Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 543 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

543opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great location

By

20 junio 2017

We stayed at this particular hotel due to our brand loyalty, its closeness to the event we were attending and it's ease of highway access. All of our expectations were met!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospital stay

By

19 junio 2017

club

The beds could be updated they are a little hard. But very clean rooms and excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable stay outside Manhattan

By

17 junio 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was just across the George Washington bridge with good transport connections. The bus stops outside the hotel and this takes you over the bridge and a short walk away from the New York subway system.Good clean hotel. Only complaitis I booked 3 king size rooms and got 3 double rooms. They were comfortable though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mixed feelings

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES. USUALLY PLEASANT. THIS TIME- WAS NOT.
CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT VERY COLD. TOO CROWDED. TOO NOISY. ROOM SERVICE WAS MEDIOCRE AND STILL WAITING FOR RECEIPT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Whipple

By

16 junio 2017

club

Nikki the housekeeper and the man who brought me back and forth to the hospital made my stay more comfortable !!! Thank you for that

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel in Jersey

By

12 junio 2017

Duane the GM is like a child that doesn't take responsibility for mistakes. I chose this hotel with the expectation of being able to travel back and forth to New York using there shuttle service. I called a month in advance and they never stated that there was a charge per person of $10 per trip. We were stuck at the GW bridge with no way to get over since we were misinformed. It took a 3 phone calls to get them to send a taxi for us at their expense. Once there he took us to his office to let us know there was nothing he can do for us. His staff would never misinform a guest. He offered public transportation but could not provide us with a schedule so we can make a decision to stay there. The MTA is great in New York but not in jersey. I bought an MTA card to get to the hotel. However they do not cross the bridge. Ultimately I stayed one night because I couldn't go anywhere with no way of knowing if I can get back to the hotel. I left the next morning to New York.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blah...

By

11 junio 2017

club

Unsanitary housekeeping practices. Pool closed on holiday weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

08 junio 2017

club

Great access to NY/NJ. Reasonably priced and very courteous staff. Very hospitable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall improvements in comfort and relaxation

By

06 junio 2017

club

over many business trips and personal trips have used this hotel and have always been satisfied. Seeing the ambiance so greatly changed makes the stay so welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food at lounge

By

03 junio 2017

I ordered food at the lounge and only ate a quater of it you would think the staff in the lounge would of asked if there was something wrong with it or do I want it wrapped. They laid another plate on top of the food never asked me anything and handed me my check was very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be sure to look at your final bill

By

02 junio 2017

This is a old property. The TV remote did not work so I called the front desk, an hour later after my second call they brought a different remote. I will not say they brought a new one because the second one barley worked. When I checked out the girl a the desk did not go over the bill before charging me. When I got to the car, I noticed I had been charged $13.00 for a movie. I did not order a movie. When I returned to the desk the girl who checked me out was hesitant to remove the charge. For the money you can find a better hotel in the area. The rooms are small and out dated. I have stayed in worse hotels but this one was not up to the IHG standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer service

By

01 junio 2017

Bad customer services , bad management, poor performance at the lobby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información