Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 430 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Fabulous experience again.

By

12 enero 2017

club

Rita at the Front Desk deserves a special mention. Attentive to every detail, nothing went amiss. The staff and the cleanliness of the hotel are the qualities of this hotel.
There were children singing carols in the lobby and even the staff were able to join in (they must be thankful to their Manager). As always the best hotel to stay at when flying in or out of La Guardia.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We appreciate your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I am glad that Rita was so attentive to your needs and that you were able to see our carolers. We hope that you come stay with us again soon! Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIG

By

05 enero 2017

It was good experience
everything is good as ecpected
please keep do same service
thankyou.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas 2016

By

03 enero 2017

club

Great hotel, great value. Very close to Met's Stadium (walking distance). Great sports bar downstairs during baseball season

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

27 diciembre 2016

My stay was work purpose and it exceeded my expectation. Very quiet atmosphere and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, near airport

By

21 diciembre 2016

I enjoyed my stay. Staff is great, room is clean but needs to be a bit updated. Fridge was a great touch. The restaurant food was great. Parking is pretty expensive $22 per day but other than that, I will come back and make another stay here

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our service. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near the airport

By

20 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

It's very convenient to the airport and comes with all the amenities you expect from a Holiday Inn property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

For a prime location near LGA as well as for the price charged- this Holiday Inn in particular is not worth the money paid. It is a normal Holiday Inn, however, almost everything is outdated. Hallways are dark and smelly and so are the rooms. I had a big bug in my room (I know it happens, it's OK, but I was not surprised to find it in this establishment). The bathtub was so old (not dirty), the floor was dark/brown. This hotel needs a bit of a face lift.

Staff as well as airport shuttle were very courteous as usual.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店地点不错

By

15 diciembre 2016

酒店的地点很不错,但是硬件有待提高。卫生间里的热水管每晚会露出很多蒸汽,另外房间的味道很大。酒店去机场和法拉盛的班车非常方便。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

O.K.

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

This hotel was close to the airport which was what I needed. It had good shuttle service to LaGuardia and I did not notice any noise issues being that close to the airport. The front desk staff was not at all helpful when I asked about any particular item in which I was interested. They were much too busy talking among themselves.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

The facilities and room were very nice. The only problem was the amount of parking, and need to more car with street parking. Otherwise the stay was most enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize that there was no parking available. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average hotel

By

11 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

ok for the money. nothing spectaclular. Basic NY Holiday Inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for Money

By

06 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Good, conveniently located hotel close to the La Guardia Airport. The staff was very warm and welcoming; helped in an quick check in and check out. The room was nice, neat and clean and at the same time quiet. Bed linen was clean and white and helped in ensuring a good cozy sleep. The bathroom was clean and tidy, with the towels being spotless.
The restaurant and bar was an added bonus. The weekend ambience in the bar was one of mirth and laughter with guest joining in the singing.
Overall a great experience and I would like to come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información