Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 903 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

903opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    541
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Comfortable room and great staff

By

23 enero 2017

over all my stay was good.Very comfortable room and the staff was very helpful.The proximity of the hotel is great. You are surrounded by very good fine dining and entertainment.The tours of California are all available in the lobby and the staff was very helpful.My only disappointment with this hotel was the internet.It was always very slow and sometimes I could not even connect to check my email.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

Room was nice, internet came and went randomly, noisy neighbors with double ajoining room with door, elevator slow. Location great, bed comfy, room service great !

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I am sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay were below par, but please know that your concerns have been passed on to the affected departments to prevent these issues from happening again. We do hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed and good service.

By

18 enero 2017

Good hotel, i can recommend to my relatives and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

17 enero 2017

club

The service was great and I love the privacy. The rooms are clean and organized and they don't smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

16 enero 2017

Excellent in all aspects is super close of everything, you have good bars, a shopping center, universal studios and of course it is a good area, so you can go out at night and enjoy the city of burbank.
And in the hotel the food is awesome, the buffet in the morning and the bar (good drinks).

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that the overall experience was positive, and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

15 enero 2017

Ideal location, close to my office. Staff is always friendly, I get upgraded whenever possible

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for making our hotel your second home when you are in Burbank. Your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future trips.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slow internet bad elevators

By

14 enero 2017

The internet was almost unusable. Only one elevator out of four was working reliably. The staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay at our hotel. We apologize for the trouble caused to you by the slow internet and the elevators malfunction. I can assure you that we are working on improving our service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay and relax while on business.

By

12 enero 2017

Rooms are comfortable. People treat you with sincere attention without overdoing it. Very professional. Clean, cozy, comfortable. Have been doing it and eill keep on doing it. Great place. Location is a plus

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

11 enero 2017

Great service in room ,bar,restaurant, all staff fabulous

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that our colleagues made a difference in your stay experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff and comfortable room

By

11 enero 2017

club

Staying in this hotel exceeded my expectations. We were comfortable and enjoyed the great food at the hotel restaurant. The hotel had plenty of parking and booking a room was easy and fast.

Its location was perfect to go shopping downtown. access to the freeway was easy and finding the Hotel was a breeze.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you find our restaurant, parking and reservations system to your liking. Our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Burbank that brings our guests just a few steps away from must see attractions and modern day conveniences. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Universal studios stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Beds and pillows are comfortable. Had a good sleep. The only thing that would make this better is parking. I think if you are a Hotel guest, you shouldn'the have to pay for parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you had a restful night. However, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the parking fee. Hopefully we can still welcome you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and Neat

By

10 enero 2017

The facility is older and a bit dated but very clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar service is excellent. The food is good and the breakfast buffet very good. The location is convenient and freeway close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información