Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 337 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

337opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Nice Price

By

30 septiembre 2016

Stayed for business. Rate was good and room was clean. Would use again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check in and comfortable clean rooms

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

The staff was super efficient and willing to help. the rooms were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and professional staff

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Staff was very kind and professional, room was very comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very clean

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Room was not cleaned very well. Carpet looked like it had not been vacuumed as there were debris in every corner and had to kill 2 bugs..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Needs a Good Cleaning

By

13 septiembre 2016

The evening we arrived we walked in and the room had a bad musty smell. Bathroom needed a better detail of it. We also found empty beer cans on the side of a sofa chair. Room needs a good dusting. Refrigerator needs a good cleaning on the outside and inside. On one headboard there is a huge stick of gum on it. Also, my skin became very itchy while using their sheets and blankets. We were disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Going in time, We do apologize for your experience at our hotel. We are an older property but we take great pride in providing a clean product. In this case, we did not. I will address these items with our housekeeping team. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looking for the Elevator

By

06 septiembre 2016

After check-in I could not find the elevator and there was a lady on the maid staff with a big smile who asked me if I needed help and of course I said yes and she gave perfect directions. GOOD PEOPLE working at the hotel and their attention to detail was FOREMOST.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Oklahoma City 78, Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We do have wonderful people on our staff. We are glad they assisted you in finding the elevators. We hope to see you again soon for a future visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and Hotel was remarkable

By

06 septiembre 2016

This is a great hotel. Do not let the location persuade you from staying at this hotel. The ambience is nice and the rooms are well kept. My only issues with the hotel are the breakfast buffet which was not good and the hotel elevator and entrances needs updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear GeneralSandman, We do thank you for the 4 star review. We do appreciate the feedback on our breakfast buffet. We will share with our food and beverage manager. We do hope to see you again soon for a future visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spontaneous place to stay

By

26 agosto 2016

club

Very nice hotel! A lil much on the price given the area of town and the bad(pot holed) streets around it, but cant complain to much it was during their tourist season...

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear 1 and only 16, Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We do hope to see you again for a future visit. The city does have a plan to repair some of the streets in our neighborhood soon. Sincerely Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Richmond Traveler

By

26 agosto 2016

Good Value. The hotel is continuing its upgrade and renovation. Should be Awesome soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Dear Richmond Traveler, Thank you for the 4 star review on your recent stay. We truly appreciate the positive feedback. Please visit us on your next visit to Corpus Christi. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room for inprovement

By

24 agosto 2016

Well in the area of food I didn't particularly like the scramble eggs made of the egg beater brand. I Rather like the fresh eggs. One can definitely tell the difference between one and the other. Also the pool bleach treatment was really strong, I think it had too much water treatment (bleach) odor of bleach was strong in the water. Other than that everything else was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Dear El Boris, We do appreciate the feedback on your recent stay. We will address the issues you mentioned. We do hope to see you on a future stay. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service Was Great

By

23 agosto 2016

club

Great Customer Service
Need to fix WIFI
No guest service store available
No continental breakfast offered

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Dear geevilla, Thank you for the 4 star review of our hotel. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We will use this information to improve our operation. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and a nice place

By

22 agosto 2016

Very nice place to stay. The staff was very good and they made our stay very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear Mopar2010, We appreciate the 5 Star review of our hotel. We do have a wonderful staff. I will share your comments with them. We do hope to see you very soon for a future visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información