Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 406 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Friendly and courteous staff

By

11 febrero 2017

Greeted with a smile and queried as to my travel day. Thanked me for being a rewards member and acknowledged my status. Made excellent recommendations as far dining and menu choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S Front office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 febrero 2017

From staff to cleanliness and comfort of the rooms is fantastic . Unfortunately we weren't informed that the pool was closed until we got there... that was the big reason we chose this holiday inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for you review and Feedback. Sorry about The inconvenience. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean property

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Looks like I will be a frequent visitor to this hotel for next few months. A in room refrigator and microwave would be handy

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your nice review Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 febrero 2017

Hotel was really clean, greeted upon arrival and the bed was really comfy. The internet was also very quick and the wireless worked perfectly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but some problems

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Originally only planning to stay one night but due to weather, had to stay an extra night for which they charged me $30 more for the second night even though I requested the extra night when I checked in. Holiday Inn Express checks the weather forecasts!

The restaurant was being remodeled, so breakfast was in one of the banquet/meeting rooms. They tried to make it look nice but the buffet layout was a bit gross.

The AC in my room barely worked. I like my room cold when I sleep and even though I had it set to 65, the AC barely came on and the room was mostly warm which caused me not to sleep well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback.That is definetly not our standards. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Attentive staff at check in and great service for dinner

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for the Nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location

By

29 enero 2017

club

Was in town for business. Chose this hotel based on the value and it surpassed my expectations. I would stay again during future business or leisure travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st time won't be the last

By

24 enero 2017

club

Quality staff, great food and bar atmosphere. Close to the Arena and fine dining. Glad that we decided to stay at this Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff, clean hotel

By

23 enero 2017

club

I really have no complaints, other than having not been made aware that the pool/restaurant were under renovation for our visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S.
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Sorry about that.Thank you for your review and feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Clean

By

23 enero 2017

After a 16 hour travel/work day my stay was Comfortable and relaxing with a clean room, much needed. I may be traveling to this area for the next 12 months, this will be my second home.

Thank you for your serviced hospitality.
Wd

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice atmosphere, great service, minor issues

By

22 enero 2017

I enjoyed my first visit to this hotel and would come back again even though I was surprised by how thin the walls were to my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn / Express has never let me down

By

20 enero 2017

club

Convenience: I was able to make a trip with my grandson to visit family in the area and this hotel was perfectly situated and easy to navigate to.
The accommodations were great also.
I've stayed with Holiday Inn in the past in Fort Myers and always remember the friendly staff so this is why I stayed again with them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
We appreciate your nice review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información