of young tourists were exuberantly celebrating their stay in Connecticut and it was easy to hear in the room.

Overall, a decent stay and for the most part in line with the average HI brand experience. The bar/restaurant, service, staff and value received at the property are above average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We appreciate your review. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable night's sleep

By

12 julio 2016

club

Had a pleasant nice sleep, woke up refreshed. Temperature of room was comfortable.

The staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We appreciate your review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

09 julio 2016

club

As I wrote earlier, I think that this hotel should have bell-men service to help with baggage and parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Secure

By

06 julio 2016

My stay was comfortable, clean and I felt secured. Although, I worried when they put me so close to the elevator, it was very quiet. I won't hesitate to book with you all again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información