Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 319 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Overall

By

17 febrero 2017

Your service was superior. Keep up the good work.
Richard Owen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Dumfries

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great property and staff. Excellent place to stay in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms plenty of towels

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Never stayed at a highly recommend it to whoever stays the rooms are very nicely kept beds are very comfortable things are accessible if needed overall satisfaction good

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, poor room

By

12 febrero 2017

club

My room was very hot. I set to 62 at night and it never got below 72. In addition, the room or AC unit made a churning not like an ice maker running all night. I made sure the ice machine was not outside my room, it was not. Hotel staff was friendly, but my sleep was not great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Holiday Inn experience

By

08 febrero 2017

club

The room was very neat and clean and the bed was very comfortable and gave me a good nights sleep the food was also very good and reasonable I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Met my needs. Very clean and comfortable. Hotel appeared relatively new and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again. Also close to other shops and restaurants literally across the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quantico

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Relaxed comfortable room and bed. Did not want to wake up. Only issue if you consider it to be one is the Fitness center being limited

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay.

By

24 enero 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint is that when I arrived and checked in at about 2:00pm I wanted something to eat but no employee to be found in the rest nor bar area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our restaurant and lounge is open daily from 5PM until 10PM. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, clean and a nice breakfast

By

23 enero 2017

club

When I travel to the Dumfries/Woodbridge area, I prefer to stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overnight

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

Quiet and well appointed room. Courteous and professional staff. Easy walking distance to eating choices. Easy check-in and check-out. Outstanding Internet access speed and quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

21 enero 2017

club

Can't complain stay at lot of hotels traffic to and from this hotel is through the roof sometimes. Staff was very friendly upon arrival/departure

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We ALL wish we could control the traffic in this area! We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food and service

By

20 enero 2017

club

I am finicky as a cat to coming to stay at hotels ,and this one was great . The staff was nice , and the food was great . What more to ask for .

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi Taylor Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información