Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 630 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

630opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Buena Park Business trip

By

25 septiembre 2016

This is an easy place to stay for business. Close to freeways, great parking, good size rooms with great air conditioning. Great people work at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful friendly staff

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

The staff was very friendly to me at check in. I am sure I look like a crazy women when I arrived. The staff treated me like a highly valued customer. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the feedback and 5 star review. You ARE a highly valued customer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel was very clean, front desk was friendly and efficient, free parking and in the middle of all attractions, towels were plush, swimming pool looked spotless, business center was modern and clean, no complaints. I want to stay here again the next time I'm in LA!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to your next visit!
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quarto muito confortavel

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

O quarto e extremamente confortavel contando com tv com principais canais a cabo, mesa para trabalho e um equipamento de ar condicionado muito eficiente.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Obrigado! Estamos tão feliz que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia recente e encontrou seu quarto confortável e convidativo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

One of the best value IHG hotels I have ever been to!! Super nice staff and wonderful restaurant, Mitchell, Nino, Dak and Tom are so nice. The manager Joe always says hi and finds time for his clients. All their staff are memorable in the most positive way!!

They need to improve the internet but that is the only possible complaint anyone could have, the other essentials are all there to have an enjoyable stay and be well rested!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
We love providing a great value -- a great room, at a great price. Thank you for your feedback. Note: we have recently upgraded our internet lines, so we will check promptly to see why there were any concerns with connectivity.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bons quartos e otimo atendimento

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Quartos confortáveis, internet rápida e funcionarios atenciosos.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Obrigado! Tão feliz que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my go to hotel in Buena Park

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

I stay here frequently
I have stayed at several other chains in the area and this is my go to preference for stay
I get a few amenities being a corporate customer, that everyone else might not, but highly recommend this property

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your recommendation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

The rooms feel fairly new. There was a couple of unfortunate stains on the couch, but that was really my only problem and it didn't matter because I didn't need the couch. Bedding was clean and bed very comfortable. The food felt overpriced when I looked at the menu, for dinner and breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have recently renovated our guestrooms so we are pleased that you found they had a 'new' feel. It is unfortunate about the stain and we'll research your room number so our housekeeping department is able to remove the stain ensuring our clean, fresh, new appearance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Enjoyed stay at this hotel, it was clean and was able to check in and out without any problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, conveniant location

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

We stayed one night on a shopping trip to Los Angeles. The next morning we went down to Huntington Beach. The hotel is conveniently located and had a relaxing atmosphere to recharge our batteries.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Buena Park

By

07 septiembre 2016

I stay at Holiday Inn's across the country. I like this location, easy to get around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, Clean Hotel

By

01 septiembre 2016

My stay was very good. I was on the Executive floor and the coffee in the lobby each morning was nice. The rooms were very clean and that says a lot because I am a total "hotel germ-a-phobe". The location was very convenient to several highways and local shops and eateries. The business room was nice but I couldn't pull up my documents to print which was frustrating. There was some kind of "blocker" on the computer. I understand it, but it wasn't helpful. The breakfasts in the dining room were very good. One of the female servers was very nice but she would disappear for long periods of time in the kitchen and would not check back with me. This happened 2 out of 3 days I ate breakfast there. I appreciated the fitness room, but with only 2 treadmills, and one of them not working, it was hit or miss. Also, there should absolutely be small handheld free weights in the fitness room and there were not. There were towels available though which I appreciated. The pool is very nice and not crowded at all. The only suggestion I have is for the towels to actually be "pool sized". They were smaller than the bath towels in the room. Overall this was a great hotel and I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the detailed 4 star review. We appreciate your recommendation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información