Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 715 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

715opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    78

Love the Beach

By

05 julio 2016

We Love the area and getting this hotel at a great rate made us very happy! We will definitely be back to the area and if the hotel is priced right I won't hesitate to book it again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun in Corpus Christi

By

05 julio 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was right on the beach and was so convenient to everything. We sat on the balcony and watched the moonlit beach waves and smelled the ocean breeze, it was great. The pool was nice. All the hotel employees were helpful and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing our hotel during your last visit to our beautiful city. A moonlit night on our beach is hard to beat and we are thrilled we could share that with you. I will pass your comments about our staff to each department. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We always stay at holiday inn

By

04 julio 2016

At checkin 7:30 pm front desk staff was wonderful maintenance man was very helpful asked how our room was. Manager helped me take our luggage to our room due to me carrying my 3 week old while my husband parked our vehicle. Next morning front desk clerk Lisa was rude to my husband when he asked her to send a fax. Our breakfast attendant was very lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary stay

By

04 julio 2016

Hotel staff was nice and welcomed us as IHG platinum elite member. The room was clean and comfortable. The beach view is beautiful. We truly enjoyed stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't return

By

03 julio 2016

This hotel is not what it says it is. It took me this long to write review cause of the anger that i had. It was suppose to be a two night stay with my son and his family and daughter with her family with grand kids that we were paying for their rooms but turned into nightmare. First of all front desk were rude then elevator's were so small had to either wait or just take stairs to rooms all in different floors. Then the noise of what my son and grand kids should have not heard coming from room next door. Also the fight that took place at the bar. Didn't sleep right at all so was up at 5:30 am to take shower and there's no water. So there i go getting dressed to go downstairs to ask why no water and they tell me sorry there was plumbing problems and didn't know when it was going to be back on. So we had to wash our face with water bottles and brush are teeth. We gathered our stuff went to front desk and asked for a refund but wouldn't give us one since we stayed that night so we cancelled for the second night for all three rooms. I'm a IHG rewards customer so i would've thought i would have been treated better and not charged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing our hotel for your visit to our city. I do apologize for the myriad of issues that you encountered during your stay. We take these things seriously and I would like to speak to you in more depth. Can you share with me the date of your stay with us? Unfortunately we canno always control what you Amy hear coming from a different room and we do provide security at our hotel and the beach bar at night, but people sometimes do quarreling may be reached at Jeff.ushospitality@gmail.com.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

elevators

By

30 junio 2016

club

they were broken and that was very inconvenient and frustrating and unacceptable..very unhappy with both stays

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your very candid comments about our elevators. We too shared in your frustration. Unfortunately it can sometime take a few days to receive the needed parts. We do have the elevators up and running at this time. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and enjoyable and with a great view!

By

28 junio 2016

club

When we arrived at the Holiday Inn our room was ready. We enjoy staying in the rooms at the end of the hall because they are quieter. The bed and furniture was very nice and modern. We had a view of the ocean and the bay, too. We've stayed here in the past and look forward to staying here on our next visit to the gulf coast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms were large and comfortable

By

27 junio 2016

club

I loved how big the rooms were, and the beds were very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just OK by a small margin!

By

22 junio 2016

club

The Positives: The hotel is on the beach. The front desk staff and cleaning staff are friendly. The security guard on duty was a nice guy.


The Negatives: Everything else- too much to list. In sum, you should not get your expectations up on this Holiday Inn. It did not live up to the Holiday Inn name. In need of serious repairs, food was horrible, etc... Sorry Holiday Inn - this one was a lemon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel, we very much appreciate it. We do apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectation. We strive to make every guest enjoy a most memorable experience and will work towards ensuring that this happens if you choose to stay at our hotel again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice beach hotel

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

great location, excellent staff, good fun for the family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheaper than theraphy...

By

20 junio 2016

Stay was 4 days..(2nd visit). Excellent overall. Love hotel on the beach with a seawall in other words no driving/ acrossing streets. Which is great if want the seawall or down at water shoreline it was easy to get to...for sunbathing. 2 pools kiddie / deep one and hot tub. Nice outside bar / with nightly bands.


Only issue water bottle in excerise room ran out and no decaf coffee was available at breakfast both on the 2nd day of stay. Never was available for the remainer of the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

Overall, the stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly and responsive. On our second day, our room did not receive maid service and we had to go to front desk to get towels and coffee packet. There was renovation/construction going on, and there were problems with the elevators almost daily.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información