Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 721 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

721opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Solid hotel

By

25 marzo 2017

I have stayed here before, the staff is great, rooms are what is expected. Only issue would be the construction immediately outside the hotel for noise. Get a room in the annex building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 marzo 2017

The staff very helpful and friendly. They try to accommodate your request and make you feel comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Third and last time at this hotel

By

24 marzo 2017

club

This was our 3rd stay at this hotel. Although the appearance and the lobby looked nice, we believe the quality has gone down. We requested an early arrival although we actually arrived at 3:00 check in time. We were told our two rooms were not ready and we had to wait until 4:00 pm. Then one of the rooms with 2 double beds only had one washcloth. The bathrooms were not clean and there was a lot of food crumbs and chunks laying on the air unit. Some days we had to ask for coffee. The free shuttle to local attractions was free other than an obvious tip basket. We were told by the shuttle supervisor to schedule from the times they offer and if we need to change give them 1 hr notice. One day we were scheduled a pickup at Disneyland for 11:15 pm. 1 1/2 hr earlier I called to see if we could move it up to the 10:15 pick up. The oriental sounding man said that time was full so I asked if we are still on the 11:15 pick up and the man yelled at me "lady listen to me". I DID NOT appreciate being talked to like that. As far as the Ventura restaurant it was clean and the staff were friendly and the orders came out quickly. But they only have about six choices on the menu and the kids menu was less. Other than these problems I would say this hotel is fair since we paid just under $2000.00 for two rooms for six nights. I will say two of the shuttle drivers were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fairly nice hotel

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Need to be updated, carpet dirty but room clean. One of the older Holiday Inn property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

24 marzo 2017

club

The stay was great. Room was spacious and the king size bed was super comfy. Only problem was some how we got ants in the last couple days of our stay. Only where there were cups with left over coke in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Awesome location. Close to knotts Berry farm, medieval times and disneyland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and our location near all of the area attractions.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service secure floors

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Clean rooms great service. Nice bar could have more selections for food. Secure elev floors with key card. Nice pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Make certain to get room costs in writing, in advance.

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I chose this hotel because it was close to Anaheim and the price quoted was quite good in comparison. The hotel looked to be under construction when I arrived and no one could find my reservation. I had to show the clerk my email confirmation to get a room.
When they finally found a room, different than the one I had reserved, I was quoted a price of fifty dollars from my original quote. When I complained I was told that I would get twenty dollars as a courtesy discount. I accepted the room because there were no other rooms available at that late date.
When I went to park, I had to park a significant distance from my room even though I have an IHG members card and am also on crutches which make is difficult to walk any distance.
Having stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns over the past several years, this stay was one of the most stressful and least enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, J. Bains
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located in good location.
Very close to freeway, Knotts berry farm and many kinds of restaurant.
Staffs were kind and we had no problem during stay.
Only one thing is that there were tiny ants in the bathroom.
I knew they were not bedbugs so didn't call the staff.
And the toilet was keep flushing itself.

Still I was satisfied with this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

16 marzo 2017

This hotel, and especially the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is simply AMAZING!

Any time I'm in the southern California region, I don't even think about staying abywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, convenient to parks

By

12 marzo 2017

The hotel is conveniently located near knotts berry farm and has a complimentary shuttle to Disneyland. For the price I paid, the hotel was an excellent choice. Rooms were big and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and open to questions. I was very pleased

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed was very comfortable,

By

07 marzo 2017

the air conditioning made too much noise when the heater was on therefor the room was cold during the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
We appreciate the feedback. We'll look into that HVAC unit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información