Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 394 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Comfortable room and great service

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Great customer service. Everybody friendly. Only problem was the area as there were no other restaurants nearby to eat other the hotel. Not familiar with Corpus Christi, industrial area made me kind of nervous but no problem at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

23 marzo 2017

Long wait at checkin. No bath towels in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Was a good stay good hotel experience minus the internet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pool and clean rooms.

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed our getaway. My daughter loved the pool. Wish we would of been able to take advantage of the restaurant. Only thing I would change would be bigger towels on the pool area. Maybe a refrigerator and microwave in all the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will not stay there again

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Please see previous comment
We will not be returning there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corpus Christi/Leopard

By

21 marzo 2017

Hotel sure does show it's age. Rooms need a much warranted redo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

needs improvements on property

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Room not ready when I arrived. and received complementary breakfast and got billed....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dirty and less than promised

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Dirty,
Some trash
No internet
No microwave
No refrigerator
Drink stains in the room
No fresh air in the room
Tricky reservation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great attentive staff

By

19 marzo 2017

hot tub was broken, but everything else was very well taken care of. made up the fold out for our son while we were at dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
pwindtech, Thank you for your review! I am glad that you enjoyed our staff and that we could accommodate you and your family well. I am sorry that our hot tub was broken during your stay and we are working on fixing it right now. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! -Jordy, Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

18 marzo 2017

club

We were very pleased with the service and room comfort level. Great professional staff and great value. Would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Gjaaa4, Thank your for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to have great customer service and provide you with a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon! -Jordy, Guest Services
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Gjaaa4, Thank your for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to have great customer service and provide you with a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon! -Jordy, Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Great place to stay for the intended purpose of visit, close to industry and leisure. Good food and friendly service at bar during leisure time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Welder, Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad we could accommodate you for your business/leisure trip and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future! -Jordy, Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathrooms

By

13 marzo 2017

In need of repair around the tub, ceiling soom spots had mold growing. Walking downstairs to the lobby had water leaking on the floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Craig, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that your stay was not satisfactory and we will use your comments to better our hotel. -Jordy, Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información