Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 250 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great value

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Good value compared to other hotel at similar price range. The no breakfast part however was minus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

19 mayo 2017

club

This is a pretty average Holiday Inn, decent but not outstanding. While the rooms have been updated there is still evidence of wear. The exercise equipment is new - no exercise bike though. There is a 99 Restaurant attached (full bar) and another good restaurant right across the street. The staff was friendly, and the price was right.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

16 mayo 2017

The hotel is nice and in a great location. The staff could be a little more friendly. When you check in the new staff here acts like you are a nobody, I guess they don't realize their job depends on guest that stay here. The Hotel was clean and you can relax in the rooms. The new restaurant is nice a little pricey for the area but, it is more of a sports pub.
I stay at this location because it is close to where I need to be.
Ok Hotel nothing great.. Please have a talk with the front desk people, you would see more retuning faces if they were a little more polite and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

14 mayo 2017

Great place to stay...staff is awesome...great location and having the 99 restaurant on site is great
Rooms always smell nice and clean and the beds are very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service leaves something to be desired

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Hotel was decent and comfortable but the staff service and friendliness was underwhelming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Beds were comfor table the view was great of the city, staff was awesome all of them from front desk, shuttle, housekeeping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredibly clean

By

04 mayo 2017

club

this is important to me in anywhere I stay, and the cleanliness of the rooms exceeded my expectations. The housekeeping staff were professional, courteous, and cheerfully responded to my requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rest after a busy day!

By

29 abril 2017

club

We were travelling to and from Florida for the winter and stumbled upon the Holiday Inn in Danbury, and since we have found this location we stay there all the time during our travels. Staff are great, rooms are spotlessly clean and quiet! We were able to unwind after a stressful day on the highway and felt very secure at this Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

28 abril 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and friendly staff. The hotel is clean and comfortable. We stayed only one night and left very early next morning. There are good restaurants very close to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel with poor management

By

28 abril 2017

This is a typical older hotel with rooms on the smaller side. My rating stems from a lost item and the extremely unprofessional response to multiple requests for help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in Danbury Bethel

By

27 abril 2017

club

We stay at Holiday inn express when traveling due to good value, newer properties and the free breakfast. A great value. This is NOT an HI Xprrss hotel but an aged property that had a recent facelift. Like putting lipstick on a pig, it is an old time HI , complete with the smell of mold around the carpet area, hard mattresses and shoddy housekeeping. Stayed 4 nights and should have checked out after one. The beds are hard, the only KCups in the room for 3 days were decaf, the internet was erratic and required constant updates, our room was not vacuumed once during our visit and our last day we failed to get clean towels. This is no way to run an inn. We complained to the front desk about all of these issues as they occurred. Ed was kind enough to give me a few K cups after I complained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice upgrades

By

12 abril 2017

club

Restaurant is a bit pricey for the average travellers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información