Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1129 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1129opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    634
  • 4 Estrellas
    270
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Well located. Good room. Not nice bath. Smelly hallways

By

16 febrero 2020

club

The hotel is awesome located. A short bus ride from NYC GWB bus station. Bus stop is steps away. Note that you cannot return by bus to the hotel. You can but you have to walk about 4 blocks on Route 4 highway. Don’t do it.
The room is typical Holliday Inn room. Spacious and confortable. Pillows and bed are nice. Room looks and feel clean. Everything worked as expected.
Bathroom looks old. The sink was cracked on the bowl and did it look as the Hotel standards.
But all worked. Toiletries were plenty so the towels.
Finally the hallways on my floor (5) smelled very bad. As if someone was constantly smoking pot somewhere. I mean all the time. But the smell didn’t travel to my room. If you are looking for a convenient hotel at a good price with a good room this is it. But be mindful of the not so nice things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

16 febrero 2020

Staff and service was exceptional! The bar and god was great! Comfortable bed but there was some noise in the ceiling like a fan or pump.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Front desk staff and hotel staff very well trained

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to the bridge

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Every time I travel to NYC I stay here, I live the breakfast, the desk people are always nice and the rooms are clean. Great place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Bed are very comfortable, the place is very welcoming at soon you walk in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

11 febrero 2020

club

I came for one night and left the next day. The hotel was full and you wouldn’t of known it because the walls were so thick. The karaoke party was fun to watch and you couldn’t hear anything once you left the main lobby. The room was impeccable, the bathroom was well cleaned. The bed and pillows were fantastic! There was mini fridge and microwave as well. The continental breakfast buffet was wonderful. The staff were great in every department (desk and restaurant).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and pillows

By

11 febrero 2020

Great beds and pillows
Need to fix the showers and drainage shower water pressure low tub water drains too slow
Wonderful customer service great people very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over all experience

By

10 febrero 2020

Was a stressful trip, my husband was at Columbia Presbyterian hospital.
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful from the desk clerks to the people running the dining room. The driver was very professional and was there to pick up and drop off at the scheduled time.
I would recommend your hotel and will be back with other visits to the hospital.
Thank you
Joan Schweigert

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location Great Staff Needs Updates

By

06 febrero 2020

platinumelite

This HI is at a great location if you need to travel in and out of Manhattan without paying big city rates. The staff, bar atmosphere and restaurant are great. But the rooms need major updates,....
B for location, C- for decor/rooms, A for staff, overall rating C

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home when I visit my daughter

By

05 febrero 2020

club

My daughter and her husband live in NYC and there is no room for us to stay. Frankly, I am glad because my husband and I can get away ourselves and stay at the Fort Lee Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Stay

By

04 febrero 2020

Excellent stay. Would recommend this establishment to others. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 febrero 2020

Great hotel friendly front desk and pleasant workers I would revisit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información