Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 374 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Excellent Hotel; Perfect location

By

08 agosto 2016

club

The views from my room were extremely relaxing. The area where the hotel is located has everything nearby from the airport to shopping centers to all businesses. It is near all highways. The lobby is inviting and the room very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear 2wheatons, thank you for your great review of our property! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the view from your room as well as the location. We hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn at arirport in Ft Myers

By

04 agosto 2016

club

great place, everyone was great, rooms great, prices great. I always stay at the holiday in both ways from ft myers to NH. and NH back to ft myers, always enjoy the stay and would recommend it to all my family and friends

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear traveler, I am happy to hear you always choose Holiday Inn's when traveling! Thank you for your recent visit and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Ft. Myers area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast option

By

02 agosto 2016

club

If breakfast is not included in the room rate, it would be nice if it were offered as part of making the initial reservation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear ppmom, thank you for staying with us during your visit to Ft. Myers. We do offer a room rate that includes breakfast when you book your room. If you book online, you will find it with our room packages and if you call in your reservation just ask for it and we will be sure to include it in your rate. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

Very nice hotel with comfy beds. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Classof96, thank you for your nice words about our property! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Ft. Myers area!
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Classof96, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the beds! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was very comfortable

By

24 julio 2016

Was a very long work day and I was able to sleep very well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear PBailey, we are very happy to hear you had a great night sleep at our property! Please come and see us again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

13 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff was excelent and friendly. probably the best I had in the past 5 years. From the morning breakfast folks to the bar/waitresses and front desk ; everyone was great and accomodating.

Can't say enough about how nice and great everyone was. Also, the shuttle service was great for our boys. We were a baseball team. Allowed them to travel without being a pain to the parents. Service was great taking them to the mall etc.

Great staff - probably the best i have had the pleasure of meeting. Loved the staff at breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Spartans65, thank you so much for your kind words regarding our team members. It's always a pleasure having teams stay with us as it ads so much life to the hotel! We hope to see you again the next time you're playing in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

13 julio 2016

club

All most all of the staff that we had contact with were very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear MandM-SFSD, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our team members and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Ft. Myers area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Business Stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

Came to Ft. Myers for a quick business presentation. All of the staff were friendly and welcoming. The grounds were gorgeous. My room was cool, dark and QUIET!!!

Loved everything about this trip!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Stoutz, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I am glad the room was to your liking and that you loved everything about your trip. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

I enjoy staying here every time I visit Fort Myers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Raz25, we are very happy to hear you enjoy staying with us every time you visit Ft. Myers! We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Staff - Great Location

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

the staff at this hotel was very friendly, made you feel welcome. Always with a smile on their faces.
The hotel is in a great location, with plenty of restaurants nearby, and shopping area.
If in the area again, I would definitely stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear HolidayInn50, thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property and team members! We do have a wonderful and friendly staff here that we are very proud of. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Game Weekend

By

08 junio 2016

club

We chose to stay here during our son's Perfect Game Tournament for it's location. Our stay was was nice, not over the top but the hotel, staff and room was nice. We were not there much since we were at the fields a lot, but it was safe and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Wix10el, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your son's baseball tournament! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

07 junio 2016

Great hotel very clean, nice pool and patio with fire pit

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Wolftrax, thank you for your nice comments on our hotel. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are visiting the Ft. Myers area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información