Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1999 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1999opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1193
  • 4 Estrellas
    473
  • 3 Estrellas
    150
  • 2 Estrellas
    84
  • 1 Estrellas
    99

my stay

By

21 enero 2022

It was enjoyable night. I checked in to this hotel and I received free upgrade and complementary drink at the time of the check in from the management. The hotel is remodeling most of the floors which is nice. I visited the restaurant at the bar ordered few things and decent drinks. I liked the view and cleanliness of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

03 enero 2022

Rooms are a little dated,
And could really use new beds. But overall very friendly staff. Close to attractions and easy access off the freeway.
If looking for an overnight stay I would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional Support

By

19 diciembre 2021

Very clean hotel; however I wish that an Incontinental hotel would be appreciated in Orange County

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very friendly

By

19 diciembre 2021

Excellent stay, staff was very friendly. Breakfast options were good and food was just as good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not the best nor the worst

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Needs a makeover. Pretty outdated. Bathroom tiny with very low sink. can hear everything in rooms next door and upstairs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Generally very good

By

16 diciembre 2021

The front desk and restaurant people were very nice and welcoming. The food for dinner and breakfast were also quite good. The only things that weren't great were the wet carpet around the AC unit after a morning rain and the weak showerhead. Small complaints during an otherwise fine visit,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Venue for Get-together

By

16 diciembre 2021

Holiday Inn provided a relaxed venue for our group that included out of state guests. Many points of interests are close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff at front desk are easy to talk with

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Not satisfactory on the first day , encountered the following : clogged bathtub drain, water sipping on the bathroom floor ( wet my pajama while drying my hair) , hair dryer not fixed on the wall, dead cockcroach inside the coffee maker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Place and Convenient Location

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

It is a convenient location. The hotel is nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Star was so nice and friendly, the breakfast was delicious! The rooms were nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too Bad Kinda Sad...

By

09 diciembre 2021

Love this place and love the people who work there but the place has gotten a bit "dumpy". Rooms are nice and clean and bathrooms are clean but tub looks old and dirty even though it is not. Checked into 2 different rooms over the weekend and both rooms had the same problem with the tubs. Rooms look warn down doors all scratched up and dirty looking, walkways and hallways inside the hotel look rundown too. Neglected, dirty, needing paint. Elevator tagged with graffiti scratched into its panels...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plumbing Issues

By

09 diciembre 2021

I stayed there for 2 nights using my points, and it was very disappointing that I had to use my points for this room. The whole room smelled like sewer. I believe that the smell was coming from the bathroom plumbing. There was also quite a few people getting high at the facility and the smell carried to the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información