Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 221 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

221opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    113
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Truck Driver

By

25 febrero 2017

Large parking areas needed for me as a IHG member. I need my profile updated to truck driver so IHG will ask me the right questions on the telephone when I am trying to make reservations at any Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff .Nice steakhouse next door.rooms clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent quality

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Still a good choice economically and now they've added a 99 restaurant for more convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A happy customer

By

08 febrero 2017

club

From the time I walked into this hotel I felt a warm feeling of being somewhere safe and clean, the lobby was very bright and the staff was welcoming and greeted us with kindness. I will be traveling to this area very frequent, my oldest son will be attending college up there. Proud to say this hotel will be my home away from home. Last but not least the area which hotel is located has everything you will need just steps and minutes away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Mella, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn in Danbury! We are happy that you had an excellent time staying with us and look forward to seeing you when you come back. Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

08 febrero 2017

We stayed a thursday to sunday the stay was great! Friendly staff accommodating prompt and quick to meet needs! Rooms are clean! Over all stay was great! Why we always stay at a holiday inn!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear chris38, We are glad to hear you had such a wonderful time staying with us. Our staff is very attentive and ready to help our guests in anyway. We hope to see you again soon! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon hôtel

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Personnel attentionné (surtout au petit déjeuner)
chambre confortable
Dommage que la piscine soit en extérieur :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Valse69, Thank you for your review of the hotel! We are glad you had enjoyed your stay. It is a pity that our pool is outside, but come back over the summer, and you will be able to enjoy it! :) Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Une très bonne surprise

By

07 febrero 2017

Le rapport qualité prix de cet hôtel est excellent. Avec un personnel très sympathique. Comparé à d'autres établissements membres de IHG à Danbury, il n'y a pas photo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay bad breakfast

By

25 enero 2017

club

Didn't like breakfast
Had a few problems at check in with reservation
Overall decent stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Jpop, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't receive excellent service with your stay with us. Our breakfast has been upgraded and offers more of a variety. We hope you give us another try and see you soon. Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

great hotel! Stayed here for a wedding. No complaints..

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Dear Ryan IHG Account, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethel @ I-84! We're glad you had a great time with us. Hope to see you again! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

15 enero 2017

club

The room was clean, comfortable and the pillows are even marked soft and firm. Breakfast waitstaff were attentive and polite. Front desk staff friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Dear Dads trips, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethel @ I-84! We are glad to hear you had a clean and comfortable room! We are glad our front desk and breakfast staff were able to accommodate you during your entire stay. We hope to see you again! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

January 2017

By

14 enero 2017

Very nice, Pleasant Staff, would recommend .................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Dear falcon67, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethel @ I-84! We are so delighted that you had an excellent stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

02 enero 2017

Love this place...the staff is great...the rooms are upgraded...the restaurant is awesome

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Marge1959, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethel @ I-84! We appreciate your business and are glad that you had a great time while staying here. Next time you're in Danbury, come stay with us again! We opened our new Serve-To-Order Breakfast Menu which is awesome! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información