Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 504 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

504opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Friendly Staff and Relaxing Visit

By

28 septiembre 2016

Great location on S. Dixie Hwy across from the University of Miami. Close to everything you'd need.
Clean and well kept. Nice Pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn University of Miami

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Across the street from the University.
Clean rooms. Reasonably priced.
Perfect for what I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent

By

16 septiembre 2016

Excellent staff, excellent location. Very clean, sure I would recommend that location to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buen servicio

By

09 septiembre 2016

tuvimos problemas con el microhonda y consultamos y vinieron enseguida a resolver el problema

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hloiday Inn Coral Gables

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this property very much.
The staff was always friendly and acknowledged us upon our return each day.
The onsite restaurant / bar was a pleasant amenity.
The courtyard with a pool was also a nice place to unwind after work.
I would recommend this property to anyone traveling to the Area...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay - comfortable and relaxing - great service!

By

31 agosto 2016

My wife and I love staying at this hotel. The staff is always courteous, warm, friendly, and professional. This time, the team of Michelle, Alex, and Eddy were very helpful at ensuring our stay would be enjoyable. We arrived way ahead of check in time and Eddy was so helpful with holding our luggage so we could make room in the car to go shopping. Michelle was terrific at check in and was able to get us a room that suited our needs. I called the front desk because the TV had a fuzzy picture and I think it was Alex who was able to send maintenance over right away. The maintenance man fixed it right away by tightening something and he couldn't have been any nicer. It's always delightful to see Andrea and Lourdes at breakfast. They are always happy to see if there is anything we need. Mario was pitching in to help them keep things running smooth as well. As always the pool area is very well maintained and is like an oasis. Juan was very courteous and attentive in the lounge. I am amazed at the teamwork exemplified by all the people at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet.

By

27 agosto 2016

club

Clean. Close to the University. Welcoming staff. Beautiful view outside our window.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience was a 5 star

By

26 agosto 2016

club

My overall experience was very pleasant. I just love being able to enjoy in room service. The food was amazing. Staff was very polite and professional. If your traveling to the Miami area, this hotel is a great place to stay. It's clean and the rate is very affordable. The rooms are nice and clean. If you want to get away and relax, this is the place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Had a wonderful time, staff was very nice. Only issue was a drip in the tub. No biiggie.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location to University of MIami and Nice Pool

By

21 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is clean and reasonably priced. Staff are helpful and attentive. Located across the street walking distance to the University of Miami. The pool area is surrounded by tropical plants and provides a relaxing vacation feel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great Staff

By

13 agosto 2016

club

The Staff is excellent. They went above and beyond to meet our needs. I was impressed with the front desk personal. I did not get her name, but the day shift front desk person was so accommodating and helpful. Even the Security guards were polite. They very politely informed us that the pool was closed when we were in it. He Didn't yell at us to get out or make us feel badly that we didn't know it was closed.
Our room was quiet and comfortable. The bathroom was small but clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room and service

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Great room and service. Good food and hotel staff!.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información