Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 371 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

371opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

RAJ2030

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

GREAT TEAM AND SERVICE I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent quality and reasonable price

By

26 septiembre 2016

Spent three nights, everything is good, have a free drink, the hotel from the subway is very convenient, is tourism hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STANZA COMODA E PERSONALE MOLTO CORDIALE

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

OTTIMO HOTEL PER UN SOGGIORNO DI LAVORO E/O RELAX
OTTIMA POSIZIONE E RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid at all costs

By

09 septiembre 2016

what a horrible hotel.. and i got upgraded .. the hotel felt looked dirty the swimming pool area covered up ... dirty .. the buffet lunch cold grubby ive never known cold fried chicken to served by a chef and told its fresh it was just vile ... zero customer service .. the biggest mistake i made was wasting a night staying here .. im sorry to say avoid this property

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr Jagos, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间舒适,服务一流

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

全球连锁酒店,整体感觉很好。房间算是比较干净,床铺舒适度很好,枕头的高矮适中。就是卫生间总有异味。毛巾的柔软程度适中。垃圾桶该换换了,房间里没有,卫生间的垃圾桶盖是坏的。隔音不好,楼下好吵。早餐很好,可选择余地大。服务很好,有礼貌。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
射手座的老女人 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境整洁

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

整体感觉非常好,安全舒适,服务员的态度也很满意,有免费的游泳池和健身房供使用,早餐种类丰富,食品干净,但是希望早餐能够每天的种类换一换,如果住的时间长,每天吃的就会都一样了

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Zidan000000, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境舒适

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

整体感觉良好,有些细节,比如洗漱用具还需提高,服务人员周到热情,空调开的有点凉,没有使用健身中心,电视频道应增加中文电视台

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear. hanliang2014, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was disappointed

By

04 septiembre 2016

Hey im a spire member and world traveler from usa.. I was disappointed because the hotel is very old!!The BAD many upgrades needs to happen! the bathtube had sharp paint chips pealing up,the carpet was stained up. and room had a smell. and there is no fitness center! When you think of Holidayinn in Dubai in your head you think the best because Dubai is known for the biggest and the best! That was not the case here!! I will say the staff was really good and the bar tender was awesome!!
That is the best thing about the hotel!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Brett1969Chevy, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I apologize if we fell short of your expectations with the Holiday Inn standards during your stay, particularly the condition of the hotel as shortly we will start renovation project in all the hotel rooms . Rest assured that these will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for review and take actions accordingly, in order to meet our guests needs and comfort. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to show our improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错 中规中矩安静舒适

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

不错 中规中矩安静舒适;酒店位置好找,的士司机都找得到,虽然在老城区位置方便;挨着马路和不远的地铁;酒店接待厅很干净,前台人员热情,无线连接需要改善;

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
小兔北京, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family had a great comfortable stay

By

29 agosto 2016

All in all outstanding service for me...needless to say anything...

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Elied27, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you was happy with the hotel Service , your feedback is very important to us to focus on delivering great service and product. We look forward to welcoming you back at your second home the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

27 agosto 2016

Friendly staff .... Great experiance .... Soecial thanx to Joy , Sikandar , ibrahim ... And other staff members :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear Shanii007, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received a great service. It is something our staff take great pride in, your feedback is very important to us, and it will be shared with the entire staff so we can keep focusing what's matter to us which is delivering great service and product. We look forward to welcoming you back at your second home the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Food

By

24 agosto 2016

club

Looking the property, I never thought that I would get such a good experience. I was totally impressed by the service staff and front desk. Looking to visit again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear Lizhang, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received a great service. It is something our staff take great pride in, your feedback is very important to us, and it will be shared with the entire staff so we can keep focusing what's matter to us which is delivering great service and product. We look forward to welcoming you back at your second home the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información