Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 602 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Leisure break

By

26 abril 2017

club

This hotel is in a good position for a shopping break near to Southampton and Gunwharf Quays

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, but this time room not up to standard

By

26 abril 2017

club

Stayed here a month ago, room was excellent, this time we were given an older room, not so good but none of the newer rooms were available. However, staff were excellent, very attentive and friendly.

Lots of small children (apparently Peppa Pig theme park nearby!) though, happy with this most of the time except dinner, even at 9pm we were seated next to crying children, did not enjoy that dining experience!

Menu could also be updated, to include low carb and healthier options, particularly given there is an excellent gym on site. Overall a good stay although the previous month was better due to better room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was it an off day?

By

24 abril 2017

club

Having been unable to book the Holiday Inn Mayflower Park, we opted to use the Fareham hotel as we had stayed previously on several occasions. Overall the experience was just a little disappointing compared to previous stays. There was not one outstanding issue or problem but the atmosphere was different and the staff seemed a little downcast. Still a reasonable fall back but may not be first choice on the reserve list for the area any more

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glsses Everywhere

By

21 abril 2017

club

Admittedly we stayed over a Bank Holiday but I was concerned bu the amount of pots/glasses outside bedrooms, which were there for most of the day. This I found annoying as an empty gin bottle sat outside our room for a day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

21 abril 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times now. The staff are very professional and caring. A little disappointed that there is no pancake machine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

About Average

By

21 abril 2017

Very nice and cosy little hotel with nice bar and restaurant. Pool is quite nice and family friendly. On the down side, kettle in the room had dirt which is a sign of bad cleaning and a hot tea pot received in room service also had same issue which really got me asking questions about hygiene..otherwise its a nice little place. Overall i give it 3 and 1/2 star

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge room

By

18 abril 2017

club

Stay was average, kids enjoyed pool, steam room below standard, breakfast had good choice and quality.

Location was good for travelling to Portsmouth

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sized room, comfortable bed, excellent service

By

13 abril 2017

A well located hotel offering good sized double room with a comfortable bed. All usual facilities plus a spar, gym and indoor swimming pool. Reception friendly and all staff willing to help with good service. Excellent breakfast provided and casual dining available all day.
A hotel I would recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean

By

12 abril 2017

club

Stayed here a few times, any problems get sorted straight away, had room next to road had some noise but overall not too bad did have problem with noise from sink drain in night but just air blockage will be using again for future visits to area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay..

By

12 abril 2017

club

Stayed here in Fareham for a wedding recently. The room was clean and the location was easy to get to. The shops where close by and had a great nights sleep! Would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night

By

11 abril 2017

We stayed here whilst meeting up with friends. The hotel was clean and comfortable and in a fairly quiet location. We had a pleasant one-night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fareham

By

11 abril 2017

club

The staff were friendly and polite throughout the horel and leisure complex.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información