Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and great customer service The overall experience was great, very friendly and helpful staff - rooms clean, dining area and staff very attentive. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel for less price The stay was very good, staff was very courteous and we asked for in room refrigerator and microwave, these were not part of basic amenities, however they arranged these items before we reach hotel. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer great stay. Enjoyed every moment. Great staff great facilities June 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NIce stay if you are not looking to hang in the hotel No fridge in the room, and terrible all around service. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep Coming Back This hotel is conveniently located for any business on the north side of town. I stay here on a fairly regular basis. The staff is friendly, the rooms are quiet and comfortable. The Tuesday and Wednesday manager's hospitality gathering (5:30-6:30 PM) is worth stopping at. The snacks provided are outstanding. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Texas Trip Having driven from Kansas to Texas for a whirlwind sightseeing trip, it was nice to stay in a familiar environment with Holiday Inn. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant, and the room (initially minus the refrigerator, which was brought within a 10 minute time frame after reporting it being MIA), was very comfortable. If I ever make another 12 hour road trip, I hope there is a Holiday Inn at my destination to check into. To the staff at the Corpus Christi Airport and Convention Center, Thank you for your service!! June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service the room was great , the bed was comfortable. I slept well. Nothing disturbed my sleep. Outside noise and hall noise were not a problem. The cleaning staff were helpful, courteous, friendly and cheerful. I think you have a great staff. Managers and front desk staff were the same. I have no complaints. Dinning staff were also of great quality. I saw first hand , them handling a problem guest. And thought they should have asked them to leave instead of being so gracious towards them. But I understand policy. Thanks again June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by satspur Terrific overall hotel. Internet impossible to access, even with the assistance of the front desk person. Breakfast was outstanding. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:44:36.223-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRPAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>