Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 490 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Fort Lee NYC Area

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Overall, our stay was very good. We were there for the New Balance National Indoor Track Championship. The hotel was in a great location! We had no problems obtaining a rollaway bed, once we were there. Unfortunately, we were unable to eat at the hotel due to time constraints. Registration was very easy and the clerk was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip - 2 Nights

By

19 marzo 2017

i would stay here again but make sure I plan on going outside the hotel for breakfast. You will pay over $12 for their breakfast buffet which was terrible. It certainly frustrated me seeing the bill after I only ate 3 hard boiled eggs and a few pieces of sausage.

Dinner was ok there. I got a salad with chicken strips. The salad was very wet, what appeared to be water. The bottom of the bowl was like soup.

Stay was great overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Duane H Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you are visiting n Fort Lee area, I recommend this hotel!

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I was staying overnight at the hotel on Mar 9 and chose this hotel because of the proximity to highway 95. When I entered the hotel lobby, I was greeted by a friendly hotel desk agent who assisted me with check-in. The process only took 5 minutes and boom! I'm in my comfy room relaxing. They offered platinum elite members breakfast options $1.99 for egg and pancakes and $3.99 for breakfast bar which included eggs, pancakes, waffles, fruits, juices, teas, and coffee. Food was a good quality and I enjoyed it. Check out was simple - just hand your key cards and off you go!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Birthday Stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I had a wonderful time while visiting New York City (my home town) for my birthday.. My stay at the Ft. Lee, NJ Holiday Inn was comfortable and relaxing while there.. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.. I did not visit the bar or the restaurant, but I did notice it was packed with people.. I spent most of my time in the city visiting friends and family.. I did get to order room service for me and two friends who were travelling with me.. The food was great, but it did take about 45 minutes to an hour to get to the room.. It might have been because it was the top of the dinner hour (5pm), when they re-open the restaurant after breakfast and lunch.. The bed and pillows were so comfortable, I just wanted to stay there and sleep.. My overall experience was excellent, and the price was well worth it !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much Enlightened1 for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your "Birthday Stay" with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Duane H Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs. Allen

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Rooms are always clean. Very comfortable beds. Great service. Friendly staff. The food from room service was excellent. Can't wait to visit again with our kids. We often visit relatives in the Bronx and have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and never had a problem. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn GW.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much Monica1212 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Duane H Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude Front Desk and Drunk restaurant staff

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I was traveling with a infant and 2 older children. Requested a nonsmoking room was given a smoking room. Pillows smelled like cologne. Brought this to front desk attention, staff was very rude was told "no rooms were available as of yet" I replied would be willing to wait for a clean non smoking room and instead of accommodating me, was told he was unable to and walked away. The hotel restaurant staff had alcohol on breath and it was ALL 3 of them. The wait for everyone's order was ridiculous just to find out the food was horrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with good front desk service.

By

10 marzo 2017

My husband and I stay here when I need to see my doctors at Columbia Presbyterian Hospital as we are from out of town. The rooms are nice and the beds are comfy. The staff is courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and quiet

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Fast service with nice and polite staff. Room service was good and the room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great loctation and very clean

By

05 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location very close to anything you'd like to do. It was very clean, the hotel bar has great food and I had all around great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you Brent for offering feedback of your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Fort Lee. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the your patronage. Duane H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 marzo 2017

Great Staff, Good located close to George Washington Bridge since I work at Columbia Presbyterian Hospital.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

25 febrero 2017

The have wonderful staff. Great Location close to George Washington Bridge since my work is located in Columbia Presbyterian Hospital. They always accommodate my early check-in request.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you Harold K! Duane H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

25 febrero 2017

The have wonderful staff. Great Location close to George Washington Bridge since my work is located in Columbia Presbyterian Hospital. They always accommodate my early check-in request.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank HKemp! Duane H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información