Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 437 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

437opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

A lot to improve

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Service and room Quality are below Hotel Rating as 4 stars!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very poor hotel, please stay away from it

By

21 marzo 2017

Plenty of problems - cleanliness, noise, poor handling of customer concerns, cigarette smoke all around, not at all suitable for families, business travellers or decent guests wishing to have a relaxing or trouble-free stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great base for Dubai

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Although the hotel interior needs updating, the location of this hotel is great for transportation. Easy access to the airport and the many tourist areas around the city. The staff at the hotel are amazing and cannot do enough to help you make the most of your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Scott78, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we meet your expectations . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dissapointing experience

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Booked for two nights left after one.

bathroom smelled of paint fumes and has visible paint splatter, rubbish bin was dirty and had no rubbish bag, bed was short sheeted, shower struggled to get hot, and power points would not accept European plugs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear dbon, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the Bathroom Smell and paint smell . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel and Excellent staff

By

12 marzo 2017

Perfect location and friendly staff.Rooms are clean and smell nice.Good breakfast and service is above expectation.Hassan,Joy and Ibrahim are wonderful staff, always ready to help and to make sure that the guest have an excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Vinay Bhatia, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great staff

By

05 marzo 2017

club

The hotel location is very good near all facilities 2 minutes walking distance from the Metro station .Staff doing their best to anticipate the guest requests .

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear JYam1212, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed the hotel facilities . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, excellent staff and great service.

By

05 marzo 2017

Ideal hotel for business trip, close to good restaurant and at two steps from the metro station

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Khelie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING

By

04 marzo 2017

club

It's a always a warm stay to be with this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Jeddah, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting and Hotel Room Service

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Very satisfied with the overall performance of staff during meeting, stay and after.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run down place

By

01 marzo 2017

Dirty rooms with outdated facilities. Though non-smoking room there was smell of tobacco on towels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Im78, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the the hotel conditions and the cleanliness we already started renovation Project in the hotel and shortly all the hotel areas Will be upgraded . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel, great staff

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Thanks a lot for the great job you do there! Exceptional service! Responsive and knowledgeable staff! Definitely recommend!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Auris, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we meet your expectations . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful value and location/ Great service.

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I've never been so impressed with the Holiday Inn brand. They welcomed me here with a lever of pampering I've never been accustomed to. I'd highly recommend this location. Thanks for the great stay and great amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Dear Tyler K, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información