Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1553 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1553opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    761
  • 4 Estrellas
    450
  • 3 Estrellas
    183
  • 2 Estrellas
    92
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Holiday Inn Fareham

By

20 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent as always with IHG hotels. Clean rooms, friendly professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel has really gone down

By

16 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Used this hotel many times visiting family. This time it was a total let down. Very poor service in the restaurant being disabled I wanted wine brought to the table but I was made to go to the bar and collect my drink. This is not customer care

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, quality room,reasonable price.

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Have been using this particular Hotel for many years, the quality and friendliness has not waned. It is conveniently situated for both business and pleasure with the added bonus of a spa. The room had excellent facilities with one of the most comfortable beds ever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ihg fareham

By

12 diciembre 2021

Hotel has ample parking located off a round about and easy to get to, it has leisure facilities. Resteruant and bar facilities are good and staff are friendly. Rooms are good however the one I was in was looking a little tired in places, over all a good experience for the 4 das I was there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch out for the parking catch!

By

10 diciembre 2021

There is a ridiculous parking arrangement at the hotel and no advice Is given about this to customers. ParkingEye operate the parking area and will send a hefty fine. This is not something one expects when booking a hotel or arriving after a long drive. Not recommended,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay.

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

Friendly helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Very good value for money!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor quality food and poor service in the restaurant

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

We had a very poor experience and even though eventually the second manager agreed to remove some of the dinner charges from our final bill it did not make us feel very valued. The you will find breakfast much better and I will be there to make sure everything is ok was another set of empty promises. I would advise that you stay somewhere else. But if not you find somewhere else to eat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 diciembre 2021

Was a lovely stay over enjoyed every min beds so comfortable very clean staff was friendly would recommend this hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Month in a hotel, made easy

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Had to stay in the hotel for 5 weeks away with work and the staff made the stay very relaxing and enjoyable. Very accommodating for anything that was needed and great to have a gym on site

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service all round

By

05 diciembre 2021

We chose to visit the Holiday Inn at Farnham, conveniently location for our visit to: Optegra Eye Hospital, Solent Park, Whitley, where I had had a Cataract Operation during the day.

We are members of the IHG rewards Club, so our choice of Farnham Holiday Inn fitted well for an over night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip overnight stay

By

03 diciembre 2021

Good value for money, clean and well equipped room. Bathroom could do with a refresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Generally I was unhappy with quality of the services.It took over 20 mins before I found my food order never went to the Kitchen,just because I asked.There only 3 occupants in the restaurant when I placed my order.
The front desk stafff need to be more friendly and welcoming.

Overall experience poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información