Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 732 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

732opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    406
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Service is lacking

By

10 agosto 2016

I would say that this stay at this hotel was the worst in many years, if not worst of all time. I was given the furthest room from check-in, next to ice machiine. Then after walking for 5 mins to my room, the desk person didn't put my room key in the little jacket with other things he put in it. So, had to walk 5 mins back to desk and them 5 mins back to room. There was no apology from either person working the check-in desk. Next morning went and got breakfast, which was supposed to be free with my room rate/charge. When I went to check-out, the breakfast charge was on my bill. The person who checked me in the night before forgot to give me my free breakfast ticket. So, had to work with the hotel manager to remove the breakfast charge, which she did. This delay to check-out put me behind schedule. Plus, now I have to figure out how to manage the breakfast credit in my expense report.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
I apologize for all the carelessness. There is absolutely no excuse for the lack of attention to detail. I assure you I will get this corrected. I do hope we will get the opportunity to host you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what it used to be

By

03 agosto 2016

club

This hotel has really gone down hill since the last time I stayed. The rooms are in need of renovations, the service was poor and the restaurant food was terrible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you. We are diligently working to get the hotel back on track after acquisition this past May. I assure you we will have changes and upgrades in place by the time of your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms, good night's sleep!

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Nice clean rooms, enjoyed a good night's sleep. The location is also quite convenient being right next to the airport and location seemed to be easily accessible..

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2016
Dear arbit, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased you liked the location of our hotel to be accessible to the airport, cleanliness of our rooms and had a nice sleep during your stay. We are truly touched and grateful for your very kind review. We hope that other travelers will find your comments beneficial. Comments such as yours only fuel us more, to keep working towards providing an excellent service to our guests. We hope that you get the opportunity to visit us again so that we can serve you once more. Thank you again for writing this review and for liking everything at our hotel. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities are important

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The rooms do not come with a refrigerator and breakfast is not included in the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you, We do have rates that will include breakfast, but unfortunately the best flex rate does not. We do have refrigerators available at the property. We do have a plan in place for the up coming year to put refrigerators and microwaves in all of the rooms.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 julio 2016

club

I was able to have a peaceful sleep and their was no noise level throughout the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

27 julio 2016

great room for the price. you do need to put a makeup mirror in the bathrooms and better lighting in the bathroom so it is easier to get ready

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

I was meeting a daughter I gave up for adoption 50 years ago for the first time, and I could not have been more pleased that we were staying in such a friendly and CLEAN hotel. The restaurant was such an added benefit.....good food, great service, and lots of time for us to chat without interruption.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buffalo Airport stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

The hotel was mediocre, very tired. The room was clean and the staff were friendly. There was not an elevator, which, for us was not a problem. The restaurant was very dated and the food was tired. We ordered drinks and there was an additional charge of $1.50 per drink for ice...when we asked the wait staff, he had no idea and the manager was not available

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 agosto 2016
Dear Robin5059, Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to read that the hotel cleanliness and staff service were to your liking. I am very sorry your dining experience was a letdown. I will share your experience with our team in order to better serve our guests. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to serving you better next time. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and bed comfortable

By

24 julio 2016

Front desk staff were all smiling and welcomed us. They answered all of our questions.
The room was clean, but the carpeting was not clean, our white socks were very dirty on the bottom.
The room key card did not work well.
The staff in restaurant provided great service and were happy to see you. The food pricing was good.
We used the parking program for 2 weeks and our car was very secure.
We used the shuttle bus to and from the airport, staff were happy, smiling and we enjoyed to conversation.

This was our third visit and we will visit again in 2017.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as expected

By

22 julio 2016

Front desk staff were not friendly and not helpful.
I recommend the employees to be smiled and they should try to help the guests.
Personally, I felt that I wasn't welcome to the hotel. Politely I requested to have connected rooms because I have children. I got the answer that the connected rooms aren't available and then the employee offered two rooms are next to each other.
Once I went to check the rooms; I found that they are apart from each others.
I returned back to the front desk again to cancel the booking especially I still have the time to do so. I was surprised that they have connected rooms and I got them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
I apologize for the service you received and the confusion over the room availability. I assure you I will look into this. Thank you for your comments and we hope to get the opportunity to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel close to the airport

By

20 julio 2016

club

Good place to base for Buffalo business. The room was nice and the beds great. Outside noise was minimal which is nice so close to the airport but the hallway noise was a bit much at times. I'd stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor cleaning

By

19 julio 2016

The room was dirty, dusty and the rug smelled moist

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments. We take these seriously and assure you this is top priority. We do hope you will give us another chance and look forward to hosting you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información