Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2063 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2063opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1415
  • 4 Estrellas
    393
  • 3 Estrellas
    122
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Walking Distance to the Epicenter

By

31 julio 2021

Great location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Awesome food options. Easy parking. Local attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant

By

29 julio 2021

Overall my stay was pleasant. The location of the hotel is amazing. I couldn't have picked a better place to celebrate my birthday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick weekend in Charlotte

By

29 julio 2021

Just an over all good stay. Staff was great. Lady at front desk got us checked in very quickly. Hard to get to the parking garage is my only complaint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

28 julio 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean. I wish I was told about the road noise. I would have requested a room on the back part of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was not on A game

By

28 julio 2021

Wasn't greeted friendly. Didn't have keycard entire stay. Bed was comfy. Bathroom door wouldn't open with toilet seat down

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls night!

By

27 julio 2021

We had a short girls night in Charlotte and this was such a great room! Not too close to all the noise but close enough to enjoy all the activities!! Great place to stay!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location

By

23 julio 2021

We had an amazing 5 nights here. It was the perfect location as we were doing stuff all over the area. And the view was just amazing. I already miss having my morning by the window looking out over the water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay for work or leisure

By

23 julio 2021

In the heart of downtown. Close to work and the arena

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

23 julio 2021

Great location..Great staff..Clean room..We had a wonderful visit..We will definitely be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

23 julio 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here one night for work and had a positive experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

23 julio 2021

Hotel is well located near great restaurants and museums. Rooftop pool was nice to come back to after exploring the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay ever

By

22 julio 2021

General manager accused us of breaking hotel elevator. With that being said, for one- we would never damage property of a hotel we stay at multiple times during the year. Secondly, the only “proof” of this incident occurring was the “evidence” of the hotel elevator buttons were found in our room. There is no way if we were to damage property we would have left evidence for someone to find. I am extremely disappointed in this trip and will no longer be doing business with the Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información