Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 430 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent hotel in good location.

By

23 octubre 2021

Very clean, comfortable and modern hotel in good location. Good COVID procedures in place. Excellent breakfast and restaurant/bar meals. Good range of local craft beers. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 octubre 2021

all was great stay and easy access to the city center and good restaurants in the neighberhood

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

10 octubre 2021

Good location, clean, comfortable. Bar closed very early (around 21:30-22:00) an no option for any business drinks in the hotel. As I was there for a business trip and had to meet a lot of people, it was an issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles super

By

06 octubre 2021

Es handelt sich wirklich um ein schönes Hotel mit nettem Personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Übernachtung in Bydgoszcz/Polen

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

Schöner Hotel und sehr Zentral am Flußufer gelegen gelegen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beste Erholung seit langen!

By

24 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Ich entscheide mich meistens für die IHG Hotels, da der Service mit Abstand der beste ist....Top!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very small duvet

By

22 septiembre 2021

We booked double bed but size of duvet was like for single bed. One of us wasn’t fully covered overnight unfortunately. Otherwise very nice and beautiful hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Lovely Stay at Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz

By

19 septiembre 2021

This hotel is bloody excellent!!
The location is brilliant, the staff throughout the hotel are superb and the breakfast is something which I looked forward to each day it was so good.

This is my 3rd stay and simply love this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 septiembre 2021

My stay was excellent and for sure i will recommend the hotel to my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff with great service and comfortable rooms.

By

14 septiembre 2021

Overall an incredible stay for my first visit to Poland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location.

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Very good hotel in an excellent locaction. Easy walking distance to the city, restaurants, and attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

12 septiembre 2021

I lived at Holiday Inn for five days and enjoyed the location, service, hospitality and facilities at the hotel. I had a very nice stay and experienced an easy in and out process
Recommend the hotel for others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información