Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 426 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Pleasant stay in Elmira

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Spent 1 night here and I would recommend this hotel. The front desk clerks were exceptional. The night of check in we were presented with a several page list of restaurants including directions. The clerk was from the local area and extremely helpful. The room was nice although the beds were low which was surprising since the hotel just went under renovation. The room was clean and the bed and pillows were comfortable. I would stay here again and recommend it to others. I was surprised that the outdoor pool was closed, but maybe it closed after Labor Day since the nights are getting colder. The indoor pool looked very nice, but we did not swim in it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We also appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Elmira. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that the next time you are in the area you will choose to stay with us and try out our indoor pool!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outlets and ironing

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Great hotel. Very clean, adequate parking. Helpful front desk staff. Nice restaurant on premises that is reasonable and with good food. Only criticism, and this is certainly not unique to this hotel, but once again ironing board and iron provided, but the outlets are way, way across the room and difficult to maneuver. Ironing board itself, cheap, cheap and rickety. For the price paid for this hotel, outlets and non cheapie iron would be appreciated. Otherwise, stay was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. All feedback received is a valuable tool for us to help improve on future stays, so we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your comments from your stay. We are happy to provide you with a great stay and hope that if you are in the area again, you will choose to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elmira Riverview stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Had a great time staying at the Holiday Inn in Elmira and I will be back. Breakfast was great. Pool was fun. Very close to the downtown area and other points of interest such as Elmira College.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, including breakfast and the pool. We are excited that you will be back for a future stay; we look forward to it!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and breakfast too!!!

By

14 septiembre 2016

We were looking for a hotel near Watkins Glen International Race Track for the Indy Car Race over Labor Day Weekend. We couldn't have chosen a better hotel!! Besides having a nice bar, quality restaurant - Elmira has a lot of things to see and do - we were delighted to eat at several local restaurants (see my other review) and do many things. It was certainly a nice drive to the track and we had a wonderfully relaxing time when off the race course! Would always stay here and highly recommend it to others!!

Also, there's a IHG rewards for not using the maid service! That's a great way to get points for a reward night!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! Customer feedback lets us know how we are doing and where we can improve so we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your comments. We are glad that your stay was great and relaxing and that you were able to enjoy the surrounding area with just a sampling of the many great things it has to offer. We look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff..

By

14 septiembre 2016

Know the franchise owner. From the area. Know some of the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being a part of the IHG family by being a Rewards Club member! Welcome back to the area! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about our staff! They strive to make every stay a great one for every guest. When you are back in the area, we hope that you will choose to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and nice place to stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

This was a nice place for the convention. The room was nice and very clean. The bed was too soft, but everything else was comfortable. The people were very nice, helpful, and willing to lend a hand whenever needed. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also appreciate taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on our customer service and guest satisfaction, so we are more than happy to help our guests whenever they need it. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay! If you are ever back in the area, we hope you will choose to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nightmare in Elmira

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Don't stay at the Elmira Holiday Inn - it's a disaster

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being a part of the IHG Rewards Club family. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. This feedback will be reviewed and taken very seriously. We hope that you will continue to use IHG Branded hotels during your travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the Hotel Staff

By

04 septiembre 2016

Again I just want to say how friendly and welcoming ALL the staff were the Hotel. It was like staying with family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club member, jeannie mac! We also appreciate you choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Elmira. We want all of our guests to feel like family when they are staying here, so we are glad that you were able to feel right at home with us! We hope the next time you are traveling through the area, you will stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Excellent Service

By

01 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

From the moment I checked in until I checked out, the staff at this hotel was outstanding! I had breakfast every morning which was delicious and had cocktails and dinner at the bar every night. The housekeeping manager was excellent and the desk clerks were friendly, gracious and really helpful. Their recommendations for restaurants was excellent and they even supplied a list of the unique local locations as well as the national chains.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We want to also thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Elmira. Our staff prides themselves on their customer service and wants every guest to feel relaxed, comfortable and at-home. We strive to make every guest stay an excellent stay every time; so, we hope the next time you are in the area, you will choose to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Good stay. No problems except electrical outlet on left side of bed not working. Forgot to mention to staff at checkout.

Reservation already in place for 09-18-16 at Bethlehem, PA

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We apologize for any inconvenience the outlet may have caused you, and we do appreciate you bringing it to our attention with the feedback you have left for us here. We hope that if you are back in this area, you will choose to be a guest of ours again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

29 agosto 2016

My son and I showed up at 11pm after a 7.5 hour drive to a well lit and easy to find location. As soon as we walked through the door, we were promptly greeted and welcomed. The check-in process was easy and fast. Our room was easy to find, great map directions, and was cool when we walked in. It was obvious that the A/C had been turned on for a while before we got there, low humidity. All lights and TV worked, clean bathroom with pleanty of towels. Hot water was very fast getting to shower. Refrigerator was cold and clean. Excellent stay overall for the price, a little higher than I wanted to spend but it was a Holiday Inn so I was good with the price. Breakfast in restaurant was great, fast service and good food.

Only one issue: coffee maker was broken and front desk attendant apologized for the inconvenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from you recent stay with us. We again apologize for any inconvenience the coffee maker may have caused. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay from the easy and friendly check-in to the hot showers and great breakfast! We hope that if you are ever in the area, you will choose to stay at our property again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet, courtious staff with sense of humor

By

27 agosto 2016

When I was a kid HI was just another average motel. Today it seems, at least in my experience in Elmira and elsewhere, to be among the very best in its price range. If there's a bad HI, I haven't been there, and Elmira's is excellent. The location is easily accessible, even without a GPS. Elmira is a fine, underrated city, but one that could sorely use your tourist dollars, so give it a look-see when you're in the vicinity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Elmira! We also appreciate you taking the time to leave a review from your recent stay. We pride ourselves on our customer service and look to make every guest experience a great and memorable one. We love how easily accessible our location is for all travelers! We hope that if you are ever back in the area, you will choose to make us your home-away-from-home!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información