Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1317 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1317opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    660
  • 4 Estrellas
    393
  • 3 Estrellas
    149
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

We’ll be back

By

11 agosto 2020

We were really impressed with this Holiday Inn, despite all of the restrictions around Covid. The hotel was modern, clean and had everything you needed for a short stay. The shower was one of the best we’ve had in a hotel and the bed was comfortable. We felt safe and looked after during our stay. We would use this hotel again and will no doubt book again for next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lighting a problem

By

07 agosto 2020

club

The position of the beside lamps when converted to a twin room means you cannot sit back in the bed without banging your head. The lamps are situated for a double bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff tried but management need to consider improving the service provided

By

07 agosto 2020

Need for considerable improvement by management.suggest you visit a Witherspoon pub to see how they have introduced partitions in the eating area and achieved socialising excellently.You could learn from them how to sell alcohol drinks with no fear of contacting the corona virus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10/10

By

07 agosto 2020

Friendly welcome, clean and tidy rooms, attentive service, plenty of parking. No problems..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly competent staff

By

07 agosto 2020

club

As always, the staff were excellent. The issue came from the fact that despite restrictions lifted the restaurant and bar were still closed, despite there being sufficient space for social distancing. Revisiting the hotel where we got married was marred by having to search local businesses to go out to eat. The breakfast offered, a bag meal, was poor for the £10 charge.
I’m sure as soon as the restaurant is re opened it will return to its usual high standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night away

By

06 agosto 2020

Helpful staff went above and beyond for our stay.

Family stay, clean and tidy and safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Ideally placed between Southampton and Portsmouth
making it a good location for touring and sight seeing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place to stay

By

05 agosto 2020

After travelling for 3 hours with 3 children (one being an infant) we arrived and checked in at around 4:30pm, the staff at reception were friendly and welcoming, and there were plenty of hand sanitizer stations and distance markers on the floor which was reassuring to see. Unfortunately as we made our way to the rooms we noticed there was a thick layer of dust on the stairs (at the back of each step) and an empty beer bottle on the windowsill at the top of the stairs. As we rounded the corner and came to our rooms the rubbish from the previous customers had been left outside the doors. This wasn’t just the case for our rooms but for all that we could see. The bed was comfortable enough but this is down to personal preference of mattes. The idea of a ‘grab and go’ breakfast seems great, however the reality is somewhat different. The rolls that were on offer had been kept in a hot cupboard which made the bread go quite stodgy, we required cereals for the youngest child due to allergy’s which we had to wait a while for and had to feed her out of a takeaway cup with a plastic spoon which was frustrating for all involved! At the end of the day, the hotel did the job, after an exhausting day it was a Place to wash off the day and sleep however it is very unlikely we will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

05 agosto 2020

Dated rooms, fusty and little light
Clean and bright in reception and modern

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HVP

By

04 agosto 2020

club

We had a great stay at the hotel. All the staff were very kind and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Nappies and key cards left in room

By

03 agosto 2020

Considering we are coming through COVID-19 I was expecting very clean rooms but this was not the case. We arrived late at night with dirty nappies in the room, we reported this to the staff the next morning but were still present the following evening when we arrived back at the hotel, there was also key cards left on top of the cupboard where the towels were stored from the previous occupant so the risk of contamination was present. This was dealt with apologetically by the staff when raised and photographs taken.

Not as clean as what I expected the room to be and as I am spire elite member have experienced a lot cleaner rooms on other business and leisure visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

personale eccezzionale

By

02 agosto 2020

viaggio molto spesso, di conseguenza trascorro circa 85% annuo in hotel, l'esperienza vissuta a Fareham è unica in quanto il personale è molto amichevole, cortese e professionale, sono stato ospite della struttura quasi due mesi,
il personale mi ha fatto vivere un esperienza indimenticabile.
Holiday Inn Fareham grazie mille.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información