Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 385 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Stay

By

10 agosto 2016

club

An enjoyable stay with a friendly, attentive staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. You will not be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st visit to Chicago

By

06 agosto 2016

When choosing a hotel in Chicago I wanted it to be close enough to be able to walk to the attractions we were interested in seeing. This hotel was above and beyond of what I had expected in terms of price location and comfort! If I were to return to Chicago again I would look no farther! We had 2 families and an elderly in a wheelchair and we were given adjoining rooms the staff was wonderful always greeting us upon arrival I to the hotel very friendly and just an overall great place to stay! This hotel was connected to a mart which had everything you could Imagine if you needed lunch dinner coffee or even had the train located alongside which made it very convenient to go to the Cubs game for which our trip was focused on! Fantastic hotel thanks for making our first visit to Chicago one to remember!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

06 agosto 2016

club

We decided to stay at this hotel because of the proximity to Citifield as we were going to a Met's game. Upon arrival, we were greeted at the door and immediately acknowledged. Rita at the front desk could not have been more spectacular. She made us feel welcomed and was excited to have us as a guest. The room was very comfortable and we could not hear any hall noise.
The bar and restaurant area was fun and decorated in Met's paraphernalia. The bartender and servers were friendly and efficient. We ate at the bar and the bartender had a lot of help from other staff members.
We went to the bar at second time after the game and again received excellent service. The bartender even let me sample the wine before I purchased it.
we truly could not have had a better experience. Stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mets game!

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Location was amazing, bar was a fun place to hang out after the game, front desk staff was amazing!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Babin: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay with us. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. All the best!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Very close to Citifield, the 7 train into Manhattan and the Q48 bus. We chose this hotel because it was close to the Queens museum at Flushing Meadows Corona park we wanted to see the Ramones exhibit there. It is also where the Worlds fair was held. We walked there and back, felt safe and it was an easy walk. You can also walk to Citifield and the 7 train. Very nice hotel and great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Vickij1979: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Always stay at LaGuardia even though business is in Midtown. Holiday Inn is convenient, clean and has a great restaurant. Excellent value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Frequent NY visitor: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing our hotel continuosly. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

20 julio 2016

Location is convenient.
Staff is friendly, very responsive and extremely helpful.
Gym is far better than many other hotels.
Restaurant was excellent.
Value is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 julio 2016

The staff is amazing and professional, the Pine Restaurant and Bar is one of the best places to eat and drink, their staff is some of the nicest people I have ever met. Room and bed are comfortable and clean, the pillows are amazing, I know this is odd but they truly are.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience in the Pine restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff but rooms stink

By

14 julio 2016

Nice staff but rooms stink. Bring earplugs on Saturday nights if you want want to eat in the restaurant or bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

The staff was wonderful - they handled us with care I felt like this is the way the front desk person would want someone to help his own family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for Airport

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable accommodations, staff was friendly, and the shuttle was there to get me to the airport on time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear ARCLPV: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. I am glad that everything worked out for you. We hope to see you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laguardia Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

My son and I recommend this hotel for the convenience of the location to Citi Field. It's about a 2 block walk. Subway station is also about 2 blocks away. Great stay for over 3 years of staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S. FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información