Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 801 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

801opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    478
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Great Hotel

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

All was excellent, except the internet was down when I tried to use it. It difficult to find an ice machine. There was no mention of the ice machine location in the rooms or the hallways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall opinion

By

06 agosto 2016

The front desk staff was just great and so helpful. The initial appearance of the lobby was very impressive and then the suite on the 11th floor was wonderful with a great view. The trip experience was greatly enhanced by our staying at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great stay. Again, thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

club

The hotel and staff were great. the food was less then desirable, but there are many place within walking distance to eat.
I'll be returning to this hotel on my next visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write your review. I will pass your food comments on to our Food & Beverage Manager for further investigation. Again, thanks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value Accomodation

By

05 agosto 2016

club

The location provided easy access to both highways, main surface streets and shopping areas including a full service mall. Common areas were well maintained. Enjoyed the fitness center which was better than average. East to walk to a tree lined street that had a great variety of restaurants. Elevators could be updated, as they were a bit noisy and slow. Hotel is an excellent value but the rooms could use a bit of updating. The staff was very professional and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review and taking time to write your review. We appreciate your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很不错的住宿体验

By

04 agosto 2016

伯班克的酒店位置靠近中心区域,出门就是一条街道,上面很多的店,有餐饮有购物。
酒店的停车需要收费,这个有点坑。不过附近就有公共停车场,下次就听那去了。
总体来说很不错。

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice and comfy hotel.

By

02 agosto 2016

Stayed there on a family getaway just last week-end, the room was was nice, clean and comfy. Really good for the price. We were really happy with our stay so we going to book a room there again next month for a planned trip to Universal Studios.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I was expecting for the Money

By

02 agosto 2016

At first glance, the images of the property look spacious and inviting, buy when I actually pulled up to the property, I found my balloon had lost some air.
The Driveway is almost hidden on a very busy street. I actually drove past it. The facilities have the necessary features to draw people, but they are at minimum to meet the claim to have them. For example, the spa was closed, yes they had one, but it was not available, and no signs were posted for the contrary, but they have a "Spa". The Pool for this gigantic resort was so small, it was virtually crowded with 6 or 8 people in it, my children said, "Pass". In addition, it was not heated. But they have a "Pool"
The carpet and wall coverings were dated, the room given to us smelled so much like urine, they had to move us to another. I had to go back to get my laptop, and found the house maid was using Frebreeze to cover the odor, it was rented later that night. All the outlets in the room were so worn, my charger would fall out of the wall. "ALL OF THEM"
The elevators are old and shaky, noisy, and slow. But they are glass and have a nice view. Unfortunately, do not be surprised if you find yourself eyeballing the staircase due to long waits.
My balloon was pretty deflated now. Staff was accommodating, and nice, but for the money, gratuities, and expectations, this is a below average quality facility passing itself off as a high end resort, and charging you.
I give it a Fair because it was free of bugs, staff was nice, and the AC worked. Not fairly priced though.
Location and views are great, worth checking out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
We are so sorry about your deflated balloon. I will pass your remarks on to our staff. Our goal is to provide a great place to stay so we regret we missed the mark with your visit. We wish you the best of luck. We appreciate your patronage.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Burbank media center

By

02 agosto 2016

The daytime manager (bald man)was rude and not consumer friendly at all. The hotel is very Unorganized and i was never given a receipt at check out and still trying to get one. No coffee in lobby , maids do not restock coffee cups and the breakfast on sight was expensive . For the price of the room a continental breakfast or at least coffee should be offered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Sorry you did not have a good visit with us. Please contact our Director of Rooms Marta Altares marta.altares@hiburbankmedia.com if you would like to further discuss your visit. We appreciate your business.
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
So sorry to hear you didn't like anything about your visit with us. I will pass on your review to our Director of Rooms for review and any needed correction. We wish you the best of luck with your next hotel stay. Holiday Inn Express is allowed to provide free breakfast. Thank you for your patronage.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable night sleep

By

27 julio 2016

club

Very comfortable accommodation for family of 5. Fantastic location, with an abundance of nice restaurants and shops across the street and a mall a few blocks away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but....

By

25 julio 2016

It was a good stay and would've been better stay if hotel staff actually looks at preferences and special requests. I reserved and requested for two rooms next to each when I made my reservations. A few days before check-in, I even called the front desk to ensure they have that information. When checking in, front desk was clueless of my requests and was not able to provide the rooms in the same floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write your review. I will forward your comments to our Director of Rooms.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied

By

24 julio 2016

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a trip to the Los Angeles Burbank area. There are many restaurants, shopping centers, and a theater all within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel itself is an excellent facility, great service, and in a safe area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope you come again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店员工令人失望

By

23 julio 2016

我离店时,把一双鞋遗忘在酒店。由于我英文不够熟练,因此我担心在电话中能否顺畅沟通,因此,我第三天晚上去酒店寻找。
前台工作人员告诉我,客房部已经下班了,并且再三承诺,会第二天帮我联系客房部,并且会发邮件告诉我是否找到。
时至今日,已经过去5天,我也回到中国,仍然没有收到酒店相关人员的邮件。
我对酒店工作人员的工作态度非常失望!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
We are very sorry we let you down. I will pass this on to the correct supervisor. We greatly appreciate your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información