Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 01 may 2016)
( e.j. lun 02 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by its a good hotel for stay and I got relax when I am in this hotel its a good hotel for stay and I got relax when I am in this hotel its a good hotel for stay and I got relax when I am in this hotel April 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty standard one-night hotel Nohting really to sing about but I do need to say that the lady on the front desk when I arrived, late and stressed, was refreshingly considerate. Her gift of a free chocolate bar was greatly appreciated. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Ich war für 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel und erlebte einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt. Das Personal ist freundlich und der Service gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet entsprich dem Holiday Inn Standart Büffet in England und trifft leider nicht ganz meinen Geschmack. Es gibt vor allem English Breakfast (Toast, Bacon April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great As Always Good check in, relaxing hotel with good facilities. April 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its a Holiday Inn Nothing much to get excited about, you could be in a Holiday Inn in the UK or US or Zambia. They're all the same, just the scenery outside is different. For some this might be a good thing, for me I prefer a little personalisation. I have no real problems with this hotel and stay here with work quite regularly. If I had the choice I would probably go elsewhere, but this is only my opinion, as given the choice I would go for something more higher starred and more individual. When I stay at leisure I would probably go for a 4/5 star April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room This holiday inn is well laid out and the decor is fresh. We had a family room which was a generous size and perfect for 2 adults and 2 youngsters - this hotel has a large swimming pool with the usual spa/steam April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good...every time! A quick one night stay this time following a day crossing from France. Missed the usual ultra professional Marie on reception but glad to see the lovely lady who checked us on and ensured I had a room orientated the correct way around as I had pulled my back. I think she was called Angelica. In the morning we were pleased to see a regular face back on the desk, Caroline who remembered us and had a quick catch up. Breakfast was great as usual and the staff are very on the ball. We met our dad in the lounge later in the morning and were entertained by the chirpyness of the bar staff who were going about their jobs happily. Martin also had a smile for us and remembered us which was nice. Hope to be back again soon. :-) (The only down side was the overnight roadworks outside so had smells of hot tarmac wafting through vents and noise of drills and press rollers so only got about 4 hours sleep. Not their fault but maybe use all the rooms facing the other side first whilst this is going on?) April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay, friendly and professional staff When visiting family in the Fareham area we always stay at the Fareham Holiday Inn. The hotel is always clean and welcoming with good food and importantly a good nights sleep! April 7, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:47:37.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAFA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>