Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 991 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

991opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    546
  • 4 Estrellas
    290
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great place to stay

By

13 octubre 2020

This is a great hotel to stay at. The rooms were clean and very quiet. Nothing extra just plain and simple everything a family needs for a night to lay their head down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 octubre 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. Easy to deal with

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

04 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Good clean rooms but on my stay I had to get the room ice bucket from the front desk and the tv schedule and channels did not coordinate so had to scroll through channels to find what to view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms

By

03 octubre 2020

club

Excellent I liked the hotel and I enjoyed the restaurant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby was clean. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The washroom was clean. The floor was free of dirt. I enjoyed my stay and if I’m back in Calgary I will stay here again. Great work guys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service,

By

27 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent, would be even better if food service was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NA

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

NA I don’t wish to make a long review to satisfy character count. This hotel needs some serious upgrades. Change this field requirements

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical trip.

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

Excellent care and consideration. Good rate. Front desk good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time at Holiday inn

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

Great location..great staff..super clean..great value for money.
Would have preferred a harder mattress...other than that..awesome place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family visit

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

very quiet and clean. When supplies needed they delivered right away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Clean Hotel

By

05 septiembre 2020

Very clean and quiet hotel close to all amenities. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safety was prioritized

By

26 agosto 2020

club

The staff were great, attentive and we felt like the cleanliness and overall presentation was great! I always return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated Hotel

By

25 agosto 2020

The hotel is in urgent need of a refresh. The rooms, including bathroom are just totally dated. I understand renovation decisions may be tough during these COVID times but are well needed here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información