Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 373 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great bed

By

23 junio 2017

I loved the room and how comfortable the bed was. The wallpaper down the halls was coming off of the wall. This gave me a bad impression as I walked towards my room. But I am glad that the room looked better. The upholstery in the chair was in bad shape as well. But overall, the room was clean and the bed slept great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

We stayed briefly because of a last-minute decision and the hotel was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service do not stay

By

17 junio 2017

I checked in and the king bed I reserved was not available. The room they put me the ac was broken and I had to be put into another room that did not have a tv remote so they had to find a remote and once back in the room the remotes batteries were dead. Not once was did they offer to bring additional room keys or remotes to the room I had to go back to front desk. First night the ac went out and the compressor had to be reset. I asked for a manager to call me so I could share feedback, and after calling the front desk for 3 days asking to speak to the manager still no response. I travel 2-3 times a week and will not stay at this property again. The worst IHG experience I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service

By

15 junio 2017

club

The stay was nice and relaxing. Staff was great and attentive. My only complaint is no complimentary breakfast that I am use to when traveling on business. Luckily IHOP and Waffel House are across the street. The printer was not working in the Business Center which was also an inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charged for 4 rooms

By

13 junio 2017

club

Not a bad stay. Still waiting for the staff to correct their errors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houskeeping lacking

By

12 junio 2017

club

There appeared to not be enough housekeeping staff to take care of all the guests when the hotel is near capacity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A swing and a miss

By

12 junio 2017

club

This hotel has a lot of potential, and as an IHG member I stay in a lot of Holiday Inns, but this hotel is lacking some of the basics, like a light over the bathroom sink so that you can see what you're doing when you shave? You can also see where the carpentry is lacking around the bathroom sink, the underlying woodwork is very visible along with the carpenter's markings. The marble does not cover the entire sink construction? Very shoddy.

The cleaning crew was very good, but there were far too few of them and my room wasn't cleaned 25% of the time.

There is a coffee pot in your room, a Keurig, but you may want to bring your own coffee because they forget to leave any when the room was cleaned.

Simple things that shouldn't have happened made this stay less than it should have been.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprised!

By

10 junio 2017

Very clean hotel and excellent staff. Thank you - we were tired from a long day of driving!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The restaurant and bar were barely open the hotel was understaffed

By

08 junio 2017

The overall experience was poor because of the understaffing. The physical facility was fine and the room was avarage cleanliness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION

By

02 junio 2017

club

Very convietant location and great room for the price you pay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 mayo 2017

club

We travel to the area once a year for a family reunion. We have stayed at 5 different hotels over the last five years. I think we have found one we will come back to again and again! Food in hotel restaurant isn't great but the hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff is friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, professional staff

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Very clean hotel and professional staff. I would recommend this hotel . It was right off the exit on 95 and easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información