Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,8

en base a 476 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

476opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    217
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Bad dollar value

By

juillet 18, 2017

club

I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Hotels in the past and I was very disappointed in this one. I chose it because of past experiences in other locations. I will not stay at this one on my next trip to Corpus Christi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room comfortable bed

By

juillet 18, 2017

club

Good clean room. , Bed clean , good tv , not enough outlets ,overall everything ok , be back again , friendly staff ,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Staff

By

juillet 17, 2017

club

The front desk team was very professional and well groomed. Even the main entrance of the hotel was well kept, clean floors and windows. The hotel room was clean and smelled fresh, restroom was clean and I received a guest call about the room. I must say this hotel is good on customer service and making sure your stay in 100 percent great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

juillet 17, 2017

Little over priced for what it is need a little up keep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Late Night Experience

By

juillet 17, 2017

Hotel employee tried to enter my room at night while sleeping. I felt it was an intruder. He came back and tried again. The front desk thought I was supposed to check out that day but my reservation was for 3 more days. Old run down property. The two employees working breakfast were excellent. Never stay here again. Horrible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old

By

juillet 16, 2017

club

The problems that we encountered during our 5 day stay were mostly related to the broken, out dated equipment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms. Nice amenities.

By

juillet 15, 2017

club

Was able to relax in the comfortable beds. Only one elevator was working and the hotel was packed so I had to take the stairs up and down my room in the 5th floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SUCKED

By

juillet 14, 2017

club

Horrible conditions for what I paid. Ruined our vacation stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality

By

juillet 13, 2017

No toiletries in room upon arrival, trash behind dresser, no microwave and or refrigerator in room Stayed 5 days and room was not serviced until I mentioned it on the fourth day. Poorly managed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay!

By

juillet 13, 2017

club

We had to move rooms because of stains on the sheets, and in our second room we were moved to, the toilet was not bolted down, Fiance almost fell off. The $11 breakfast buffet was not good at all. The staff was friendly, but for the location and price it was not worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

juillet 12, 2017

club

Front Desk Staff was very friendly when checking us in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The worst hotel ever

By

juillet 09, 2017

I just checked into the hotel in corpus on my account. The first room had black mold and yellow substance all over the bathroom wall and the bracket that holds the door closed was cut so it didn't close unless I forced it closed. The second room they moved us too was orange and nasty around the shower caulking. I will not be staying at this hotel again after my stay this time. The only reason I just left it alone is I don't want to move rooms to find more issues. The amount of money I paid was not worth the quality of the room I could of stayed at a cheap hotel for cheaper and better quality. The internet would not connect. The food was cold and terrible not worth the amount of money per person. The place just felt like some junky diner trying to make itself look upscale until u see the cold nasty food. This hotel is by far the worst one I have ever stayed at. I don't know if y'all have like secret shopper, y'all might want to send them to this hotel because if I am seeing this than I am sure others are also. It's that noticeable that I could easily see the poor quality of service in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información