Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 70 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

70opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    32
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Short and sweet

By

07 octubre 2017

Was hoping it would be closer to the airport so expect to pay €17 for a airport taxi. Buses from airport to Elche stop around 2300. Still, clean, comfortable and I’d use the place again when transferring through Alicante. I used the bus service the next day (bus too just outside the front door) to go via the airport to Alicante all for €7 so not bad value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ruhig und einfach nur gut.

By

20 julio 2017

Das Hotel ist wirklich gut. Mitarbeiter sehr nett, leider fehlten Speisen beim Frühstück , die Platten waren nicht oft genug ausgetauscht. Beim Abendessen hatten wir 2 mal kaltes Gemüse. Preis - Leistung für Club Sandwich in der Lobby TOP !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tranquilidad

By

17 enero 2017

Muy contentos con la amabilidad de la persona de recepcion, ya que no sabíamos la ruta para llegar al aeropuerto y nos informo muy bien. Como teníamos que coger un vuelo muy temprano, nos vino muy bien la cercanía al aeropuerto de este hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy hotel for Alicante Airport

By

04 octubre 2016

Located in characterless industrial park on the edge of Elche, this pleasant hotel offers an ideal base for people arriving into Alicante airport late, or those setting off early in the morning. Spacious rooms and airy public areas. Pleasant staff decent free wifi and free parking in the roads around the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel

By

02 octubre 2016

Excellent facilities, very friendly staff, superb restaurant: a great night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

miss

By

01 octubre 2016

would not return had a awful experience staff very rude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2016
Dear loveme1985, We are sorry for your negative experience with our staff, but your attitude was not correct. Despite that, our staff tried to help you in everything you needed. Thank you for your comment. It would be appreciated.
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2016
Dear Loveme1985, We are sorry for your negative experience with our staff, but your actitud with our staff was not correct, despite our sttaff tried to help you with everything you need it. Thank for you comment. It would be appreciate.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shame there is no swimming pool!

By

31 agosto 2016

Stayed for three nights (visiting friends in the area) at the start of our Holiday and then for one night 10 days later, having been further afield, before we flew home.

The Hotel itself is located in a semi Retail / Industrial Park in between the A70, CV-86 and the N-340. It is easy to find and only 10 mins drive back to the airport.

Regardless of the less than favourable reviews I have to say it was a great find and will be using the Hotel again. Efficient and very friendly check-in. The rooms were excellent, great size and a large shower room (first stay) and bath tub with over shower (second stay). Excellent Wi-Fi, Aircon and reasonably priced mini bar. Iron & ironing board is available on request. Limited TV but the TV’s are modern and you can attach media to them. The hotel does charge for secure parking but there is plenty on street parking around the Hotel. There is some aircraft noise from landings at the airport but overall it is a quiet area – exceptionally quiet in August as the industrial area seems to be on holiday.

There's not a lot to do around the hotel, no bars or restaurants but for dinner you should give the onsite ONIX Restaurant a go. Plain and simple food with good service and exceptional value at 11 Euro per person for three courses. Choice of several dishes at each course to boot!

If you want to explore the surrounding area there are places to eat in L’Altet along from the Airport road (CV-849) and the beach between Urbanova and Arenals del Sol is great too. Santa Pola with Pink Flamingos in the salt flats and La Marina with its beach are about half an hour away as is downtown Alicante.

Having your own transport due to the location of the hotel is a must. Taxi to Elche or Alicante is 15 / 20 Euro.

I made one tiny suggestion to the Hotel – install a swimming pool because that’s all I felt was missing.

Will definitely return to the area and definitely book here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and new

By

02 julio 2016

Very clean and new holiday inn. My room was upgraded to suite even though I checked in late. Very friendly staffs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room like an oven

By

06 marzo 2016

platinumelite

It is a warm winter and the outside temp is like spring. But there is no way you can set the temp. of your room even there is a control panel, it is actually set from the front desk. I went to ask the front desk about lowering the temperature but they said there is no way, it is only heater so whatever the temp. they set, it is always heater. So, even I was in under wears, still awake bathed of sweat. The solution from the clerk in the front desk was, turn off the A/C and open the window. Sounded like easy but the mosquitos was happy to find the window open. The only hotel of the IHG chain like this, very bad experience. Maybe I should choose to go there only in summer?

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2016
Dear whsieh62; Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments , So we ´ve had a variable weather this winter and some days have Hight temperatures and the next day have low temperatures, We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

15 febrero 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions as it is convenient for Alicante Airport. The staff are very friendly and willing to help. It is always a pleasure to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good experience

By

06 febrero 2016

3rd stay in 8 months at this hotel,a total of 21 nights,we keep going back as we always enjoy the quality of the service that we receive.
We love the food in the resturant, and the service from all the staff in the hotel is excellent.
The only downside for us is the amount of english speaking TV channels available, which is only 1.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr Haaris

By

01 febrero 2016

This hotel is excellent for business as its location is in the heart of a well established industrial estate which makes it a very convenient location for business meetings. The hotel staff are very helpful and the breakfast buffet was simply great. The only con is that the hotel has no swimming pool. I will be using in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información