Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 185 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

185opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    95
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Pet-friendly and nice overall

By

07 agosto 2016

Due to ongoing renovations, there was a bit of construction noise and diesel exhaust coming in the AC unit into the room, but it's not feasible to close the hotel for renovations. When completed, the property will look really nice.

The rooms have already been done, and they are very nice and comfortable. Holiday Inn doesn't do a free breakfast, but a new restaurant had just opened attached to the lobby. To compensate for the inconvenience of renovation, the management set up a free continental breakfast, which was pretty good overall.

The diesel fumes are just poor timing, since I can't be flexible with time off work. Also poor timing was the presence of a group of Little League kids, and they had a tendency to run around and play with the elevators while the flustered parents sought refuge in the lobby. But one cannot hold that against the hotel management. The next time we go there, neither will be a problem.

Oh, and the puppies loved it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Rare Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate you being so understanding about our renovations and our little league friends! We are happy to welcome pets, we know they are an important part of families and we want all families to feel welcome! We hope to see you soon! Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

29 julio 2016

club

stay was good I would come back again will be better when construction is done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good experience

By

18 julio 2016

Staff helpful, polite and friendly.
Fit for purpose rooms. Good location.
Going to stay again this September.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mr

By

17 julio 2016

make sure to eat at the 99. Food is really good. The bed was very comfortable as the pillows were as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Goo dnight

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel is undergoing renovations, causing unsightliness and inconvenience in the lobby. However, my room was clean and comfortable, and the bathroom was clean and had plenty of good quality linens and amenities. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you JAW51950 for letting us know about your recent stay! We are so happy to hear that your room was clean and comfortable! We understand renovations can be difficult for our guests. We are excited for all the changes and hope you will come back and visit us once we are done! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

I just personally find the bed a little hard, I love a soft bed. There was also construction going on outside the hotel which left cranes and other stuff parked in the parking lot right in front of the hotel. Other then these problems the hotel is beautiful and everyone is very friendly. I will definitely stay here again..

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Raine2710 thank you for being so understanding, we know construction can be an inconvienence to our guests. We appreciate your patience. We are looking forward to all the changes coming with this renovation and hope you will come back and visit us! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday-Inn In CT

By

05 julio 2016

Great Place
Great Restaraunt attached.
Great Staff
Great Location off I-84

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Nearly an Old Salty Dog we thank you for your five star review and your kind words! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

29 junio 2016

A/C was non-functional and room was very dark. It was because lights were plastered over. Average stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I do apologize and wish we could have resolved this while you were still staying with us! Again, I do apologize and hope you will give our hotel a second chance! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Danbury

By

22 junio 2016

club

Front Desk folks helpful; breakfast staff outdid themselves to make us welcome in the temporary setup.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Nicely-Nicely, Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our team was so helpful! We know renovations can be an inconvenience to our guests so thank you for baring with us! We hope you will come back and see our new breakfast restaurant and have dinner at the 99 Restaurant & Pub! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All-Around Good Experience!

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

As stated in my survey responses, location, condition and service were all excellent. I would highly recommended this facility, and will use again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It gets the job done.

By

16 junio 2016

club

Breakfast was sparse. No decaf coffee. WiFi is the only network option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Jefftimus, Thank you for a four star review of your stay with us! We are working on our breakfast area and expect renovations to be completed soon. Then we will have an all new breakfast menu with so many delicious options! We hope you will check back in with us then! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 junio 2016

We had a wonderful time. Room and bed comfortable. I would recommend it to friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear from a guest who enjoyed our hotel and our team! We hope you will visit us again soon! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información