Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1720 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1720opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1044
  • 4 Estrellas
    415
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    79

adiaz

By

26 octubre 2020

great place to stay and relax after work. plenty of restaurants around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn stay

By

26 octubre 2020

Excellent customer service I arrived early and they had a room available for me. And I also was allowed to check out one hour late. Always had parking when I arrive to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October training

By

25 octubre 2020

Excellent stay. As always. Highly recommend the staff. Macario, Pilar and Saul in the restaurant and var always make you feel welcome and appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel stay

By

25 octubre 2020

Friendly staff started things off well and the stay was great. So convenient to start the day with a good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel

By

22 octubre 2020

club

We stayed at amotel 6 THE DAY BEFORE and decided to check into holiday inn for the Remainder of our vacation trip! thank you SO MUCH FOR SAVING US! HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AND SO COMFORTABLE WHAT WE WERE USED TO!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms and service was great

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Everything was good with the room. the only problem I had was with the bathroom and shower the shower head did not work very well the shower heads need to be replaced. and the floor of the shower had black grease stains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service .

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Great service .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean Hotel and friendly staff

By

18 octubre 2020

Loved it from when i arrived very clean and felt safe staff was so friendly and helpful would definitely come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was extremely nice

By

15 octubre 2020

Rooms were clean and comfortable and helpful. The location of the Hotel was great. We felt very safe here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was not satisfactory

By

15 octubre 2020

Bed in the room had what looked like blood stains on the sheets. Vent in the bathroom was discussing, covered with Lot of dust particulars, look like it has not been cleaned in years...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Queit and restful environment

By

14 octubre 2020

There was no loud noise or commotion; rooms were perfect to stay quiet and relax. The cleanliness of facility common areas and each section of the room helped to ensure safety and comfort of stay. Location of the facility was also great as it was right by freeway entrance/exit. With overall quality of the facility the value of the stay was great as well. I would gladly recommend this location to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Hotel Experience out of 10 days in California

By

10 octubre 2020

club

This hotel was clean and fresh - there was no doubt the staff were up on COVID-19 rules which are in place - the room was very pleasant and great value compared to other Hotels we stayed at which were more expensive and less clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información