Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 995 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

995opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    549
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great experience

By

20 noviembre 2020

Great experience for business travelers. Excellent value for money. Will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

My key did not work in the lock and before I got back to front desk, the desk clerk was laready on his way to me with a new one, ashe had seen me struggle in the cameras. Just excellent service and feel very safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, overpriced

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Considering the situation we're all in, I believe prices can be better adjusted to reflect a better value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Was a pleasant stay. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to have a wonderful rest. The only bad part is that the pool wasn't open because of covid 19 that is going around at the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 octubre 2020

This is a great hotel to stay at. The rooms were clean and very quiet. Nothing extra just plain and simple everything a family needs for a night to lay their head down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 octubre 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. Easy to deal with

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

04 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Good clean rooms but on my stay I had to get the room ice bucket from the front desk and the tv schedule and channels did not coordinate so had to scroll through channels to find what to view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms

By

03 octubre 2020

club

Excellent I liked the hotel and I enjoyed the restaurant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby was clean. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The washroom was clean. The floor was free of dirt. I enjoyed my stay and if I’m back in Calgary I will stay here again. Great work guys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service,

By

27 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent, would be even better if food service was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NA

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

NA I don’t wish to make a long review to satisfy character count. This hotel needs some serious upgrades. Change this field requirements

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical trip.

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

Excellent care and consideration. Good rate. Front desk good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time at Holiday inn

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

Great location..great staff..super clean..great value for money.
Would have preferred a harder mattress...other than that..awesome place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información