Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 367 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    211
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Comfortable stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

When i travel to NJ to see my family i always stay at this hotel. The beds are comfortable, its close to my family, and the price is reasonable which i love the most. And the staff that i normally run into are really nice. I always enjoy my stay here when i come up to NJ.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

13 enero 2017

club

great place to stay
great place to stay
great place to stay
great place to stay

great place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Mike: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn of Carteret, NJ. I am pleased to hear you like the hotel and we are a "great place to stay". Happy New Year and we hope to see you again real soon. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean hotel

By

09 enero 2017

This hotel is conveniently located to work in Linden. Clean and excellent value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear. Inspector11, Thank you so much for staying at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very satisfied that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon! Angela D. Guest Services Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

joe23joe

By

08 enero 2017

I stay here often always have the same room and very happy here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear joe23joe, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. We enjoy having you as a guest and are pleased that you are happy with our hotel. Angela D. Guest Services Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest services

By

07 enero 2017

Very professional when greeting and easy check in and out. Would definetly stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Josh4050, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Angela D. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park-sleep-fly is a great idea!

By

03 enero 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel to use the long-term parking/airport shuttle services. Staff were wonderful and overall stay was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear LE215: Happy New Year and thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn of Carteret. I am pleased to hear you did enjoy your stay with us and the staff was wonderful. The Park, Sleep and Fly package is a great value for anyone flying out of Newark Liberty Airport included is a complimentary shuttle and free parking for up to 10 days. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Happy

By

29 diciembre 2016

Thank you to the staff for always making myself and my staff feel comfortable at your hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Dear Bella6159: Hank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn of Carteret. I am pleased to hear that our staff always makes your stay a comfortable and memorable one. A very Healthy & Prosperous New Year to you! Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carteret

By

29 diciembre 2016

The friendliest staff ever! Even the barmaid is awesome! Love this hotel! Feels like home away from home

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Dear Bella6159: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your members as a loyal IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with And you find the staff to be the friendliest and our hotel is your " Home away from home". A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you home agin in 2017, Happy New Year! Warmest regards, KathleenF. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay ( Home Away From Home)

By

23 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

When in NJ this is where I stay. I have nothing but good to say!! I know the staff by name. I feel like I've never left home. I'd always recommend this Holiday Inn to my family

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Dear Glad78: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear we are your "home away from home" and you always recommend us. Customer service is our number one priority and It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the next time we can welcome you home, Happy New Year! Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for a stayover option

By

21 diciembre 2016

Nice convenient location right off NJTP. Comfortable overnight stop while travelling or visiting in the area. Hotel staff is always friendly and accomodating. Rooms are updated and clean. Good value!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Dear Dreamsawaken2: Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn of Carteret. I am pleased to hear you found our location convenient, your room clean and the staff very friendly. We take great pride in providing every guest with excellent customer service. We hope to see you again real soon. Happy New Year! Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

19 diciembre 2016

I was only in town for the night but the management and staff made me feel like I was a member of their family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear sda1971, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Club Member and we are pleased that you were made to feel like a member of our family. We take great pride in our customer service and we appreciate you and your lovely comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the very near future and we wish you and your family a very happy and healthy holiday season and new year. Thanks again! Kim D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfy

By

18 diciembre 2016

Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable! Always a pleasure to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Dear Bella6159: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again real soon. Merry Christmas and a very prosperous New Year! Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información