Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 422 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Disappointing stay

By

18 octubre 2017

Disappointing stay overall. Was here for a wedding event. Service was not timely, communication between Front Desk and housekeeping was poor. Chair in room was visibly stained and dirty appearing. Smoke detector went off in middle of night and Front Desk was not helpful when we called down about it. If we return to the area, we will likely look at staying at another nearby hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

14 octubre 2017

club

Friendly polite staff good location clean rooms just the job
Will stay again if back in the location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean place

By

14 octubre 2017

club

Everything went well, only issue is that they were a little late with the early check in request. But worked out, just in time to get the 2nd bus over the the wedding that we were attending. Wish the bar was open a little later, we were rushed to get a snack when we got back from the wedding. But room and bathroom was clean, roomy, and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

09 octubre 2017

club

I was only at the hotel for one evening. It was an overall nice experience. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff were extremely personable and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed with experience...

By

09 octubre 2017

My husband and I stayed here as part of a wedding weekend for our good friend. We are both very loyal IHG members and typically have good experiences with IHG. Unfortunately, this experience was not our typical great experience....upon check-in, there was no acknowledgment of my IHG Rewards Club (Spire Elite) membership nor any mention of Welcome Amenities (though later that day I did receive an email notification that I received Welcome Points). When we initially went to our room with all of our luggage, the keys didn't work and we had to return to the Front Desk to get new keys. In the room, we noticed immediately that the lounge chair appeared dirty and had stains on it. In the bathroom a couple of the towels also had stains, one of which appeared to be possibly dried blood. Overnight while we were sleeping, the smoke detector started beeping (presumably due to low battery) around 3 or 4 am. We called down to the Front Desk and were informed that only AA & AAA batteries were available and that the staff member would have to go buy some 9V batteries...however, since she was the only one there overnight, she could not leave the Front Desk...she also could not move us to a different room as the hotel was fully booked (though the thought of packing up all of our belongings and moving rooms at 4am didn't seem too exciting)...so all she could offer was that Maintenance could look at it when they arrived at 9am. Since the beeping from the detector was occurring almost every 5-10 seconds, we just tried to remedy the situation on our own...first we tried removing the battery but apparently there was a backup system so the detector kept beeping...then after awhile, we just removed the entire unit from the wall and after a little time, the beeping eventually stopped. By this time, it was nearly 5am and we had to be up at 7 am to prepare for some of the wedding events...needless to say, it was a rough start to the day. There was a Maintenance worker who did show up at our room mid-morning so it was good that the message did seem to be relayed to Maintenance in a timely manner. Ahead of time for that morning, I had requested wine glasses to be delivered at 9:30 am to the bride's room so that we could do a toast while we were all getting ready. However, I had to call 2-3 more times after 9:30 am and each time was informed "it is on the way"...finally someone delivered the glasses about 45 minutes late. Early on the morning of checkout, I called down to the Front Desk and requested Late Checkout (which is included with my Spire Elite status as long as there is no conflict of room need) for 1pm and I was told that it was ok. However around 11:30 AM we received a knock on our door from housekeeping asking when we were leaving...when we said we had requested Late Checkout, the housekeeper sounded as if we were inconveniencing her and simply said "oh, that is too late"...We had to inform her that the Front Desk staff had said it was ok, before she reluctantly left our doorway. Overall it seemed that the hotel needs a few improvements--the most of the staff was courteous but service was not impressive, also some of the room cleanliness needs improvement. Disappointing experience overall. In this area, there are very few good hotel options...but I would be inclined to try a different hotel if we return to the vicinity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Great, well maintained property in a convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

Staff very helpful and responsive.
Location is convenient to highway and plenty of quality restaurants near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

The hotel and the staff and everyone involved was excellent the commitment and dedication to the service for the people was outstanding the rooms were ready as promised very clean everything was run to perfection and check-out was very easy and the staff was very helpful with any needs that were needed I would recommend this Motel to anyone that would like to go and have a good time and just have a nice getaway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dumfries - Quantico is the place to stay!

By

16 septiembre 2017

The front desk staff is friendly and professional. The room we stayed in was comfortable and quiet. The location is excellent, you are just close enough to DC to get there in a timely fashion, yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle to relax at the end of the day. Anytime we have business in DC, Dumfries - Quantico is our home away from home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for soccer tournaments

By

10 septiembre 2017

club

Great value and an excellent staff. I will stay here every time I come to Dumfries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dumfries stay

By

07 septiembre 2017

club

Clean, polite staff-dining room had very few people eating-food was adequate but standard fare.
Could not get room dark at nite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night's Stay

By

05 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed overnight while traveling south. The stay was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información