Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 414 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Flores vacation

By

29 abril 2017

club

This was the best stay ever. Every employee from the front desk,housekeeping, restaurant, bartender gave us the best service ever. Ty once again for a truly great hotel experience. Yall have gained a customer for life
Flores family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of customer service attitude by the staff

By

28 abril 2017

club

the desk assistant answered my questions very aggressively and the people in charge of cleaning didn't showed up to give the service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best Holiday inn experience

By

28 abril 2017

platinumelite

Hotel exterior didn't inspire confidence. Hotel seemed dated and not well maintained. One elevator seemed to not work and the working elevator was extremely slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In the middle of nowhere

By

26 abril 2017

club

There was only ONE restaurant within walking distance. Hotel was in a very bad location for someone without a car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

I wish pool water was clean and elevators were safe for everyone but they weren't poor people that were going before us got stuck and the other one next to it was covered by the huge Coke machine because it was broken too, room could of been more clean shower area had poor cleaning, bed was comfortable, the bar was close early I was looking forward to go and have some drinks with my husband. The front desk staff was very sweet and helpful. I might come back we are not to sure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here

By

20 abril 2017

club

This hotel is perfect. A pleasure to stay in and at a perfect price. The best beds I've experienced in a hotel in my life and I travel for work so

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

19 abril 2017

Nice looking from the highway but dirty and run down inside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice looking hotel but some things were a miss

By

12 abril 2017

club

I think the hotel itself was very nice looking. Gorgeous lobby area and outside. Our room was nice, but the main light as you walk in didn't work and one of the lamps, not many electrical outlets. Also, the coffee pot (Keurig) was in the bathroom...like, what? Why would you have a coffee pot and cups and such on the bathroom counter? That just grosses me out. Another thing that was odd, was as we stepped off our elevator, there was a broken Coke Machine just sitting there, like right in the elevator waiting area. It was really inconvenient and in the way. Especially the next morning when we were waiting for the elevator with a ton of other people. The hotel was very loud. There was a convention or something going on and people were slamming doors and being loud all night...and our room is in a corner, so I was surprised how loud it was! I know the hotel isn't really responsible for that, but it literally shook our room every time someone in the hall or next door or something shut their door. We weren't there long, basically slept and left the next morning. I'd probably go back if it wasn't during a convention or something because it was crazy. I think if they touched up these issues, it would have been much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

12 abril 2017

club

The hotel was very nice on the inside and out. Well lit parking areas and the pool was really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 night stay

By

08 abril 2017

club

Overall it was a good room, only negative thing was that therir was a cockroach on the bed and the pool looked like it needed to be cleaned out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was extremely nice. Rooms were average. Pool was filthy. poor intern

By

07 abril 2017

club

I previously posted my comments more than once. I have

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

05 abril 2017

club

Comfy beds good food. Fast and easy check in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información