Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1042 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1042opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    568
  • 4 Estrellas
    249
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Will do considering there aren't many better options in the area.

By

19 septiembre 2021

Your proximity to VSU gives the property an advantage due to lack of major hotel chain options, yet the room was not up to the standards I expect when staying in a Holiday Inn. This is my second stay in the same room, and the same issues were present for both stays, plus the addition of visible, unfixed damage. Cleanliness of the entire room needs to be improved: fix the hole in the bathroom door, remove the busted lock from the suite door; clean mirrors

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair at best

By

17 septiembre 2021

Would look for other hotels before staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

12 septiembre 2021

Clean, comfortable room. Friendly and attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

12 septiembre 2021

I stay at these hotels all the time. This was the first time I had a room that had a broken TV. I didn’t even bother to inform the staff. I just went to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible stay

By

12 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

EVERYTHING in this hotel breaks, there are ants everywhere……including the beds. There is no continental breakfast, you have to buy meals at the restaurant that uses airport prices for everything. Housekeeping never cleans your room unless you ask the front desk everyday for 3 days, then you might get lucky and have it cleaned on the fourth attempt. This hotel is the most expensive in the area and has the worst amenities, spend your money elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

Came from a class at Fort Lee and enjoyed my time here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Labor Day Stay

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

The shampoo was mounted to the wall & the bottle was empty. Went down to the front desk & asked for shampoo was told she would send some one up. An hour later called & was told staff at lunch. Called again & some one finally came to refill shampoo. Had to pump shampoo into cup in order to reach it while bathing.
Walls are VERY thin, crying baby next door for 3 nights :(
No one showed up to work breakfast on Labor Day so they just didn’t have anything. VERY disappointing.
Overall hotel room & halls were very outdated.
Holiday Inn has been my favorite hotel since I was a young child, but I cannot say they are my favorite any longer. Hope things change.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Petersburg VA

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

This is a great hotel to stay in. It's location is perfect and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The price is just right too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling from FL to NY

By

07 septiembre 2021

Overall an excellent hotel As an IHG member we received complementary breakfast from a limited fixed menu. We would have preferred a buffet breakfast with more choices such as a selection of hot and cold cereals, pastries, fruit, flavored yogurts, make your own waffels, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to rise to the bar

By

06 septiembre 2021

Holiday Inns are typically a wonderful place to stay. But this one needs to invest some time and money into maintaining that standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would definitely stay again

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

Very accommodating staff, great restaurant, quiet, comfortable bed. Wasn't aware that we had to fill out a card for housekeeping but they provided towels upon asking and filled out a card for the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was alright

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

Had no USB chargers for electronic devices. Coffee was really bad, had to bring my own. Staff was nice and room looked nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información