Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 855 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

855opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    234
  • 3 Estrellas
    101
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Disappointed

By

23 marzo 2017

Building should have been renovated/updated a long time ago, but personnel very good, and the breakfast was also good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again....

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Horrible....I have explained the issues several times but get no where...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location, but...

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Superficially, it seems nice, the location could not be better, but the hotel needs serious cleaning and updating. There are 100's of artificial lights on all the time, even in bright spaces, but the center atrium, which looks pretty in photos, is artificially lit and all the plants are artificial, because the roof windows are all painted over and there is NO NATURAL LIGHT in that entire area!!! This bothered me physically, as you could not tell it was even daytime in that interior space and the idea of all that wasted electricity made me crazy! There was no ventilation in the bathrooms, either so... smells just hung there...

On the bright side, the beds were comfortable, as were the large stuffed chairs by the front windows where I enjoyed my coffee in the morning, because there was natural light there. (free and decent coffee offered in the main entrance every morning, free cookies and cocoa in the afternoons, which was very nice). The wifi was strong and there is a pool and large chess game almost always in use. The buffet breakfast was copious and good, but expensive, we did not eat there otherwise.

The staff was kind and took care of things appropriately, but could not convince them to turn off those entranceway lights even though it was bright and sunny!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud and ignored stay !!

By

23 marzo 2017

club

The room was too loud and our problem with the room was ignored when we brought it to the staffs attention. It was like they could have cared less about us, just wanted our money. With the amount of money you pay for a room the hotel still charges you to park in their garage. I would not recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

23 marzo 2017

Overall great location and good value for Boston. Frustrating that a business driven hotel does not having a working printer for 5 days.
Housekeeping staff is terrific.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I was at this hotel for 73 days while receiving treatment at Dana Farber and other locations.. This hotel is convenient to the medical facilities and Coolridge Square for shopping, movie, and Trader Joe's. The shuttle service and drivers to the Medical Center were especially polite and helpful.. . Except for two employees, front desk and staff were very courteous.

Food preparation could be improved.. Breakfast is way to expensive . Accounting needs work. I had several mistakkes on my bill caused by tampering with my account. If you plan an extended stay, completely check out before you extend. I

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We have been going to this hotel for years and have never had a problem. It is very clean and the people that work there are very nice and attend to your needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gross pool

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We were in the area for a concert and I did a lot of research on local hotels and decided on the holiday due to being a HIR member, the hot tub and the cost. I have had great stays at holiday inns in the past but this one was by far the worst. The rooms were dingy, could use updating. The bathroom was extreamly small, the tub was not big enough to even sit down in. We rushed back from the concert to use the hot tub before it closed at 9. As we were walking to our room we saw people exiting the pool area and we mentioned how excited we were to go in. They told us not to waist our time because it was dirty and not warm. So we went to check it out for ourselves. It was not nearly as warm as a hot tub should be and there was a family who agreed that it was not worth it. We decided to have a drink and some food at the bar instead. The food was ok for bar food but took longer than expected. It was now after 9 and we walked past the pool/hot tub area to our room and I saw how dirty the water was. I'm so happy we didn't end up going in!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I stayed mostly for location and price. My husband was at Brigham and Women's Hospital for 5 weeks. We live over 3 hours away and I would come for 3-4 days a week. I stayed at other hotels in the area, but I liked the Holiday Inn best. The price was great compared to others and I could walk to and from the hospital. It was a beautiful area to walk and it took about 15 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't bother

By

17 marzo 2017

club

The entire place needs updating. However the staff was very friendly and accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conviently located and comfortable

By

15 marzo 2017

When we got to the hotel a room was not available for what we had requested so we were upgraded and the room was great! The bed was comfortable and there was a lot of space. The hotel is located in a great area, right near the T and walking distance to many places. We wish the pool was a little warmer but overall was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Quiet

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Had to book hotel for night before husband's surgery. Chose this hotel based on location and hospital discount. Couldn't have been more pleased. Beds were very comfortable. Room spacious and quiet. Had to stay one additional night two nights later and had same experience. Did not use shuttle to hospital so cannot comment but loved the underground parking on site. Would recommend to anyone needing hotel and getting care at New England Baptist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información