Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 483 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

483opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Lovely stay

By

26 junio 2017

club

Certainly I will recommend this hotel to my friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in heart of dubai

By

17 junio 2017

club

Service provided by the hotel staff was amazing specially reception team they always show how they care to anticipate the guest needs. Hotel central location near the facilities .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Downtown

By

17 junio 2017

Front Desk Staff are courteous and friendly. The place is accessible to restaurants, shops, and mall. It is easy to get local transport and it is walking distance to the train station. The room has good ambiance. The lightning facility is better for business people who works late at night. The bed is quite comfortable. The television channels is limited. Generally, I had good experience during my short stay in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

13 junio 2017

Close to everything and exceptional service
In heart of deira dubai
Close to metro and dubai airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks for the fantastic hotel staff

By

12 junio 2017

club

Thaks for your perfect service .From the reception and cleaning staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near Shopping & Restaurants

By

11 junio 2017

Hotel is near shopping places, and restaurants and Metro station, making it a favourite of mine when I come to DXB. Staff are always nice. Special thanks to porters, Prakasha, Joy, Jakir, and front desk person Madona. Supervisor Marina makes sure that I am comfortable and have a nice room whenever I come there. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设备陈旧

By

05 junio 2017

club

空调声音大,浴室的浴缸堵塞的厉害,都没有好好的清理过!出水也特别的小!和阿布扎比的holiday inn 比起来真的差了一大截!前台服务员和行李员都非常好,很亲切!房间内给了上网密码也不能上网

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

04 junio 2017

club

I had very good stay in holiday inn downtown Dubai . staff are so good and they always willing to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ANOTHER COMFORTABLE & RELAXING STAY

By

30 mayo 2017

Thanks to the outstanding staff at Dubai Holiday Inn Downtown, I enjoyed another great stay. All IHG Rewards Club Elite benefits were offered. I added separate breakfast, which was very nice, at a very good rate. The renovations are continuing and the completed rooms are excellent. The most valuable feature is the 3 minute walk to the Al Rigga metro, which makes it so easy to get around Dubai, and in my case to the World Trade Centre. There are also so many shops and restaurants close. This is one of the most convenient locations to get around Dubai. Looking forward to my next stay. I can't wait until the suites are renovated. The rates are also very competitive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

29 mayo 2017

club

I like the location itis very nice and staff are amazing and helpfull they make my stay Memerable ( Reception .Housekeeping - lobby Bar ) . Hote has Bus to Mamzer Beach we went one time it was Amazing .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy bed

By

28 mayo 2017

club

The bed was so cozy which gave me a very good sleep. The room they gave me is quiet which I always would prefer. overall i had a nice stay :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soggiorno per lavoro a Dubai

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Ottima soluzione a chi si reca a Dubai per lavoro. Posizione strategica: vicinissima alla metro ed agli accessi alle principali arterie stradali. Camere confortevoli, pulizia e massima cordialità e disponibilità dello staff. Unico neo la struttura un po' vetusta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información