Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 711 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

711opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    310
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Convenient and Comfortable

By

09 agosto 2016

The location of this hotel and its amenities make it a very convenient place to stop and rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and staff

By

08 agosto 2016

I stayed at Holiday Inn Brookline for 3 nights between July 29 and August 1 as I was attending a conference at Boston University. I have to say that I have enjoyed my stay there so much and I have to admit that was due to the helpful and friendly staff on the reception, Mr.Tawaha. who made sure my stay was pleasant and my inquiries were answered. I would like to praise his excellent professional manner and outstanding customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly employees

By

08 agosto 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and the employees were extremely helpful and delightful. They showed us how to get around the town and what to see. I would like to thank TWAHA especially for his hospitality.
Thank you again and we look forward to going there soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brookline

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Good location, but expensive. It might make more sense to find a room further out and take the T in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Same premises, changed experience ...

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Been frequenting this establishment since 2008 with stays ranging from 7-20 days at a stretch. I and my family have stayed here through renovations in 2008/9 and a couple of changes in management and personnel.

One of the best things about returning to an establishment is not only seeing familiar faces but also being recognised and welcomed by them. The Holiday Inn Brookline became our home away from home whenever in Boston. There have unfortunately been too many personnel changes now and it may also have affected the warm receptions one gets. The reception was rather perfunctory at best.

The good: You will arguably not find as good a location for a hotel in the Brookline area to enjoy not only the charming town/locale of Brookline but also the wider Boston town. Brookline is a brilliant town with lovely restaurants and cafes, parks, supermarkets and other amenities nearby. The hotel is located right on Beacon Street and 20 metres from the St. Paul stop on the Green Line of the metro (Trolley) service, the T. This opens up ALL of Boston by public transport.
Additionally, the hotel provides a shuttle service (mainly to the nearby Longwood medical area) that runs generally hourly and based on demand, in-between as well.
The hotel is generally well-appointed. Good types of rooms, furniture etc and particularly comfortable beds.
Local calls to landlines are free.
Fridge and microwave ovens in most rooms (very helpful as there is need to depend on takeout).

The not-so-good:
It is probably among the most expensive Holiday Inn hotels out there - particularly during the peak summer months.
The hotel restaurant is skeletal - apart from the full breakfast service, lunch and dinner are basic and the kitchen closes early. No all-night service. On the bright side, one can order takeout to be delivered and the hotel staff can give you plates and cutlery.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD

By

28 julio 2016

club

You want my review, pay for it. See my occupation. I make a living fixing up properties such as this, and you need to be fixed up badly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 agosto 2016
Dear frontdeststaff, Thank you for writing a review regarding your most recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service you have experienced from our hotel staff members, which may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, Good value

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel as a stopping point, clean, right next to the T public train. I wasn't in the room much as I was out in the city but everything was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Yacoyaco, Thank you for your kind words and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are pleased you found your stay clean and comfortable. Indeed the hotel's location is a great convenience to those traveling into the city. Again thanks for writing and We hope to see you the next time your travel plans bring you to the Boston-Brookline area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not enjoy the room

By

21 julio 2016

club

ac have a problem going off and on. Had to ask for wash clothes. Vending and ice machine broken.Bed was very soft not good if you have back problems.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear andy 73, Thank you for leaving a candid review about our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered with the air conditioning unit and bed condition in the room as well as the functionality of our vending machine. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and apologize if we fell short. As such, we have sent you a private message to discuss this matter. Again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad experience

By

20 julio 2016

rooms were far from clean, has a weird smell. front desk receptionists are cold, and not welcoming. one guy gave me the wrong wifi password and wasted 1-2 hours of my time communicating with wifi support people to sort it out. he couldn't tell the difference between upper case letter from lower case letter. rooms are overpriced.

there was a policy of awarding 500 points for not having staff cleaning the room. i didn't ask staff to clean the room for 4 days but didn't get the awards.

in general it was a bad experience. i personally will never stay at this and other similar hotels again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear ELLLL1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the WiFi access and the level of service you have received. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We also sent you a private message in an effort to express our concern regarding your past stay. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Efficient Hotel in Convenient Location

By

16 julio 2016

club

The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable, and had the amenities we desired. The location adjacent to the "T" rail line was perfect for our transportation needs. It was overall a very good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear VidaR, Thank you so much for your kind words and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club program. It will be my pleasure to share them with the staff. We hope to see you the next time your travel plans bring you to Boston-Brookline area. Jason
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No working AC

By

12 julio 2016

Had to wait for A/C in room to be fixed - went to the front desk - waited again no one came - then called again and someone came in and fixed the problem

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear bosoxtg, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the air conditioning system. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. Rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, quiet, relaxing, enjoyable.

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

I found the Holiday Inn Brookline in Boston, MA to be quite relaxing, and enjoyable. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was close to Harvard Street where I was able to get a good meal. I recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información