Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 493 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

493opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    385
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Excellent staff! Food was good and the quality was amazing. My room was quiet and clean. The shower was amazing the bed was to my liking and the pillows were soft.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Hello ChellyV, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

housekeeping

By

22 febrero 2017

Wonderful, and would read all your note request. Leave you notes back wishing you a great day and with candies. One house keeping helped me fix my room key after she was on her way home. Best housekeeping experience ever in a hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Jennifer, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay with parking

By

21 febrero 2017

club

shuttle was easy from hotel and back from airport. Restaurant/bar was good. Like the parking arrangement while you are gone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Karleen, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Chicago-Midway Airport. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read you had a pleasant experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently friendly , helpful and efficient

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Customer service at its best. Being recognized makes you feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Skygal, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and services

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Excellent place to stay, convenient to Airport. Shuttle service excellent. Long term parking packages a little on the pricy side.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Immy871, I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you chose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We would love to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn midway

By

08 febrero 2017

club

We always stay here when flying out of midway. The closest hotels to the airport and shuttle runs 24/7 about every 20 minutes. I just wish the rates weren't so high. $240 to park your car for 5 days and spend the night. Park sleep fly holiday inn's for ohare are about $100 less per night. Other than that the hotel is always very clean andstaff very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Steve, I am glad to read that you always enjoy your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you continually choose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We would love to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacationer

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Very nice place to stay if flying out of midway! The restaurant/bar is wonderful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear the positive feedback regarding your five star trip to Holiday Inn Chicago-Midway Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and inviting

By

04 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is very clean. The host greeted us with a friendly face, she told us where the business center, pool, workout room and bar/restaurant was. We were only staying the night because we were flying out early the next morning. She explained how the shuttle worked to get over to the airport and that there would be coffee ready in the morning. Overall it was a great experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our associates to be helpful and friendly. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

03 febrero 2017

The font desk personal was very nicely groomed, and friendly. The hotel look very nice and very clean. Room was very nice and nothing was missing. I have not received any problem and/or reporting. Accommodations were very nice and quality based. Check in and check out was easy and received statement under door in the morning. Breakfast was just suite my need. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Mirij, we appreciate you choosing us to host you for your recent trip. We love it when our guests take the time to share a review of their experience are thrilled that from your review that we were able to provide you with a five-star experience. We really appreciate your comments regarding cleanliness. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

02 febrero 2017

Good place to stay for the money. Restaurants with in walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for the four star review. We appreciate you letting us know that we met if not exceeded your expectations with the price and value that we provided. We are committed to doing so consistently for all our guests, we thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are the best priced hotel in the area. We hope to see you again soon and provide you a five star experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great !

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great room !! Friendly and professional staff and comfy and spacious room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear Cam30. We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are in the Midway area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I always feel at home at this Holiday Inn.

By

28 enero 2017

I stay here frequently in between my work trips. When I have to do this I'm usually already exhausted from my first trip and not looking forward to my next trip. When I arrive at this hotel the staff is always friendly and kind, the shuttle driver (when I use the service), the front desk, the room staff, and the restaurant crew. I always feel refreshed and ready for my next trip when I stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información