Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 573 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

573opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

what to improve

By

26 marzo 2017

these are little things: a second outlet plug on the center nightstand.

the mattress was softer in the center.

the fitness room didn't have free weights

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expectations were met

By

25 marzo 2017

club

For a quick over night stay for business the hotel met my needs of comfort and price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Great stay , comfy beds, i love the pool area
just one thing...please fix the power outlets in the room...
other than that ....excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worn out hotel needs reno

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Worn out hotel that needs renovation. Way over priced for what little you are getting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Review

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was nice. Has a lot of rooms. Tiny bathroom though. Staff was nice and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great location--newly renovated----clean...enjoyed the breakfast.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and nice hotel

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times in recent months. The staff is friendly, great parking, the breakfast and dinner is very good, the rooms are clean, and it puts you in a great location close to everything. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will continue to stay here when I have to travel to this area in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

visit

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy my stay. Rooms comfortable. Very easy to get around in the Hotel. Internet in lobby available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable mattress, nice pool area

By

16 marzo 2017

The hotel always is very clean, the mattresses are very comfortable and the pool area is very lush and relaxing. When at the pool area, you don't even know the hotel is on a major thoroughfare.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel near Miami campus

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel near Miami campus. Clean rooms. Nice pool. Would be even better if they offered a free breakfast like most Holliday Inns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will visit again

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

visited this hotel but didn't know what to expect, this hotel exceeded my expectations. Very clean comfortable bed room with sitting area and balcony
Hotel is also close to shopping and perfect for long walks and sightseeing. In addition we were offered free parking as IHG members. Honestly that alone made my day. I would definitely recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

12 marzo 2017

Company rented a board room so I opted to stay at the hotel for convenience. It could be easily missed driving down the street but there is a good amount of places in walking distance. It is an older property that I heard from staff and regular guest was closing in May. Staff it friendly and usually helpful. I had dinner in the hotel each night and was treated well. The fitness center has basic equipment to help you continue your routine. It was a ghost town so I had it to myself everyday. Overall nice hotel. If you need to be near UM I would highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información