Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 735 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

735opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    80

Geat beds and service

By

05 agosto 2016

This is a great place to stay. recently upgrade rooms, great views and access to the beach. Great for business and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected from Holiday Inn brand

By

04 agosto 2016

club

I booked this hotel because of it's distance from the beach. It is old. The floors are dirty. I would not walk on it without shoes or socks. I put a sheet on the floor so my son could play. The shower would not drain properly so we were standing in dirty water to shower. The elevators need to be updated. The rooms need to be updated. The lobby was modern so it seems as though it was updated but the left the rooms old and musky.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

APB

By

02 agosto 2016

This is absolutely the most perfect hotel for business and pleasure. We really enjoyed the close proximity to the beach, pool and fishing boat launch area. I will stay again at this hotel. I would really like to bring the entire family next time to enjoy the beach and pool. You are welcome to all me if you would like more details.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay July 22nd

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Overall good location but hotel needs a little TLC. Some of the updates where not done correctly. Has a lot on cosmetic issues with the room interior and out side of the building. But over all enjoyed my stay and I loved the location and the staff was very nice, plus very close to the beach!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so very much for the great review you awarded our hotel. We very much appreciate your business. WE have done a renovation but will do more once the summer has ended. I will definitely pass along your comments about our staff, they work very hard for you our valued guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 agosto 2016

Staff were very friendly and quick to supply anything we needed. Beds were comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for the great 5 star review of our property. WE very much appreciate your business. We are pleased that you found the beds so comfortable and we are sure you will find them that way again the next time you visit our little island paradise.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located right on the beach, which is a plus. When we arrived, we immediately noticed the incredibly strong odor of gasoline. The front desk staff were all incredibly nice and attentive. Among the most friendly and professional front desk staff I've ever been around, and I've been in hotels all over the country and in several countries. My wife got stung by a jelly-fish, and one of the front desk women even made a poultice out of Steak Tenderizer and water! The last night we were there, a construction crane cranked up and started operating at 10:30 PM, right outside our window. It kept going until 11:00 PM, when I finally had enough and called the front desk. It was handled quickly. The bartender (bald guy, Matt, I think) was super friendly and prompt. He even remembered my order and room number from the night before when I went back for a beer at noon. The outside restroom was nice as well. We did have two cockroaches in our bathroom, and we had a handicap-accessible room, which wouldn't normally be an issue, but the bar over the back of the toilet blocked the lid from staying open, so you had to hold it while you did what you had to do. Overall, I'd say far and away the most redeeming quality of this location is far and away the staff. Front-to-back, they were all incredible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so very much for the 3 star review you awarded our hotel. We very much appreciate your business. I would like to especially thank you for the great comments about our staff. They work very hard for you our valued guests. we were sorry to hear about your jellyfish sting but are pleased to hear that we could help. We hope to see you again in the very near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

01 agosto 2016

club

A recently renovated hotel does not mean it is clean and nice. The bathroom was in horrible shape. It looked like the tiles were installed over cardboard. They were black in places to match the ceiling. The room itself was decent. Don't expect a comfy bed, because you won't find it. The pool area was decent. They had a live band most nights that would play a little too late for my taste.
The staff seemed very distracted and would tend to talk to one another rather than talk to customers. They were not rude, just disengaged.
Not my ideal place for a family vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Let me apologize for the fact that you did not enjoy your family vacation at our hotel. While we did complete a renovation the bathrooms were not part of that at this point. I will look into the staffing issues that you mentioned, as a rule our staff is very engaged with you our valued guests. We hope that you will once again return to our hotel for your next family outing.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place right on the beach

By

31 julio 2016

club

There are not a lot of options when choosing an affordable place right on the beach down there. The value was good and you cant beat the convenience of being right on the beach. The restaurant had excellent burgers and a decent breakfast. Being in an oceanview room gives you a side view of the pool/beach and can get loud in the evening. Overall good experience and would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for the 3 star review of our hotel. We very much appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the very near future. I will let the restaurant know that you enjoyed the burgers and breakfast.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2.5 Star Hotel with 4.5 Star Location

By

27 julio 2016

club

The location is great...right on the beach with nice pool area overlooking the Gulf. Very convenient to restaurants in Corpus Christi and there is a Schlitterbahn waterpark nearby. The room was a little dated and not up to par on cleanliness that I typically encounter on my travels. Elevators are very small (almost uncomfortable with more than 4-5 people which is a problem at a beach hotel).

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your last visit to our beautiful beaches. We very much appreciate your business. We do apologize that you feel that the room cleanliness was not up to your standard. We did just recently complete a renovation of guest rooms which included new paint, carpet, window coverings and furniture. We did not renovate the bathrooms so maybe that is what you feel fell short. Yes the elevators are small but unfortunately that is something i cannot at this point in time remedy. We hope to see you again in the very near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT NEW DECOR

By

27 julio 2016

We have stayed in the same hotel for the last 30 years and have seen many changes during this time. My husband and I stayed in July this year and were pleasantly surprised at the new decor and furnishings. I was not able to hook up to the internet on my IPAD but we were there for vacation so it wasn't that big a deal for us. Kind of made it nice not to be connected for awhile. The ladies who came by every morning to give us new towels were super nice and helpfull. Front desk was great at check in and easy at check out. Thanks for a great stay!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments about our hotel and of course thank you for your long time patronage of our hotel. i will pass along your comments to the entire team and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Jeff Wilkinson Regional Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Review

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel is in a excellent location. The beach was right behind the hotel. The bar by the pool was closed because of sewage backup. The purpose of my stay was to relax and hangout with friends by the pool and bar. Thius was ruined due to the bar being closed saturday and saturday night!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
We do apologize for the bar being closed on Saturday night. it was a decision that we did not make lightly. Unfortunately try as we might we could not safely reopen until the issue had been fully resolved. We hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

I had a great time at the Padre Holiday Inn! The sun was shining. The drinks were great. The food was great. It was definitely a stay I won't forget. Holiday in on North Padre Island is hands down the best hotel in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for great review and kind comments about our hotel. we very much appreciate them and certainly we appreciate your business. We are happy to hear that we could help make a lasting memory for you. We hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información