Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1018 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1018opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    606
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Excellent

By

29 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Thank you Managers Michael and Matthew for the excellent stay and service!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

27 mayo 2017

club

A nice hotel for the price and very conveniently located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Fifth stay at the Holiday Inn Burbank

By

25 mayo 2017

club

This is my Fifth time staying at the Holiday Inn Burbank . My stays are usually long 10 days -30 days. I love Burbank and this location is very easy access to the town center. I love walking to all the restaurants and stores which start right across the street. The hotel meets all my needs. It had a great restaurant, bar and lounge with live entertainment on the weekends. It also has 2 pool tables which me and my son use. The crystal lounge has a great view. The pool is good and I can do my laundry at my convenience. I wish they still offered a short term lease. The parking was always free with my stay. Now it's 15.00 per day. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. The bathroom needed renovation. Overall a great place to stay for the price..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Queen

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed my visit. Great staff including the restaurant. Just watch your tab at the bar. The bartender charged more then what was quoted on price list

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel, great location, Great Customer Service

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Hard to get good customer service these days let alone great customer service. I needed early check in so that I could get ready and be able to attend a wedding, they were able to work with me and accommodate me needs, without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great except for the road noise that kept me up all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

23 mayo 2017

Very great value for the money - beds and rooms were excellent. Wifi can be spotty or slow at times. Pool is kinda cold, sauna is locked and doesn't function (for months now). Fitness center could use some repair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds better than Scout Camp

By

23 mayo 2017

Stayed here for a fundraiser for the Boy Scouts this summer
Only one night but I think I will be back again longer. I had a very nice first impression of the staff not sure if it was valet but the guys really helped me out with my Mother 90 years young getting checked in and to my room . the Hotel is refurbishing the lifts in the center so had to use the back ones.

was not able to use many of the Amenities at this location but next time for sure, pool etc. The room was clean and the beds were nice. The room faced the hills so did not have traffic noise, it had a fridge and microwave also that really helped.

Will stay again.
scoutranger.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The lock to the fitness center needs work. Difficulty getting in. Recommend newer treadmills

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The Burbank Holiday Inn Media Center is very nice with excellent access to freeway and walking distance to many restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spot to stay in Burbank

By

19 mayo 2017

Nice hotel with lots of restaurants and entertainment within easy walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Good price!

By

17 mayo 2017

club

My stay was comfortable and affordable. Location was great, amenities are good, room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is nice except for the middle elevators that seem too slow and sometimes broken. Parking garage is convenient even though you have to pay for it. I'd stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información