Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1534 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1534opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    764
  • 4 Estrellas
    393
  • 3 Estrellas
    158
  • 2 Estrellas
    120
  • 1 Estrellas
    99

Not now

By

26 febrero 2020

Hotel under construction and many amenities are out of order. Don’t stay there now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Chill in Cherry Creek

By

26 febrero 2020

Had a great time here. Plenty of amenities and lots of food close in proximity. Staff is amazing!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena estadia

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Estadía corta pero confortable, el cuarto limpio y cómodo muy buena experiencia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complete the renovation

By

23 febrero 2020

I’ve stayed here many times and enjoyed it. But I won’t return until the renovation is complete. The room was nice, clean and quiet, but only one elevator was working, parking navigation was difficult, and there was no mention of the extensive renovation on the IHG website when I made the reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service.

By

19 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff makes you feel welcomed. It carries over the the breakfast host who are very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Completely Dissapointed

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

When the room was booked, it stated the rooms were being renovated. We arrived to a subpar Holiday Inn, the worst I have ever stayed. The entire place was under construction. There was one small elevator for the entire 9 floor facility and it was always full. We quite often took the stares but they did not take you to the parking level. The room was small and had no working air conditioning. We were able to open the window a few inches that had a great view of the local strip club. We were gifted free breakfast buffet tickets and were greeted with the same thing you would find at any Holiday Inn. No way would I pay that much for a luke warm buffet. Overall we were hot, uncomfortable and highly disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel needs a libby

By

17 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was fine once you got to the room. There is no lobby and construction everywhere. One night only 1 elevator was working

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

15 febrero 2020

Overall great experience, regardless of construction from remodeling. However there were some issues room floor tiles were cracked, miscommunication on breakfast buffet prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Cherry Creek

By

14 febrero 2020

Nice place but no hot water for morning shower. May be bad luck as everything else quite nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and service was great

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Room and service was great
The remodel shut down the bar and the pool the lobby in the reception area all at one time. As a customer I think remodels should be done proportionately by section that would be more accommodating for people staying there. Like I said customer service room service and the breakfast save the day. I’ll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodel going on

By

09 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I did not know that it was being remodeled and it was not do nice. Difficult for the staff too trying to make everything ok for the customers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

09 febrero 2020

As an HGI member I think we should have been alerted that this hotel was under construction. The bar & restaurant was below average. We noticed that the fire alarm in our room has a plastic bag around it. Not sure if our room was part of the remodel? if so the shower had mold on caulk and grout lines, otherwise everything else seemed ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información