Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1896 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1896opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1042
  • 4 Estrellas
    435
  • 3 Estrellas
    192
  • 2 Estrellas
    124
  • 1 Estrellas
    103

Great value

By

21 abril 2021

club

Staff was very kind. Rooms clean and well stocked. Beds comfortable. There was no microwave or mini fridge but we didn't expect it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Dallas Review 04/21/2021

By

21 abril 2021

I have stayed here before. Staff is always friendly and helpful. I was able to check in early without any issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Liggens

By

21 abril 2021

Great stay and very convenient. Location and cleanliness of the hotel was GREAT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel y zona

By

19 abril 2021

Me sentí muy cómoda y esta cerca de restaurantes y lugares para visitar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A welcomed stay

By

14 abril 2021

club

While it may have been a short trip of 2 days in that location the welcome atmosphere that exudes from the halls of this holiday inn is clear to see. The staff are all amazing and very knowledgeable about the area. From house keeping to the front desk all were very amicable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, but outdated room/bathroom

By

13 abril 2021

Due to locale, expected an updated hotel, this place did not deliver. Bed was comfy and everything in working order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

11 abril 2021

club

It was good I would not change anything about just stopping there for a night rest!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great!

By

10 abril 2021

club

We had no problems at all! Room was clean, rates were great, staff was very helpful and efficient!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfort and hospitality

By

09 abril 2021

club

I am so honored to be a part of this great IHG family. It makes everything easy and convenient. The rooms are always clean and spacious. The bathroom are clean to perfection. Room service is always respectful and helpful.
I will continue to invite my friends and associates to stay at a Holiday Inn Hotel. Thanks for your professionalism and excellence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay overall

By

09 abril 2021

club

For the price complimentary breakfast should be included and the hallways to the rooms were kind of smelly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

07 abril 2021

platinumelite

Really clean, great stay. Close by restaurant. Relatively close to downtown

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

06 abril 2021

I wouldn’t recommend this property!! Elevator didn’t work and the whole floor smelled like drugs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información