Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 476 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

476opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Elmira Riverview Review

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Very attentive, Professional, and Courteous. Great venue for business or pleasure. Guest are primary concern

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The service was good and the staff was wonderful, my key didn't work but my husband did and since we was just staying over night I didn't say anything, but returning to the holiday inn we decided to park close to our room but the out door key pad did not work so we had to walk in the cold just to get into the building ( I was not happy) I was very disappointed that they do not offer a whirlpool tub in the suite or offer a hot tub in there pool area something holiday inn needs to upgrade for people who have back issues. I can't tell you how there food was because I didn't eat there but I did here it was good by my parents. Yes I will stay there again but only for a overnight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The room was cold. I turned the heat all the way up on an outdated heating unit and the room remained cold. I regret not staying at the microtel in Sayre. I checked in at 6pm and packed up and left at 10pm the same night, the room was so cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful reception staff, comfortable bed. Had asked for a roll out bed in advance by phone, bed was in the room when we arrived.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Weekend

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Great Pisces Birthday weekend in Elmira. Enjoyed every aspect of our stay. All staff were friendly and accommodating. Thoroughly enjoyed the pool and lifeguard staff. We highly recommend this hotel and plan to visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed and great wi-fi

By

08 marzo 2017

club

The bed was really relaxing and comfortable. Able to get on the wi-fi and do some work. The staff was polite and nice and willing to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay very much

By

08 marzo 2017

Clean and comfortable room

Very friendly, helpful staff, from front desk to cleaning staff

Check in and checkout were easy and fast

Bed and pillows clean and comfortable

Enjoyed breakfast special that arrived by room service

I plan to go to a second conference in Elmira in two weeks and will be very happy to stay there again

Improvements:

Restaurant is dark and unattractive, so I didn't want to eat there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to stay. My staff and I have stayed here, whenever I am in the area for work. This is an excellent place to stay in Elmira Region. Hotel Staff is excellent and service is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for business trip

By

04 marzo 2017

Great value and good amenities... Bar ad lounge on site and Near highway..,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Definitely recommend . Good location. Nice lounge. Real breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service. Very accommodating staff.

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Came to watch my son's band at Anthony's lounge and celebrate valentine day early. We had a great experience as well as a wonderful breakfast. Excellent service. This was second time we have stayed here. Have absolutely no complaints. We have spent the last two new years eve's here also. Great new years package both years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club member, Cheryl. We also appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Elmira and taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so glad that you have had great experiences with our hotel, the staff, the lounge and some of our great overnight packages! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Great room with a great value and friendly staff. Lounge is perfectly set up. Qould recommend to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also appreciate the 5-star rating, feed back and the recommendation for fellow travelers! We are glad that you had an excellent experience! We hope that if you are ever back in the area, you will choose to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información