Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 379 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

My Stay on 2/10/17 to 2/13/17

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Rooms nice and clean, average furniture, bedding excellent.
Chef was very good if she had the right order.
Breakfast experience excellent, both waitresses were excellent especially (think her name is Kristin). She was superb.
Dining experience was terrible, just awful. got the WRONG food, didn't get the way it was ordered. I'm sure the Chef did what he was given. You should hire people who speak English, complete English, not just sorta.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Elaine: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. I am pleased to hear that on the hotel side you found your room clean and your bedding excellent. I was disappointed to hear you had some negative experiences when it came to the restaurant, but their was some positive as well. Please know I did share your review with the restaurant ownership. They did appreciate your comments and they will share this with their team so that they can continue to improve their services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel outside nyc

By

14 febrero 2017

Clean close to NYC and staff was friendly and very helpful location is right off the highway and stores nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Bpd33: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member and IHG. I am pleased to hear you found our location to be close to NYC, convenient to the highway, local stores, the hotel was clean and my staff was very helpful and friendly. I will be sure to share your review with the entire staff as well. We look forward to your next visit, safe travels! Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, GM and Staff

By

13 febrero 2017

Never disappointed, It starts at the top and it shows Kathy and her staff are best of the best in customer service. The ladies at the desk, Joann, Kim, Amy, can't do enough for you. Clean rooms, great restaurant and I can take the free shuttle to the train and visit NYC. I highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear DG2000: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience a the Holiday Inn of Carteret, NJ. I appreciate the compliment on my leadership and staff acknowledgement of their customer service. I am pleased to hear you always have a clean room, great restaurant food and you enjoy the complimentary shuttle service we provide to the train into NYC. I will be sure to share your review with our entire staff as well. We look forward to the next time we can welcome you back to your home away from home, safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park, sleep, fly

By

13 febrero 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday inn the night before flying out. Very friendly atmosphere and comfortable rooms. The restaurant staff was friendly and curtious as well as the shuttle service. I would highly recommend this hotel. Great value as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear TAB43: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very happy to hear you were very happy with our Park, Sleep & Fly package and services we provide. I thank you as well for acknowledging my staff for being very friendly your room was comfortable, the restaurant staff friendly along with the shuttle services. We too believe the Park, Sleep & Fly is a great value and thank you for your recommendation. We all look forward to you next visit. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for sleep park fly

By

12 febrero 2017

club

We used this hotel to spend the night, park car for 10 free days and be shuttled to the airport the next morning. Excellent for this purpose. Clean room, accomodating staff and prompt ride to the airport. Will use again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Happy traveler: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn of Carteret, NJ. I am pleased to hear you room was clean and my staff was prompt and accommodating. Our Park and Fly package is a great value and used by many people. We are excited you will use our hotel again and are looking forward to your next visit, safe travels! Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Happytraveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5-Star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you find our Sleep, Park & Fly package "excellent" and that you found your room to be "clean" and our staff "accommodating." We make a valiant effort daily to provide our guests with the best service! We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future! Thank you again! Kim D., Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

12 febrero 2017

club

The check in was fast. The staff was very nice. The bed was amazingly comfy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear DeDe: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us check in was fast and my staff was very nice. Your quality of sleep is one of our top priorities and it is nice to hear you had an amazingly comfy experience. We do value your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear DeDe, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We truly appreciate it. We are glad to hear that your check in was fast and that your bed was comfy. The staff will be happy to know that you thought they were very nice--we take great pride in our customer service. We hope you will be back to visit us again. Sincerely, Kim D., Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect!

By

06 febrero 2017

Good room good location, 30 minutes to the Hudson tunnel and jersey city, the staff is second to none. Been staying here since 2010.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Hank: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn of Carteret, NJ. I thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and IHG. I am pleased to hear you were happy with your room and the staff is one of the best around! We do agree that the location is convenient right off the NJ Turnpike ramp exit 12. We are looking forward to your next visit. Thanks for the 5 stars, safe travels. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay, needs upgrades

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has potential, Would I stay here again, yes and no, as of now only if there was nothing else available. It's hard on a business trip, comfort, quiet and helpful staff are king.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your full expectations. I am pleased to hear you found the room quiet, comfortable and the staff was helpful and kind. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation

By

27 enero 2017

club

Kim is always helpful when we check in, she also explained the different levels with IGH.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Charlie: Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that Kim, who is our Loyalty Champion, took the time to explain how you could move up your club levels. A positive guest experience and customer service is something our staff takes great pride in everyday. We hope to see you again very soon! Safe travels. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Mattress and restaurant very poor.

By

21 enero 2017

club

The hotel was clean. The staff very friendly at check in and check out. Transportation to the airport was great. The restaurant is another story. The food was very poor. The waiter did not speak English very well and our table was filthy. It took over 40 minutes before we were waited on to order our food. We finally left after our drinks were paid and sent for pizza take out. The restaurant was not even busy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear LucyLou: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. I am pleased that on the hotel side was clean, you were provided with great shuttle transportation and my staff was very friendly. I did see your comment about the mattress and I did have my maintenance department look into this. I am disappointed to hear how your about restaurant experience did not meet your expectations. I have shared your review with the restaurant management team so they can continue to improve their services. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a much better restaurant experience. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good staff and shuttle drivers. Room was in good repair and had no problems. Park and stay good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Newt72, I am very satisfied that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. The Park and Stay package is a great bundle deal when traveling to an airport and having to leave your car behind. I hope this package was very convenient for you. Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member, we hope to see you again. Angela D. Guest Services Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Employee%20number%204

By

19 enero 2017

Very%20happy%20with%20this%20hotel%20and%20thanked%20me%20for%20choosing%20a%20clean%2C%20friendly%2C%20comfortable%20hotel.%20Also%20loved%20the%20attached%20restaurant%20(yes%20the%20food%20is%20really%20good)

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Bella6159, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is a great pleasure knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Angela D. Guest Services Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información