Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 441 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

441opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    257
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice hitel

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Room size was adequate and room was very clean. Parking was convenient and reasonably priced. Fitness center was better than most There is a bar/restaurant on site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room for the price

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The room was very clean and I was greeted daily by the cleaning staff. The lady went above and beyond putting bath mats in my bathroom when getting out of the shower. She kept the coffee k cups full each day . Two thumbs up to her.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sevice

By

11 febrero 2017

Rita was a gem very nice and treated my wife and me like family

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LGA STAY FEB 2017

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

like always the employees are very welcoming and very tentative, fr4ont counter personnel Rita is amazing always so friendly and always making me feel at home, will not change it for the world, Ivone the on duty manager very nice like always and very helpful with my request.
awesome team!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms needing upgrades

By

08 febrero 2017

All aspects of this hotel are good except the rooms. They are in desperate need of renovations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All I need

By

06 febrero 2017

All I need is a bed to sleep in, take a shower and a close place to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

05 febrero 2017

club

I will be staying here on my future trips, rooms are very clean and the service is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, great service

By

03 febrero 2017

The rooms are nice sized, the staff is helpful and friendly, the restaurant has a huge selection and fantastic food!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the best experience possible. We hope you will visit us again soon. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff and Great Location

By

28 enero 2017

First, the staff at this property is fantastic. Another guest accidentally took my luggage from the hotel lobby while checking out. Every member of the staff went out of their way to ensure my items were returned. They were kind, calming, and courteous . I can't thank them enough. Everyone there cared about the situation and my peace of mind. They were able to get my things back in a very short period of time. Thank you very much!

The hotel was very well kept and very clean. You can't beat the location, it's very close to a Metro Station you can get into Manhattan pretty easily. The onsite parking was great also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
We appreciate your candid review of our hotel and we are so glad that our staff was so attentive to you. We take great pride in providing our guests an excellent experience. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay for quick over night but nothing special

By

28 enero 2017

This hotel needs a revamp. Old grubby room and bathrooms. Internet is fairly poor too. Better options in the same area as this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Please accept our sincerest apologize for the disturbance you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate your comments and we hope that we can serve you again in the future. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Airport

By

24 enero 2017

platinumelite

My stay was solely to be able to catch a 6:00am flight from La Guardia airport. The availability of the shuttle ride and the ride itself was excellent. Check-in and the ride to and from the airport was very efficient. Will stay again if the need arises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous experience again.

By

12 enero 2017

club

Rita at the Front Desk deserves a special mention. Attentive to every detail, nothing went amiss. The staff and the cleanliness of the hotel are the qualities of this hotel.
There were children singing carols in the lobby and even the staff were able to join in (they must be thankful to their Manager). As always the best hotel to stay at when flying in or out of La Guardia.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We appreciate your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I am glad that Rita was so attentive to your needs and that you were able to see our carolers. We hope that you come stay with us again soon! Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información