Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 924 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

924opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    553
  • 4 Estrellas
    227
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great location, friendly staff

By

19 febrero 2017

Convenient to restaurants and nightlife, clean rooms, friendly staff. Rooms are basic but clean, higher floors can have nice views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Great and friendly staff at check in. Room was big and comfy, the tv's could be bigger. Food from downstairs was good, the bar on the top floor was fun great view..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Media Center

By

17 febrero 2017

Always great customer service. Awesome location as well. Walking distance to many restaurants and sips. Close Driving distant to many area attractions. Business or pleasure this is the perfect spot. :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting son who works in Burbank

By

15 febrero 2017

Very convening to most parts of LA. Cool area with many restaurants, shopping and access to major roadways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Facilities are fine, staff doesn't care if you like it.

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Staff was not interested in helping fix my mistake of booking for the wrong month. Told me I would be billed for both reservations and there was nothing they or I could do about it.
The facilities are nice, the rooms are quiet, the dining and bar facilities are good.

Make absolutely sure that you don't make an error in reserving the room because they will be happy to bill you for both reservations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
We are sorry your experience did not meet your expectations. Please contact our Director of Rooms at (818) 841-4770 to discuss your concerns so we can make it right.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and close to Burbank Airport

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend this Hotel when you are traveling in/out of Burbank, or staying in the area. Convenient to everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent except for Elevators

By

14 febrero 2017

We have stayed at this property several times because of the excellent location. There are many good restaurants in walking distance and I enjoy going for an early morning run in the surrounding area.

Once again our room was spotlessly clean and the bed was comfortable. The room itself was fine.

The hotel restaurant serves a good breakfast. If you don't want that there are several options within a short walk.

The laundry facilities are another plus. On this trip we were able to travel back to the UK with suitcases full of clean clothes. A real plus.

The fitness room is small for a hotel of this size. It can get busy.

When we were there in January, only two of the four elevators in Tower 1 were working. Hopefully they have all been repaired by now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Room Experience

By

13 febrero 2017

The Holiday Inn Burbank Media Center is a fine hotel, well located in downtown Burbank. It is within walking distance of some very good local bistros.
The cleanliness of the rooms, the beautiful view and housekeeping staff were among the finest I have experienced in quite some time. The were not only great at their job but always polite and willing to adjust to the awkward business schedule I was keeping. I cannot imagine a finer housekeeping staff.

The same cannot be said about the front desk or airport shuttle service. After being told shuttles were on the way I was left standing at the airport for over an hour (between 7 and 8pm). A second call was unanswered and I had to use a ride share program.
The morning service was equally unreliable. I was told by the shuttle drivers in the evening, that the shuttle began at 04:30 in the morning. The next morning I was told it "might" start around 05:15. Which makes it difficult to plan when you might get where you're going. Again, ride sharing became the better solution.

I would stay at this hotel again because of its cleanliness and housekeeping staff. I'm not sure I would trust them to get me to and from the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Few night

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Great location... when flying in to bob hope, good number of resturants in walking distance.... mall with movies theatre alsonin walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Burbank

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Clean and comfortable with good restaurants within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love this hotel

By

11 febrero 2017

I love staying here. I can walk to the studio where I film.
Everything is easy which I need when I am performing,
So I don't have to think about any problems where I'm staying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

A good hotel. Quiet clean and in a great location. A little dated in fashion but nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información