Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 783 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

783opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    452
  • 4 Estrellas
    191
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Excellent Guest Services

By

25 mayo 2017

This review is mainly about service I observed, rather than service I received. I have no complaints on the service I received. I wanted to speak on something I observed another patron's experience. While waiting in line to check-in, I overheard the desk attendant attempt to clear some issue with the couple's reservation. Apparently, like many others, the couple's reservation was book for them by a local relative. The reason it took so long for them to get checked in is because the hotel has a policy that requires the hotel to contact the party who made the reservation, and verify with them that the person(s) attempting to check-in under that reservation is, in fact, the person the reservation was booked for. In other words, the called the person who booked the room (probably an IHG member), and literally had to hear them tell the receptionist the names of the people that were there checking in. I, for one, very much appreciate this level of protection from the hotel - especially in this day of wide-spread identity theft and fraud. Thank you, IHG, for providing us with peace of mind, when it comes to this type of situation. #IHGwinning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised everyday during our stay with the consistency of service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

25 mayo 2017

club

We are accustomed to the free breakfasts ar Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room and Nice Hotel

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn here for 3 nights and had a relatively good experience. I slept well, had clean room, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a couple inconveniences like the TV in the bar not working for the playoff game and an interesting breakfast experience but they were flukes and not indicitave of the hotel, itself. I would recommend this if one were to stay in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Value

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Convenient location with great service from attentive staff. Close proximity to highway means lots of noise from vehicular traffic. If you're a light sleeper, make sure you request a room that faces pool/ courtyard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean room, comfy bed.

By

23 mayo 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was my first and surely not my last. This was my first experience with staying the night in a hotel by myself. The staff was very friendly, and the bed was sooo comfy. I was in a cloud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will never be back. It's a shame, too, because the location is great!

By

22 mayo 2017

We arrived early and our room wasn't ready so we stored our bags there and headed off for a long day at Knott's Berry Farm. The staff was friendly and more than happy to store our bags so we were off to a good start. However, when we returned that evening, and got checked in, our room must have been the very last one because it was as far away from the main building as could be. Once we finally got there, we unloaded and I hopped in the shower. The drain was so stopped up that the water was to my mid-shin before I knew it and I had to cut my shower short for fear of it overflowing. About 20 minutes later when it finally drained, the pungent smell of raw sewage from the drain was overwhelming! I wanted to turn on the fan but there was no fan in the bathroom! I wanted to quickly brush my teeth and seal off the bathroom when I found little black bugs crawling all over the counter, the floor and toilet. Who knows where they came from! I had two small children who were exceptionally tired by this time so moving rooms was out of the question. In the morning, when we went for our breakfast that we pre-purchased with our room, the server was nice but the service was extremely slow and then she brought us a bill after we had already handed her our breakfast vouchers. I told the front desk all of this when I checked out and all I got was an "I'm really sorry." That makes two of us!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attractive and welcoming lobby and friendly staff

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I was in this hotel for one night only but it was good experience. The hotel lobby and restaurant are clean and so are the rooms. I recommend this hotel as it is very close to Knotts Berry Farm also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 mayo 2017

The staff at this location was very friendly and welcoming. I always have a great night/day when I'm in town for business. The food is great and the bar is good enough. The only thing they could improve on is the fitness room. Invest in some dumbells or update the existing weight machines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the rooms were nice. The pool was a little cold for us, but overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean quiet and comfortable. Service was excellent. I had room service for dinner and the food was good, especially the sliders which were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

14 mayo 2017

club

we had a very nice time at this hotel. comfortable room and great surroundings outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información