Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 485 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great Service

By

luglio 05, 2016

club

The service staff was exceptional; they were very friendly and attended to my needs with ease. The only issue I had was the internet - since it was a business trip, internet access was vital. It was only available for 1hour per day which I was unaware of until the day I was leaving. Overall though, the hotel was worth the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Dear Kingstonian7, It's wonderful to hear your praises for our service level. Thank you so much. I am, however, concerned with your comments about our internet as we don't have a daily limit. Our Wi-Fi is unlimited and complimentary to all guests. I would greatly appreciate it if could reach out to me directly so I may see what may have occurred. It's also great to see that you are an IHG Rewards Club member, we truly value your loyalty. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Constantino Papadopulos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ovearall Impressions

By

luglio 04, 2016

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. At dinner the server was very attentive.

There were no problems at all with the room (bathroom is a bit on the small side but shower caps would be a good addition.

It would also be good to install split air conditioning units because the current ones are a bit noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Dear EW15, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your suggestions and will definitely take a look at possibly implementing them. We are especially happy to hear that you liked the service our staff provided. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. My team and I look forward to having you with us again real soon. Warm Regards, Constantino Papadopulos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY

By

luglio 03, 2016

From the moment that we checked in, we noticed how friendly and helpful the front desk staff are such as Brandon, Eduardo, Rosy, Florence and all. The maintenance staff, Julio and Carlos are great and always asked if we need anything. The housekeepers are great and pleasant and our room is always neat and have everything we need. In general, we have a wonderful time, enjoyed the swimming pool and the restaurant closed to the pool is perfect. In the future, when we visit our family in Miami again, we will definitely book a room with you guys if available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Dear Perez Family, Thank you so much for your lovely review of the Holiday Inn Coral Gables - University. It's great to hear that your stay was so much to your liking and that you will be returning when in town. I will share your comments with our staff that works so hard to provide the highest levels of service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kindest Regards, Constantino Papadopulos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort

By

luglio 03, 2016

club

Ny esperience was one that could of been better. Based on the price of the room there was no breakfast added to it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Dear panchoo, I'm sorry to hear that you felt your experience could have been better. I would welcome the opportunity to speak to you in person to better understand why you feel as such. I can, however, assure you our rates are very competitive for both our rooms and our breakfast. In addition, we are a Holiday Inn, not a Holiday Inn Express (our sister brand that does include breakfast). Thank you for your feedback and for being and IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Constantino Papadopulos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desayuno

By

giugno 28, 2016

El desayuno debe de mejorarse , deben de poner más variedad de frutas , pan y alimentos .

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Querido Pinol, Gracias por su reciente estadía en nuestro hotel y por haber tomado el tiempo de dejarnos saber cómo fue su estadía. Agradecemos sus comentarios referentes a nuestro desayuno y los tomaremos en cuenta. Esperamos tenerle de nuevo como nuestro huésped en su regreso a Miami. Atentamente, Constantino Papadopulos Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

giugno 27, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, good staff,Nice resturant/Bar and pool area. would recomend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

giugno 24, 2016

club

The first morning was the best,,,very good food.
Bacon, sausage, potatoes, eggs, fruit, coffee, juice, water

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 25, 2016
I am happy that you had a great experience in our restaurant, and I will make sure to pass on the great review to the team. Thanks Again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent in Coral Gables

By

giugno 22, 2016

An excellent staff and a relaxing atmosphere at this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 25, 2016
Thanks Mike 1556 pa, I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your review with our staff. Again thanks for taking the time out to acknowledge our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dadeland Hotel

By

giugno 20, 2016

platinumelite

centrally located but I did not hear the Dixie Highway noise at all

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 23, 2016
Thanks for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Coral Gables. I will share your comments with the staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff makes for a great stay

By

giugno 18, 2016

This is a comfortable hotel to stay at. The rooms are slightly dated, ,but maintained well by what appears to be an attentive staff. The entire hotel staff has been friendly and attentive, so much so that I hesitate to name individuals. The front desk aims to please, the restaurant and bar servers are friendly and attentive, and the cleaning service is excellent.

As a result of my experience at this particular Holiday Inn, I have been open to trying others around the country and I've not been disappointed once (try the HI in Parker, CO for a great stay with a really great restaurant upstairs).

But I digress - for value, cleanliness, friendliness, and convenience, the HIUM is a great deal..

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 23, 2016
Thanks for your review. I will make sure I share it with the hotel staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Instalaciones adecuadas

By

giugno 16, 2016

club

Las instalaciones en genral son adecuadas y cubrieron mis necesidades

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room, nice experience

By

giugno 09, 2016

The hotel is close to where my daughter lives so we will be staying here again. The hotel is very close to the University train station.

The wifi worked on my phone but not on my iPad. Next time we stay, I'll contact the help desk for assistance.

We did not eat or swim at the hotel but the restaurant and pool looked clean and inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información