Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 879 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

879opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    411
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    88

Love the hotel...

By

March 24, 2017

Love the hotel and Julia (front desk) treated us like royalty. I cannot say enough great things about her. We have stayed here on a couple different occassions and will be back when in Corpus. However, the restaurant staff needs to be trained on helping guests (this is my reason for the lowered staff rating).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable beds

By

March 23, 2017

club

Our stay was fabulous! The only complaint we have is that the check in is so extremely late (4pm) and the checkout is so early (11)! That's just not enough time in the room for how much we paid! Besides that everything else was great! We definitely want to come back and stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay OK

By

March 23, 2017

Be nice to be able to close the curtains or pull a shade in the room that doesn't block the AC.

....but the view is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great hotel can't wait to go back in the summer! The beach was clean and I loved how convenient it was to the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with awesome beach access!!!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Love this hotel!!! We paid a little bit extra for a balcony beach view because of Spring Break but it was very relaxing. Only problem was the loud spring breakers on the beach but died down a little after 1 am. Hotel staff were very professional and caring. My wife left her $150 pillow but the cleaning service found it and held it for her. Beach access was a must and very convenient. The bar was good but served watered down alcohol. Overall, we had a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service Dogs

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel Management is not interested in addressing concerns or issues pertaining to your stay. Until the current manger is replaced. I would not recommend staying here. Witnessed other interactions between Ms. Stanley and other guest that would confirm her inability to manage a Hotel of this size and quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heated pool

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Cool rainy day at beach was perfect with heated pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Spring Break!!!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with this property! Spring break in Texas can be crazy at best. They handled it well. Room was nice could tell they where upgrading the whole property. Broad walk along side the beach was awesome. Staff was pleasant and easy to work with. Way to go Hoilday Inn !! Entertainment at night was awesome. We could hear them from our room, yet it was not over barring . I am happy we stayed there. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Publicado porHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The only strange thing was there is not a door for the restroom. Im all for living feee on the beach but sometimes a person needs a little privacy lol.

Publicado porHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

March 21, 2017

club

Rooms were not ready, renovations are horrible and there was No DOOR TO RESTROOM.

Publicado porHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great vacation hotel!

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel is right on the beach!! Our room was awesome. Very clean, comfortable beds, lots of pillows, great cable, very clean bathroom, nice view of the beach and there is a lot of room to move around! Will definitely stay there again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was disappointed with my stay here

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel was 2/1/2 hrs late at check in
Didn't have a bathroom door
Water stopped working during our shower

Publicado porHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información