Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 799 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

799opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    368
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

Great Location and beautiful resort

By

17 enero 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn on North Padre Island. The pool was awesome and the staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. We will be coming back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better stay somewhere else

By

14 enero 2017

club

Great pool and beach. Everything else is incredibly bad. They should shut this property down while they try to do construction. They aren't equipped to do both. Horrible experience in restaurant and with construction starting very early in morning. I will never stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

13 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay it was clean and relaxing.
Would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N. Padre review

By

11 enero 2017

club

Very clean. Very courteous staff. Very nice room. Overall a very relaxing and pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

09 enero 2017

club

I have had two visits to this great location in the last six months. Both times I was really pleased with the staff, food and accommodations. I look forward to returning for another great visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beachfront hotel

By

04 enero 2017

Holiday Inn Padre Island is a nice beachfront hotel. It is somewhat isolated from other properties, but I look at that as an advantage. During our visit the hotel was under construction, but the disruption was minimal. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very professional. I would stay at this hotel again if I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and Comfort

By

03 enero 2017

club

I was looking for a relaxing get away from the holidays and this property provided it. The mattress was heaven. Sitting on the balcony having coffee was so relaxing. The staff was extremely professional and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

01 enero 2017

Hotel employees greeted us everytime we walked passed the front desk. The room and hotel were very clean, beds very comfortable and a great view of the beach!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

lovely staff ,and hotel very clean and I enjoyed the area ,they have all the info you need to discover Corpus Christi , and I really like there Coffee in the lobby .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprise Christmas for Brother and Mom

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

AMAZING! booked this last min as a surprise for my Brother and Mother we were so happy with everything they have to offer. pool was better than expected. Hotel was very clean. Beds are very nice and clean. waster is just steps away and hotel was very quiet. (Dec 24th).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Hotel great tront line staff bit Front Desk Supervisor ruined sray

By

24 diciembre 2016

club

The staff team were amazing except for teh front desk supervisor n the last day. We had a billing problem. She was confrontational, late to work on the day delaying us. Her unprofessionalism caused much distress. The hotel is being renovated,water problems adn excessive noise wiht nor complain as it was a 30 years dream of ours to star there for our wedding anniversary but this woman we had not met before is late into woks,delaying us, is conflictual,and succeeded in causing sincere distress. She really has effected our thought of staying at any IHG hotel anywhere and we had traveled form Europe to stay there. A good the team but Management let you down and this woman is so unlike the team. They kept the place running despite all the other problems only for her to run it on the last day. Interestingly the first day we met her. Considering the State of the Hotel and our accommodation nature we feel we were very poorly treated. Worst still is, perhaps we expect no real response here. Food was limited but very good tough. Daniella and Sienna and 2 Lisas' excellent in touch condititions

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations even though our staff went above and beyond to try and make your anniversary stay very special. In regards to your billing problem, I would like to assure you that the hotel made absolutely no changes to the original reservation that you booked online. The upgrade to the Ocean Front Balcony room that you were given at a discount was also very generous on our part in addition to the rate adjustment that was made for the inconvenience of the renovation noise. I apologize that this was not satisfactory to you. We appreciate your comments and the recognition for the staff that you did find accommodating. I would also like to apologize that you felt the front desk supervisor was being confrontational, but I assure you she was only trying to explain to you the accuracy of what was booked and charged. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our stay at Corpus Christi

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

"we've stayed at plenty of diferent hotels, but this one was the best to date....hands down!! Everything was spot on. The suites have plenty of room, comfortable, convenient and quiet. Hotel restaurant and lounge where nice, affordable and the food was good. This is my place to stay from now on when in Corpus Christi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información