Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 778 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

778opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    464
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great Value

By

luglio 05, 2016

club

Everything was clean and well-kept. The front desk staff were all very friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and very comfortable. The elevators offer a nice view of the city as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 06, 2016
Thank you very much for your patronage and taking the time to write a review. We welcome your business and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time in California

By

giugno 28, 2016

You guys made my first time in California stellar! Great room, I was accommodated with the type of room I requested & the hotel was top notch. One thing that was a nuisance was the lack of a parking pass, I had to get a new ticket & have it validated every time I wanted to go somewhere. Shout out to your maintenance guy for fixing our power outlet issues & giving us power extensions, he saw us walking to the hotel from in and out at night & gave us a lift for free!

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 30, 2016
Thanks for visiting us on your first trip to California. We are glad you had such a great time. Thanks for taking the time to write your review. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

giugno 26, 2016

club

I would recommend Holiday Inn Burbank media center to those seeking a calm and soft environment. You will experience a superb customer service, great food and very friendly environment

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your visit. We hope you visit again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid experience and value

By

giugno 25, 2016

This hotel offered us the most room for the best price, versus several dozen similar properties in the area. The pool and air conditioning were outstanding during the heat wave that happened during our visit. We did not use the restaurant, but restaurant staff were quick to provide plasticware when I requested some for my toddler son. The hotel looks recently remodeled and everything seemed clean and in good condition. My only hesitation is that lobby and curb staff were not "above and beyond" friendly and warm to the standard I see in some of the hotels that place heavy emphasis on customer service. They were friendly when greeted, and adequately helpful, but there was not an extra warmth that a really great place exudes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 30, 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write a review. I am definitely passing your remarks on to our management because we want to the your home away from home and ensure you feel welcome. Again thanks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convenient hotel.

By

giugno 22, 2016

club

I stay here every year for an annual Dodger game. I would highly recommend this hotel. Always clean with very friendly, helpful staff. Very convenient freeway access and within walking distance to many shops, restaurants and the mall. Parking is in an adjacent structure ($12 a day) and there is always plenty of available spaces. Pool is a bit small with not a lot of shade and always crowded on hot days but it's well-maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 30, 2016
Thanks for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Again thanks. We appreciate your patronage.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Bathroom/Parking Fee

By

giugno 18, 2016

1. Only one person working at check-in so waited for about 20 minutes.
2. Dirty Bathroom - very gross yellowish fluid stick on toilet water tank. Mentioned to manager at checkout - he said he will take care of me next time but I am not sure what would attract me to come back rather than staying at other hotels.
3. Newly implemented $12 parking fee (more for non-IHG member) was not disclosed at the time of booking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 22, 2016
Thank you for your visit. I regret you did not contact the front desk when you discovered the bathroom was not to your liking. Our goal is to take care of maintenance issues asap. All booking sites were updated prior to automatic parking installation, but if you feel your site was missed, please contact our Director of Rooms, Marta Altares to bring to her attention. Marta can be reached at marta.altares@hiburbankmedia.com The new parking system was implemented based on guest feedback about expediting exiting the parking structure. Thank you for your business, and we do hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buffet breakfast

By

giugno 17, 2016

club

The buffet food was dry from being under heat too long. The manager ws very accomodating abd replaced our meal w/ a fresh one from the kitchen. We felt this was an excellent accomodation and we did not have to ask when we mentioned the issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 22, 2016
We are sorry your food was dry and pleased that our manager corrected the problem. Thank you for your business. We appreciate your patronage.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

giugno 15, 2016

club

Close to Griffith park and universal studios. Great price and nice hotel. Windows did not keep much noise out but we were high up so it didn't bother us. The hotel is next to the freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 21, 2016
Thank you for your business and we hope you visit us again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

giugno 12, 2016

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn ever visited! Would highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ちょっと古い印象

By

giugno 11, 2016

バーバンクの中心にあり、とても目立つ建物なので便利だけれど、建物の古さが目立つのが少し残念でした。

もう少し新しい感じに改装されたら良いと感じました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 13, 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We are honored to have your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back Home At Home

By

giugno 10, 2016

My previous entry timed out and I lost a glowing review of your hotel. In a nutshell, everything was perfect. Its funny that the only thing that miffed me is losing my initial Guest Review input. Anyway, please share my thanks with Leo, Jun, Elias, Olivia, Amador, Pablo, Zyra, Rogelio, and Maria in your restaurant. The service, food and experience were fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate your positive comments. I will pass on your compliments to all of our staff. That will make them feel appreciated. Again, thanks. We hope we see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing!!!

By

giugno 08, 2016

club

Room was clean! Loved the staff! Would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información