Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 356 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

356opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Wish i had longer to stay.

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and quite i slept like a baby. The food was great and the bar tender is fun to talk to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Surf SoCal, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Feel free to come back anytime, we would love to have you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Find a different Holiday Inn

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking for a good place to stay in Corpus...this is not the one. No free breakfast, filthy rooms, sink needed repairs during my stay...the food at their restaurant is not worth paying for...good location, poorly attended hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy with my stay

By

04 enero 2017

Everything was great. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Lizeth23, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful stay at our property. We value our guests feedback and thank you for your business. If there is there anything we can do to make future stays with us just as memorable please le us know. Josh R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

03 enero 2017

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Bar was great, as were the pool and lounge area

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Jr1981, Thank you for your feed back regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful visit. We truly value our guests feedback. If there is anything we can do to ensure another memorable stay in the future please let us know. Josh R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misty in housekeeping was Excellent!!

By

19 diciembre 2016

Great location and service at this hotel! Misty was so kind and gracious. Our room cleanliness was perfect!! Such smiley employees :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
CR2009, On Behalf of the entire team hear at the hotel thank you for your comments. We are very happy that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. If there is anything we can do to make your future stays more enjoyable please let me know directly. Josh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatest Reservationists

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

My greatest compliments to the reservationists. They received several calls from me on 12/09/16. I set up the reservation because I could not do it on the road so they took care of it on the phone. I later called and cancelled due to we decided to drive back home. Then it was getting late and my husband was tired, we wanted our room back. Then I chose the wrong location. I called back and informed them I chose the wrong address and they contacted the hotel with the reservation and the one that I actually wanted to stay at and both fixed the problem together and we finally got our room at the right place. They were fantastic never once were they rude or did I feel like I was bothering them. They handled all my concerns, corrected my place to stay and treated me with respect and a great service attitude. This is our new home away from home.

Mary Gonzalez

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Mlgonzalez64, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to hear when our guests have a great experience. We look forward to serving you in the future. If there is anything we can do to make future stays just as enjoyable please let me or my staff know. Josh R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Sheets

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

The sheets were dirty and that just made me feel like the staff was trying to get away with something.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Bobbyb63, I am very sorry to hear that you had a less then enjoyable stay with us. We aim to meet 100% of our guests expectations. I would really like the opportunity to make this right by you. Please let us know how we can make this up to you. You can reach out to myself or any one of my managers for assistance. Josh R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General foreman

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

Room was clean bed was comfortable. Very nice friendly personal. Very relaxing waiting area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Milo59, Thank you for your review. We truly value our guests opinion. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please reach out to anyone on our team if there is anything we can do to make your next stay memorable. Josh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

05 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Was there on business and booked 3 rooms. I couldn't find a single thing that I didn't like about this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
Tntkid35, Thank you so much for your loyalty and kind words about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please let me know personally if there is anything I can do to make future stays just as memorable if not more. Josh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar and Restaurant

By

20 noviembre 2016

club

Its the only, if not the few hotels that are considered Airport Hotels [that pick you up] That is close to a store and has a Decent Bar and Restaurant. The rooms are a little old but the service is great. I just got off the ship and it was still early. I didn't fly out till the next day. But Corey the Manager got me a room and I was able to check in early. Without any hassles and I could rest.
I use this hotel anytime I crew change in Corpus.
I just wish Breakfast was free. Even though its a full Breakfast.. And the Staff are very friendly. Its kind of a hassle to have to sit down and be waited on. Like your at Denny's. I'm not being cheap. Its just that I think Most people don't want to deal with 'eating out' While trying to wake up and get ready for a day of travel. To Much stress. I'm guessing though Its probably needed when they have conventions and training classes there, So I don't know.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
krkr5555 Thank you for your post. I am glad you had an enjoyable stay. Please reach out to us in the future if we can be of any assistance. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 noviembre 2016

good hotel and location have stayed several times and never had a problem

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Nancykm, Thank you so much for your review. I love to hear from our guests. I am glad to hear you have had several great stays. We hope to see you again very soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to you staying with us again soon! Happy Holidays!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 noviembre 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Corpus Christi. The staff was very accomendating for my need to be on the first level. I requested a wake-up call and airport shuttle and recieved both. It is a beautiful facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Macie58, Thank you very much for your kind review. As the General Manager of the Hotel I can honestly say the best part of my job is hearing how great my staff did with our guests. We hope to see you again very soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel. We look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información