Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 554 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Good Hotel near Fareham

By

21 enero 2017

Typical Holiday Inn. Decent rooms and bar area. Swimming pool and fitness gym. Food in the bar is average but OK.
Excellent base for working in Whiteley.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facilities and great service by staff

By

19 enero 2017

club

Facilities were excellent. However bar service and food orders took slightly too long during busier periods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dreadful Pillows

By

19 enero 2017

Dreadful Pillows may be the reason that I feel the bed was not confortable. In any case, I spent two nights NOT SLEEPING, and when it was brought to the attention of the reception staff (after the first sleepless night) I expected an improvment, but the staff matched the pillows - flat and useless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for business stay

By

17 enero 2017

The hotel does what it says on the tin. Can some times be understaffed and can be pricey for what you get. Also the menu is not particularly big. Overall I stay there regularly as it is close to the office.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Mr Elsom Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I have noted your comments and will review with the team. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fab service

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel which is ideally located. Excellent facilities and outstanding service from staff. Can't be more helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Coastie69 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I will ensure I pass your feedback onto the team, Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stops pulled out

By

16 enero 2017

club

Down to stay because of a bereavement. Hotel bent over backwards to find us a room for the second night. Well done, much appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Sir Monxton Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.I was sorry to hear of your loss and hope you had a safe journey home. Great service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed... very poor service

By

11 enero 2017

Comfortable double bed, poor room service, poor breakfast service, nice pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the Food & Beverage quality. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn, Fareham

By

09 enero 2017

we stayed at the Holiday Inn, Fareham on 6th January. We have sayed there several times in the past and so expected the usual hospitality.
Sure enough we did get welcomed by the friendly staff and enjoyed our stay as normal. It was only when we got our breakfast before leaving that we were dissapointed. When we have stayed before, the hot breakfast items were available on a help yourself basis. This time we were asked if we wanted an English breakfast and when we said yes, were told that the chef would cook it for us.
When it arrived, it was terrible. The sausages were rock hard and the bacon had a strange taste a bit like steak seasoning and the hash brown was a soggy mass hidden under the eggs.
Also although we asked for tea and were asked to confirm, we were served coffee.
We only stayed for one night but have booked to return early next month. I don't think that we will bother having breakfast again.
Apart from this annoying but relatively minor dissapointment, the rest of the stay was excellent as usual.
Please bring back breakfasts as they used to be and don't skimp on low quality frozen sausages.
After all we get charged quite a lot for a breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Paulb2 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the breakfast. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店需要更新

By

08 enero 2017

酒店设施和服务有待提高和升级!员工的热情程度和服务不能体现在客人从入住到离开, 餐厅服务人员的服务热情差, 食物的质量和选择与其它同级别酒店相比差很多!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable night sleep and great service

By

07 enero 2017

Clean room and bedding, friendly helpfull staff, leisure facilities included were good, breakfast choice was good. Have used this hotel in the past always be excellent. I would recommend this perticular hotel to family amd friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Lawton27 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

05 enero 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, housekeeping staff polite and friendly. Bar/reception sitting areas were not terribly comfortable or conducive to spending much time there.

Carpet/sofa in room a little tired and old fashioned. Shower curtain had 'that' smell, and a wastepaper bin was stained. I never understand why considering the tiny cost of a wastepaper bin these are not replaced when necessary.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Finn52 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chrstmas stay

By

05 enero 2017

Following our recent Christmas stay I wanted to say that the experience was great and just what we wanted, staff were great, chatty and friendly, it was everything that you would expect from a Holiday inn.

1 point I want to raise is the disgusting large family that complained on the day, addressing the other room shouting how holiday inn ruined their Christmas!!!

We were in the Abbey suit with them, they were out side most of the time smoking and drinking and letting their children run riot within the hotel room. The only reason I am writing this is because I saw the article in the paper and thought it was unfair on your company to have to give a refund to a family that were clearly there to get what they could for free!!!!

The staff were great, if we needed a drink they went and got it for us, if we needed anything they were there.

If this family spent more time at their table and not outside smoking then maybe they would have had a hot dinner (plus being on time helps)

We had a drink in the lounge after, we had a bottle of Prosecco and a pint of becks on the table, their 2 youngest children climbed onto our table where we were drinking played games, ate nuts and spat them on the floor. We were not bothered by it but this family didn't care what their kids did that day which is a shame on them.

Thank you again for a nice stay.

Feel free o contact me is you need to :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear 35 dave Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I would like to contact you regarding Christmas Day, please could you send me your contact details by email gm@hifareham.com Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información