Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1467 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1021
  • 4 Estrellas
    242
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Another great getaway

By

13 abril 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here for a second time due to value and proximity to Jekyll Island. Things have opened up a lot more and enjoyed going to the nearby Pinball Palace as well. Hotel has a moderate indoor pool; and accommodated additional family to also get a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 abril 2021

club

On our arrival the front desk staff was very courteous. Check in was a breeze. Room was clean, beds were comfortable, shower was nice. If you're in the area this would be a great place to post up for a day or three.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

12 abril 2021

club

Nice clean and friendly staff .
No free breakfast and wasn’t told that when I booked. But overall a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Family

By

12 abril 2021

club

We have stayed at this location multiple times. The staff is always courteous, the kids love the indoor pool, and my bed is always comfortable. There is a guest laundry which is fabulous for families with children as well. When we visit the islands, we always check here first for accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service animal and elderly abusive employee

By

12 abril 2021

club

Front clerk named Dallas removed us from property after check in because medically necessary service animal vomited a small amount of fluid in lobby. We had travelled 10 hours by car. It was cold and raining. My mother had dementia. The dog had not eaten or drank anythong in hours. There was no scene or damage. Another guest tried to intervene and was told to shut up because it was not her concern. 10 pound dog with service vest service papers from medical doctor and service I’d tags. We could not find another hotel in statesville and we’re forced to drive for two hours before I could find lodging

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. Fix the elevator

By

12 abril 2021

club

The overall stay was nice. We enjoyed the room, the pool, and the staff. The only problem is the elevator door kept getting stuck and wouldn't open. This happened to us about 5 times in 2 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

11 abril 2021

Checking in was quick and efficient
The room was a good size, clean and relaxing
Did not have breakfast because it starts at 7am and I left shortly after 6am
They should at least have coffe ready for those leaving earlier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

09 abril 2021

great location. Arrived late to get something to eat. Internet did not work. They gave me a code at check-in but that didn't work. When I brought it to the front desk's attention, they said "oh, don't use that code, try this one" That didn't work either. Could not work that evening or the following morning because of no internet available for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

08 abril 2021

Fabulous on site restaurant and staff made our stay very nice. Accommodation were perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

07 abril 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Comfortable bed. Clean room. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 abril 2021

club

As always, Holiday Inns are a dependable and safe experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, terrible service

By

05 abril 2021

club

Fairly good but Brandy cannot handle the stress of a full hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información