Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1323 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1323opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    813
  • 4 Estrellas
    271
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

TN Hospitality

By

11 diciembre 2019

club

Very friendly staff and clean facility. We had a large group and they accommodated our lobby "hang-out" by providing a better space that didn't intrude on other guests. Every employee had a smile and greeting for you, all day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Detroit

By

06 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Holiday Inns are always my choice of stay. I have stayed at other hotels and none can really compare to HIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

03 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Overall, very good. Can't think of anything else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 diciembre 2019

club

Great stay, clean hotel. Amazing breakfast. Only problem was one of the two elevators was broke down but it wasn’t a big deal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

29 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

My wife stayed here because our daughter was in the hospital I booked her a room she had our 3 year old granddaughter with her she goes to the room and her key don’t work she try to call the front desk but no one pick up so she had to get all her stuff plus a 3 year old and go back to the front desk they didn’t key her room key she goes back up mind you with a sleepy little girl she goes into the room and it was dirty hair all in the bathroom the carpet has not been vacuumed she has to once again go back to tell them they give her a new room so she had to get all her stuff and baby go to new room this is about 10 pm at 1100 pm someone trying to get in her room they put someone else in that room it scared my wife and the baby she had to call them to let them know my wife and grand baby got settled down and baby’s just about back to sleep they came and knocked on the door to give her new key becaus the other people still had the keys and for her inconvenience they gave 2000 points I drove down the next day to talk to management was told they wasn’t in I gave them my number for them to call me and they did and told me they will make it right that’s been over a week and I haven’t heard from them yet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hospitality

By

27 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

The staff at Holiday Inn Chattanooga Hamilton Place are awesome. They are professional, friendly and always anticipating your needs or asking how they can help to make your stay better. This means a lot when you are away from home and working long hours. A special thanks goes out to Nabaha, Tammy, Luis (at the front desk) and Chrissy, the waitress (for accommodating my breakfast on the go). I didn’t get the cook’s name but thanks for an awesome breakfast buffet.

The hotel was appealing, warm, clean, quiet, great location with lots of amenities. I would highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service

By

27 noviembre 2019

club

We had a rocky start to my families over night vacation- with some hotel and accommodation mix ups after booking through a (fraudulent) Vacations 4 You travel agency (HUGE mistake by the way!)We went to the front desk frustrated and were greeted by Tammy who went ABOVE and beyond for us and accommodated all of our needs! She turned a disastrous situation into a wonderful experience just by meeting her and her warm "part of the family" personality! Hotel was very clean. Chris at the restaurant was all around amazing too- I cant say enough good things about this place and we will be back for sure!! Thank you again, Tammy and Chris :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility comfortable beds

By

20 noviembre 2019

club

Overall nice hotel clean facilities. Front desk staff was not very friendly on one shift but great on others! Great bathroom and sleeping quarters

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accomodations in a great location

By

19 noviembre 2019

club

On our trip back north from Florida we were booked at an IHG property in Knoxville, but we were only able to get as far as Chattanooga due to lousy weather and excessive delays from accidents and construction challenges. Arriving late at night this Holiday Inn had availability and they were very accommodating on our late arrival. Even though we were unable to cancel our reservation in Knoxville, this property was a savior because of its location and extremely comfortable bed and room. Well done IHG! We will be booking our return stay at this property for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

18 noviembre 2019

club

I have had nothing up until this point but great service IHG.
I plan to book when possible all my hotel stays at IHG. IHG is second to none in the hotel industries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

空港ホテル

By

18 noviembre 2019

club

空港近くでリーズナブルな価格、周辺にレストラン、ショッピングモールがあり便利。
周辺は道路混雑がある割には室内は静かで快適。
空港へは複数の経路がありいずれも10分程度で空港に着くため飛行機利用には時間の心配が少ないと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

18 noviembre 2019

club

I wanted a copy of my bill when I checked out to see if they put my holiday inn member number on but I was down there for 30 minutes and never saw anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información