Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 820 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

820opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    234
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Clean hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I will always book your hotels. Good good good special nice clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend in Buffalo

By

21 febrero 2017

club

we stayed 2 nights at the hotel and while the beds were very comfortable we had to crank the heat up to 77 degrees to get it comfortable in the room. The TV converter was also held together with scotch tape and although it worked it was a representation of how tired the facility is and what the staff do to maintain the older equipment. We were offered coupons for the restaurant the last 2 times we visited but this time we were told our status didn't allow for them ... not exactly drumming up business for the place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments. I assure you I will look into these and address them. I do hope you will get the opportunity to return and hopefully see some improvements next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

It was a great hotel for my intended purposes on my business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 febrero 2017

The staff at the hotel were excellent. Very friendly, helpful and personable. I stay here often and the staff are the reason I keep coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dependable and Good Service

By

20 febrero 2017

Excellent Service, Best accommodation, Safe place to stay, And Clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Hi, A very comfortable and relaxing stay. Hotel shuttle to and from the airport great. An overall wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

19 febrero 2017

club

The bed and pillows were fine the noise was not good, there were ants in the bathroom , and in the bed sitting area which crawled in my little gr grandsons shoes,. I plugged my phone in the lamp plug beside the bed to charge overnight, and it did not charge. I guess the plug didn't work. Also I ordered marsala chicken which was on the menu for 13.99 and was charged 15.99. Also I was told to call the hotel for the air-bus, but my phone was not charged, so I had to beg another Holiday Inn bus from downtown to call you to get a bus to pick us up, it was snowing and cold waiting for all these Holiday Inn busses to leave us behind because they were not from our hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel near the airport

By

19 febrero 2017

This hotel is very close to the airport, with a Denny's and a petro station within the same complex. I especially recommend the on-site restaurant. Good food, good price and great service.

Overall I did enjoy my stay, no issues at all.

I liked the Keurig coffee in the room. I also like the computers in the lobby for printing boarding passes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a transit stay in this area or even for a longer stay like me did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay even with cold weather

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Took the shuttle from the airport and the driver was very friendly. Front desk clerk was waiting for me and had my reservation up and ready. Quick check in and free drink voucher at the hotel bar which was nice. Very inexpensive and comfortable stay, I'd definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

14 febrero 2017

房间暖气不足,开到最大依然觉得冷。前台对会员能够认知,但是态度比较冷漠,也没有给予什么待遇,只是同意延迟退房到下午3点。房间装修年代较久,墙纸脱落,地毯也不是很干净。

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments. I assure you we will work to remedy all the issues to insure a comfortable stay for all.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel provided timely transport to and from the airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you, Please visit us again real soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Accomodating

By

13 febrero 2017

Got in well past my scheduled arrival at airport; hotel staff was very accommodating and efficient with check in. Reasonable price offered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you, We hope to see you again real soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información