Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1040 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1040opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    494
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    131
  • 2 Estrellas
    96
  • 1 Estrellas
    105

Poor Condition for price

By

16 agosto 2017

club

The water pressure was terrible and we were only on the 2nd floor. Bathroom walls and tile in outdated and shows lack of maintenance. The reviews said the hotel was updated in the last year. Was a really poor job of updating. Wanted a balcony room and paid extra for it, poor design in balcony, you could not sit on balcony due to heat coming from rear of a/c unit. With condition of room, I should receive a refund of 50% would not recommend this hotel, only thing positive there was a view of the beach from the room. Room was dated from 10 years ago. Could have stayed at the Holiday Express across the street for half the money and nicer facility and just walk across the street to beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay. Beach view

By

14 agosto 2017

club

Excellent stay. Great customer service. Great price for beach view and easy access to beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good access to the beach

By

14 agosto 2017

club

The hotel has great access to the beach. The furniture in the room appeared to be fairly new but there wasn't enough drawer space for our family of four and there was very little counter space in the bathroom so we were unable to unpack our toiletries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely friendly hotel staff!

By

13 agosto 2017

club

The extremely friendly hotel staff and the proximity to the beach made this and awesome place to stay for a short vacation!! The staff made us feel like family! The elevators could use some updating but otherwise it was exceptional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing! Stay somewhere else!

By

12 agosto 2017

club

Hotel is old and not as nice as pictures, it's surprising to me that Holiday Inn allows their name on this place. Pool area is terrible for a beachfront hotel, looks nothing like the pictures and there were never any towels at the pool while we were there. Elevators were hot, stinky, and constantly broken. Ice machines on all floors were either broken or empty...everyone was driving to the store for ice. Nothing to do within walking distance. We had to drive to everything. Not enough parking spaces for customers. Beds were comfy, but the windows in our gulf view room were so filthy that it definitely wasn't worth the extra fee to have. After hanging out in the area, I would recommend staying near the Lexington in Corpus Christi...plenty of stuff within walking distance, or drive to south padre...it looked like they had nicer hotel options there, we just didn't want the extra drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

12 agosto 2017

club

We chose this property for its location next to the beach. We had a nice stay and enjoyed ourselves. Our only complaint was the slow service in the restaurant. Most of the staff was great but getting food was slow. Once we got the food, however, it was good. Our side ocean view was nice and we took advantage of their motorcycle parking area. It was small but enough room for two or three bikes. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach view and balcony very nice.

By

11 agosto 2017

club

Great beach view room right on the beach with balcony was perfect.
Bright light on beach and noise from pool and outdoor pool area distracting but 10 Pm shut off enforced.
Avoid weekends if possible as this is a popular area of beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stop

By

10 agosto 2017

We came from Laredo looking for a random Holiday Inn this on looked neat being it was by the beach. The night auditor was very nice we checked in very late! Next day we checked out only to hang out at the hotel pool for the whole day. The service was very good and everyone we came across was very professional. We will be back soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than schlitterbahn

By

10 agosto 2017

club

We were staying @Schlitterbahn and were told by some locals this place was awesome. They were right! The live music on the beach is very hard to beat. This is our family's new destination in Texas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Resort

By

10 agosto 2017

club

This place is all around our favorite beach destination location. There was a man Milo that was very nice and helpful with our bags when we pulled up. Kids love the golf carts at this place. BE BACK SOON

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summer time on Padre

By

10 agosto 2017

club

Daniel the front desk agent made our stay special. Pretty sure he did not even know how much he impacted our stay. Hope to see him there in October when we return. Keep up the good work guys

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dad's Favorite Place

By

10 agosto 2017

club

My father loved this place he recently passed. We keep the tradition alive coming down every year for him. We used to come back in the late 80s. The employees here from the pool to the resturaunt are always so nice! SEE YOU GUYS NEXT YEAR!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información