Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 753 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

753opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    81

ONE night in Sept 2016

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Our first time in Corpus Christi, TX. Great location, staff was solid. Hotel showed some age in certain areas. Overall, I enjoyed the hotel and CC in general, even if it was only for one night. and WILL return to this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF AND HOTEL

By

28 septiembre 2016

INCREDIBLE STAY EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE IT 5 STARS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jen and Chase @ FD are awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Love this place

By

26 septiembre 2016

Had a great time. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable and staff very friendly. Loved the beach access, pools really nice. Outside bar and band was so much fun. Cannot wait to go back. Thanks for the great time!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Came to Padre Island to relax. The customer service from all staff was excellent. They all seem committed to making my stay as enjoyable as possible. They offered suggestions on best places to eat. They changed out my coffee maker as soon as I made the request. Can say enough about the positive customer service experience at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow!!

By

20 septiembre 2016

Wow!! My wife and I celebrated our 25th anniversary at the hotel. Jennifer and the staff just blew us away with the customer service and attentiveness. They truly made it a memorable experience for us and went above and beyond to make it awesome. Thank you so much. And the icing on the cake was the ocean view from our balcony. This is our second time at this hotel and we will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Right on the Beach!

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

We decided to take our first family vacation on my wife’s birthday, and the beach seemed like a great idea. Since we have young kids we were happy to be able to have our hotel so close to the beach. The staff was friendly to both us and our kids, and even gave my wife a surprise for her birthday! My only comment is that the outdoor rinse station was not well marked, so we tracked more sand into the building than we otherwise would have. We plan to come again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

What a nice clean room with balcony, I wish i could of stayed longer, enjoyed my stay with my spouse.

R.G.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too good

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent stay. Enjoyed the stay. Easy access to the beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy air conditioning

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

I have expressed my opinion elsewhere in this survey; however I forgot to mention that the noisy air conditioning does make sleep very difficult; it does not help that workers arriving early in the morning have their vehicles with blasting music. Yes, workers of the hotel, I saw them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I LOVE THE BALCONY.

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

EVERYTHING WAS MARBLES, MY HUSBAN AND ME WE HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful!

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

We had a lovely stay! Everything (room, lobby, pool, beach...) was clean and beautiful. The staff was kind and helpful. The bed and pillows were comfortable. We wish we could have stayed longer and hope to return.
Thanks, that's what a get-away is supposed to feel like!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

26 agosto 2016

club

Hotel was easy to find. Rooms were clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información