Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 626 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel on the beach Very pleased with our stay. Had read a lot of reviews - some not so great. Our room was very clean and staff were very friendly. Right on the beach - will come back !! February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome as Always! Renovations are beautiful so far too! We have been visiting this hotel for almost 20 years and love the way it is perched right on the Gulf beachfront. They are renovating / remodeling and it is looking so pretty. It seems to me they are being very careful to not let the remodeling impact or bother the guests. We had no problems. I'm looking forward to seeing the final results as what they have done so far is just gorgeous! I do hope they keep the "Island Hut" theme at the bar. It's such a landmark and the live music on Summer weekends has always kept us coming back This resort is truly a Texas treasure to us. The gift shop now rents golf carts / dune buggies. Also, the staff and management are top notch--friendly and so professional. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay! Very nice place. Some parts of the hotel appeared to be under renovation but it did not impact us. February 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hope the remodel makes this location what it can be. To be fair, the hotel is going thru a remodel so it wasn't at its best. We got in late and there was no parking due to a band playing in the bar. We at first were told they let folks know in the bar who weren't staying they had to move their cars and that we would have to find a spot outside in the street to park ...not ideal. To their credit the manager did make it right by moving his own car. Our first room was in very rough shape and the walls are then so we heard the group next door partying till midnight in their room while our kids were trying to sleep. We did switch to another room the next night that was better and made up partially for the first night. Overall, I'd recommend the hotel for the location and I'm hopeful the remodel fixes the issues. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice The staff was welcoming and pleasant. The bar/restaurant facilities were pretty much none existent. We left for any meals or cocktails. The building was in the middle of a renovation but the staff and workers where very respectful and relatively quiet during our stay. I'm sure it's going to be beautiful when it is done. February 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was excited to stay at this hotel after seeing the photos online but they either took the photos 10 years ago or the photos are of a different hotel as it looked nothing like the photos. The lobby was very plain and the decor was very old. They are in the process of renovating the lobby so it may be better now. My patio window and the windows in the restaurant were cloudy with sea water and you couldn't see the ocean very well. The deck furniture was rusty and mismatched. It was very run down. They did have nice outdoor music at night though and the staff seemed very nice. I wouldn't stay here again though. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view great view of the beach and wonderful friendley staff and room service was good and fast January 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations Caused Problem Renovations beginning at 7:00 A.M. on a Sunday morning are unacceptable as was management's attitude to my complaint. Guests should be warned about a situation like this upon check in. Also, renovations on a weekend when people who are there for leisure should begin at 11:00 after official check out and end by 5:00. Management's attitude was apologetic but no solution or compensation was offered. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:24:04.870-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDINO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>