Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 755 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

755opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    435
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

In need of upgrading and cleaning

By

20 abril 2017

Our rooms were not at all what you would expect for the price and were not clean, we were told the reason our comforter was sticky and smelled like syrup was because they only change them every other night.... it was our first night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location!

By

20 abril 2017

Comfortable bed and great location.

Right in the middle of everything, Groceries, Restaurants, and Highway!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay at

By

18 abril 2017

club

The service staff was nice and friendly and the room was very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Happy

By

17 abril 2017

I've stayed at this hotel in the past and was happy. My most recent stay started out well because I was upgraded to the governors Suite but that was the end of the good start. During my stay I encountered a couple of problems and disappointments:
1. Found a used band aid in the restroom
2. I found a Used Coffee K cup in the Keurig, so I didn't want to use it because I didn't know how long it's been in there
3. When my daughter went to take a shower she couldn't start the shower because the handle wouldn't work. Called maintenance and he had to use 2 hands to pull the handle to start it... he told me that I just have to pull it really hard to start it. So I had to start it every time she took a shower because she couldnt
4. Plenty of hand towels and rags but only one regular towel
5. Notified front desk of all the issues I was having and he didn't seem to care, didn't take notes and just kept saying "oh ok!" I asked to be contacted by the manager and still haven't heard from anyone. Probably because the front desk gentleman on Sunday morning took no notes. Friday night check in staff were great and friendly!

I am a spire member and always appreciate the upgrades but I was very disappointed with my last visit to this hotel.

Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk reception

By

17 abril 2017

club

I was received with courtesy and smile. They were very polite and very helpful in what i requested and they are concern in the satisfaction of every guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, I had a wonderful stay, and will continue staying at holiday inn Buena Park and other properties

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

This was a great deal in a great location. The staff was courteous and offered great suggestions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Property and Helpful Staff

By

13 abril 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel while I was out in LA for business. The property was clean and staff was helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel staff, location

By

13 abril 2017

Bar Lounge area Wide Screen TV could use an update. Both TV are old and outdated, not even HD.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to crash

By

13 abril 2017

club

I really enjoy this hotels easy access, truck parking availability, and comfortable rooms. Definitely will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful common areas and great service.

By

13 abril 2017

club

The hotel itself looks well maintained. The staff are friendly and courteous.
Only negatives are the price of the hotel and breakfast seem overpriced.
Also, the online booking tool is confusing on what rooms are available. I can't tell if they are handicapped rooms or what on the ground floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I highly recommend this hotel

By

12 abril 2017

club

Property was super clean, the staff was extremely nice. The rooms are nice and the beds are super comfortable. Everything was just soooo amazing!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información