Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 490 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Brief Encounters

By

02 agosto 2016

club

I needed a quick stop over for myself and my 2 sons and this ticked the box with a swimming pool for the boys and a comfortable hotel for us all too recharge our batteries before continuing on our way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear NCFC fan Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not suitable for the IHG club and watch out for your credit card details

By

01 agosto 2016

First watch out! Don’t show you credit card details to this hotel.

First they overcharges my room with over £600,- but this amount I got return but had to pay for the exchange rate.
The food in the restaurant is not very good and high prices. The alternatives is some drive away but still better that eating on the restaurant.
Finally they accusing us for smoking in the room but we only had one smoker and he went outside the Hotel every time. The receptionist not even mention when checking-out that there has been added an extra £100,- to the bill for the smoking fee.
When returning to the hotel to get an explanation they didn't care and I could just send an e-mail which they are not replying on.

Beside this it is an okay hotel but keep an eye on your bills!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Sunnytur Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay regarding the billing charges and restaurant experience. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. I have looked into the smoking charge and we did find evidence in the room that smoking had occurred and as per our smoking policy we have to charge to cover the cleaning costs. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice grounds pleasant hotel and staff

By

31 julio 2016

This is a decent hotel on the most part with long waits experienced in the restaurant on the occasion of my stay. The staff were pleasant. Some of the more senior members were unclear in their communication and no they were not foreign it was the difference between what they said and what they meant to say or didn't say. You can have your steak anyway you want it as long as its well done. Otherwise the food was very good. Air-conditioning was able to be controlled by individual room which is a plus when some hotels have it a mean temperature for all rooms which doesn't suit all guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Soulman1703 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I would like to get some more information on your visit to the restaurant. Please email me gm@hifareham.com with your booking details. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Review

By

28 julio 2016

club

Great customer service by all staff. Could have more choice on breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Shiv22 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I have noted your comments regarding the breakfast buffet and will check this with my team. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

26 julio 2016

We had a problem with our room late into the evening. The problem was resolved perfectly so a big thank you to Alex the Duty Manager. Not many hotels sort problems for their customers at that time of night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Mark Rugby, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I will also make sure we make Alex aware of your comments and recognise his efforts. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok hotel, reasonably priced, uneventful stay

By

26 julio 2016

Clean and tidy but poor wifi and internet connection

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear IHGGold23 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We have this week had our Wifi system upgraded and I am sure next time you visit it will be much improved. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY, GREAT SERVICE ,

By

22 julio 2016

Excellent Hotel. Nice room and comfy bed.
Ate in the Hotel as nothing else really near. rewards points not added for Meal in restaurant £18. ( this would of got me to the spend amount on the accelerate offer)

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Reacher J, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Please can you email me gm@hifareham.com with your Restaurant receipt and I will arrange the reward points to be added to your account. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service and good rooms

By

11 julio 2016

Regular visitor to this hotel and as always the front of house staff were very welcoming. Room was good sized and clean. Bar staff were very attentitive. Good central location within easy reach of Portsmouth and Hamble

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are very pleased to read that you always find the front of house staff very welcoming. We very much hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable and confortable stay

By

11 julio 2016

Very enjoyable and conforting stay. High quality rooms. Friendly staff. Looking forward to coming back next month!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We're very pleased that you have already decided to come back to the hotel next month, we look forward to welcoming you then.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and relaxing hotel

By

08 julio 2016

Service at reception and in lounge area is excellent. Nice comfortable room with wooden shutter that closed out all light and outside disturbance so good nights sleep. Bathroom bit dated but functional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed use of the lounge area. We very much hope to see you again. Many Thanks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

04 julio 2016

club

2nd time we have stayed there and we will be back. Quiet location, good facilities and lovely welcome when we arrive. Comfortable beds and good blackout curtains ensure a good night sleep.
One of the best room features has to be the power shower and unusual but very effective double shower curtains which for a change keep the water in the bath and off the floor.
If I have a criticism it would be the quality of the cooked breakfast. Admittedly we stayed clear of it this time having not had a great experience the last time and thing for the price charged you could improve dramatically by cooking to order. The bacon has barely seen the heat of either a grill or a frying pan, the fired eggs although fresh out of the kitchen were cold with hard yolks, and the scrambled eggs were strangely full of water. As a "club" member it is a little insulting that the only real benefit appears to be a chocolate biscuit on arrival - and this is our 4th stay with Holiday Inns and the first time we have been given them

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry to read that you have not felt valued as an IHG Rewards member, please be assured that we shall share this with the front desk team. We are also very sorry to read that you did not choose to have breakfast at the hotel, again we shall investigate further into the comments that you have made. We hope to welcome you back. Kind Regards Holiday Inn Fareham
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feedback

By

03 julio 2016

I stay in many hotels as work away from home. The holiday Inn gets it right every time! Your staff training must be excellent as they are all friendly and helpful. Tash in the resturant is a credit to your organisation. Keep up the great work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. Please be assured that we shall pass on your feedback to Tash in the restaurant team. We very much hope to see you again in the future when you're next in the area. Kind Regards Holiday Inn Fareham
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información