Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 430 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    254
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Excellent Hotel

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

An awesome hotel. Friendly courteous staff. Very Comfortable rooms. Easy to get to the hotel. CLose to NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hoilday Inn GW bridge

By

28 septiembre 2016

Very good stay and value for money. Housekeeping could be a little better. Great location for Washington Heights NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn GW Bridge-Fort Lee NYC Area

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Comfortable bed, good service, dated facilities, poor internet service in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to NYC and highways

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

The staff were very nice a courteous. The room was comfortable enough considering the value and price guarantee as an IGH member compared to other similar hotels in the area.

Location is very convenient to NYC.

The cons are that the hotel is extremely dated which is evident in the hallways and common areas. I mean the lobby has mirrored walls, lots of mirror everywhere.

The elevators at the lobby are extremely slow and since they're also shared by maintenance and housekeeping - getting up and down takes quite a while.

Overall given the location, price and staff I wouldn't hesitate to stay again but definitely needs some updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Night before surgery

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Older hotel. small room. air conditioner works just fair. We used reward points so we weren't eligible for breakfast. Lousy sleep---just a little better than the hospital. At least it was free, But mot as nice as other Holiday Inn Express Suites. It was close to the hospital though.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I am happy that our location worked for your travel needs. However, I regret to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vince

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent customer service starting with the front desk. Staff made you feel welcome the minute you walked through the hotel doors! Extra thanks to Jose (front desk) for showing great professionalism and courtesy upon arrival!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff, dirty room noisy AC

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Rude staff, dirty room noisy AC
refer to my comments provided earlier

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your patronage New York Stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SUMMER TIME STAY

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

THE STAFF FROM THE MANAGER ON DOWN COULD BE A LITTLE MORE FRIENDLY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
We apologize Sunnshine! We will discuss this particular issue at the next front office staff meeting. We appreciate your patronage Sunnshine. Duane H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel at a great location

By

30 agosto 2016

Stay here often mostly on business. Great location at a reasonable price. Excellent staff and Accommodations. I always look forward to a stay here after a day of much running around in NYC and on the occasions when traveling with family members the pool is a much welcomed site. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great. Hotel was s little out dated, but the staff more than over compensated for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

アクセスは良好です

By

30 agosto 2016

club

アクセスは良好ですが、ホテル前のバス停から公共シャトルバスの利用方法が分からず、苦労しました(ただ乗車するだけでよかったのですが。3ドルです)。タクシーに60ドルプラス橋の通行料20ドルをぼったくられました。ご注意ください。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

B Rock

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice location. Nice hotel. Easy to travel into NYC. We enjoyed our stay. Rooms and beds were comfortable. Food was good. Very conveniently located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you B ROCK for your feedback! We are so please to know that your stay with us was an enjoyable one! Duane H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información