Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 878 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

878opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    254
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great stay!

By

25 mayo 2017

I am a business traveler and this hotel is exactly what I look for in a hotel. Affordable, convenient, clean and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay and Great Service

By

25 mayo 2017

club

It's Nice Stay

-} Less Price and good Quality

-} Paid Breakfast - is good.

-} Clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very courteous

By

25 mayo 2017

Would stay again in 1st floor. Room on 2nd floor was good but I want elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

24 mayo 2017

Ok for the price.. no elevators is unacceptable
Less choices for the breakfast. Rooms and service are good. Compared to other hotel, felt ok for the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love the Holiday Inn

By

23 mayo 2017

club

My first choice of any hotel in the Buffalo Airport area is the Holiday Inn. You can always count on Friendly and Competent Staff, Rooms are clean and comfortable, Food and Drinks are the best., Shuttle Service "right on"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Holiday Inn so far

By

22 mayo 2017

the staff was very unfriendly and not trained well.
There is no elevator in this hotel and you have to carry your luggage to the second floor!
The room as dirty and no water was provided

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

22 mayo 2017

The staff is very efficient and friendly. The restaurant/bar service is very good. My status as spire elite was acknowledged. The hotel is well located next to buffalo Niagara Airport with free shuttle service 24/7. The room was comfortable and clean. I needed a late checkout and was readily granted the same.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight traveling

By

22 mayo 2017

Good stay right beside the airport. The shuttle ride was less than five minutes.

Nice pub for a couple drinks the night before

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellant staff and hotel

By

21 mayo 2017

club

The only complaint I have is the heating and airconditioning, hard to get a good tempature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Bathroom and staff

By

19 mayo 2017

club

The front desk staff is less than friendly. The bathrooms were not properly cleaned and the way in which the shower curtain was installed leaves little room for bathing without the curtain continuously touching your body.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired but adequate

By

17 mayo 2017

This is an older hotel. Double Rooms have full beds instead of queens, and the mattress felt worn out. The bathroom was so cramped that the door hit the toilet when you opened it. Breakfast was an extra charge. On the plus side, the room was spotless, extra towels were provided and the staff was welcoming and friendly. Location was perfect for our needs. However I think I'll stay at a newer hotel the next time I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dinning Room Suggestions

By

12 mayo 2017

club

You need to update your food choices.
New menus. More modern looking.
Update your décor in the dinning room. More modern looking.
Ensure your dinning room staff know what the items are on the menus and what exactly what the specials are.
They should not have to ask someone else about them.

The rooms should have small fridges in all the rooms and you should not be charged to have one put in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información