Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 904 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

904opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    535
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

A great experience!

By

20 octubre 2017

Starting with the front desk Joe was very pleasant and understood my special needs. He took time to make sure everything was right. The rest of the staff always had a smile, which made this a very pleasant stay. A great location to return to!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

19 octubre 2017

club

nice looking hotel in a good location very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close To Everything

By

16 octubre 2017

Exceeded my expectations! Beds are so comfortable and luxurious!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

15 octubre 2017

I choose this hotel because of its location.
My room is adjacent to one of their employee room, I can hear they open and close the door all the night, making me able to sleep at all.
I requested a toothpaste, but nobody came..
I believe next time I will choose another hotel if I return to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

普通のホテル

By

14 octubre 2017

普通にリラックスできるホテル。ビジネス使用だったが場所が場所なので観光客が多い。韓国人の団体が利用していた。バーは毎日ミーティングを兼ねて使用していたが雰囲気が良かった。食べるところも、スーパーも近くにある為便が良い。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

13 octubre 2017

Very convenient having Denny's right across the street. Great location overall. Knott's Berry Farm right down the rode. Superb Joe-manager. He and his staff was amazing. Thank you all. We will come stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

staff are very accommodating and the beds are comfortable . My kids enjoyed the pool so much we are there every night . Location is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Clean room,friendly staff. It was a great location, and enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and that’s it.

By

08 octubre 2017

club

Location is close to all major theme parks and attractions, however unlike every other Holiday Inn Hotels, this branch does not serve free breakfast. Also, I reported a clogged bathroom sink and was promised repair first hour in the morning. Guess what? Service NEVER arrived. I’ve been checking ONLY at Holiday Inn Hotels whenever I take the family on leisure trips. This is the first time these 2 issues have surfaced. What’s even more disappointing is the fact that I had to bear their exorbitant weekday nightly rates. I was supposed to stay in this particular location for the next 3 nights but ended up checking out immediately after the first night. But...it has a great location—If this is what you value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and painless

By

08 octubre 2017

club

I recently stayed at the holiday inn in Buena Park for business. Upon arrival, there was a tour bus full of people who Entered the hotel reception area a few minutes before I did. The hotel staff quickly accommodated and I had my room key within 5 minutes and entering the hotel lobby. Checkout was just as easy. Would definitely recommend this property to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Service.

By

08 octubre 2017

club

Great overall experience. Comfortable beds, nice quiet clean room. Delicious breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 octubre 2017

I travel here often and always look forward to my stay. The staff if very friendly and helpful. The location to local amenities is great also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información