Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 964 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

964opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    402
  • 4 Estrellas
    254
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    114
  • 1 Estrellas
    74

Not the best experience

By

25 julio 2017

I would have liked to have had a cleaner room. and nicer front desk people. They were not nice. The clerk made a data entry mistake when checking me in and declared (loudly) that I was declined! not cool. Tried to humiliate me in public. SHE was wrong, not me. The room (more specifically) the bathroom was not clean. the tub was outright dirty. they did not clean it or change the sheets the whole time I was there. the toilet did not flush and I had to call for service. The next day, the toilet did not work again. Too tired to battle with them any more. I was only in the actual room for sleeping (thank goodness) and spend my time on campus. Too expensive for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and front desk help

By

24 julio 2017

club

Hotel in Brookline is excellent location close to downtown and restaurants. Very pricey though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, but no frills

By

23 julio 2017

club

This Holiday Inn gives you great access to the Brookline / Coolidge Corner / BU West area; everything is walkable from here, and it's right on the Green Line of the T.

That said, it's very overpriced for the no-frills nature of the rooms and service. Could be that's just Boston; could be the weekend I stayed (Red Sox game), but you should be able to get more for your money than this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

22 julio 2017

club

Nice stay in Brookline prior to cruise to Bermuda. Convenient location for T and other Boston attractions. Expected breakfast to be included, as all other HIExpresses. Quiet relaxing room. We love coming to Boston and will return again soon. Thank you. Have nothing more to say. Hard to find fifty words to share with you and the staff. Please lower this requirement for your next survey unless you are paying us for our opinions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dana Farber patient

By

22 julio 2017

club

Hotel is great about making travel to hopitals and back very easy and stress Free. Drivers are very courteous and considerate. 5 stars for sure !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location. Clean property.

By

21 julio 2017

club

Located in great part of Boston. Walking distance to Fenway Park. Bars restaurants close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 julio 2017

The pool water seemed cloudy, but the rooms and staff were great. Breakfast is over priced and we didn't not eat anything from the hotel. We brought our own food. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I have already recommened this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pricy and worn down

By

20 julio 2017

Pricy and worn down - however convenient for travel to Cambridge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location for Fenway Park

By

18 julio 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at this hotel for a weekend of baseball and are always happy we did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed old furniyure

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

For business travel the hotel is adequate. Needs updating, but OK for a couple of nights..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They charge $38 for parking!

By

17 julio 2017

club

Just be aware, as this was very frustrating, that this hotel DOES NOT HAVE FREE PARKING FOR GUESTS and Brookline has incredibly restrictive street parking (you can't park overnight on the streets, which is baffling to me). No idea why they don't just tie that into the cost of the hotel.

Also, be aware, the bathroom is tiny. Like, so small that if one person is in there another person can't open the door. So if you have multiple people trying to get ready, it's near impossible. And the toilet seat cover is so flimsy that it inverts if you sit on it (we were trying to use the toilet as a chair while washing our baby daughter.

Mattress was very comfortable and staff was friendly and fixed things quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for a Holiday Inn

By

16 julio 2017

club

The lock was broken but fixed quickly. The towel bar fell off the wall the first night but maintenance came quickly. The room was tiny and did not feel like a queen bed fit properly in the room. There was no microwave access in the lobby. Breakfast was more expensive than it should have been but the variety of food was delicious. Some employees were very good at there job and a few others needed further training. The pool was very very cold and not always clear such as salt water. The hot tub was one of the best hot tubs I have ever experienced. The jets were strong and the water hot. However, the sign posted said not to use over 104 degrees F. Every day, pretty sure the water was greater than 110 and how are you suppose to know exactly how hot the water is without a temperature gauge.
At least the tram stop was at the corner by the hotel. It made for easier travel to Boston and Salem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información