Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 538 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Dave 'n Jo getaway

By

23 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great staff nice room friendly overall atmosphere.
Shuttle service to airport was on time polite and fun.
Lounge snacks were welcome and tasty.
Service was friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 junio 2017

If you have a student at Florida Gulf Coast University or business in the Fort Myers area, the Holiday Inn Express just north of Alico Road is a great place to stay. Nice atmosphere. Good restaurant. Reasonable rates. Great restaurants and shopping nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay near I-75, RSW airport

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful two-day-stay while attending orientation at FGCU. We love the Holiday Inn chain and continue to have great results. We were five minutes from the airport and the University. The hotel had a full restaurant and bar in the lobby, as well as a pool overlooking the marsh. It was a convenient location, yet tucked-away and quiet. My only complaint is that they need new pillows for the beds :-) Service was top-notch! We had excellent service at the front desk, and the bar. I appreciated receiving text messages, prior to arrival. We were able to arrange a rollaway in advance! Excellent service, great location, good value and we will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just What The Doctor Ordered

By

16 junio 2017

club

I came for business and a chance to enjoy some solitude. I found both in this clean and polished hotel. The staff proved friendly and inviting, the room swelled with comfort and the location offered convenient eateries. My business meeting, a gathering for PR professionals, went off without a hitch thanks to excellent technical support and a tasty buffet breakfast. I jumped in the restaurant to get lunch and do a little online work and the corn clam chowder hit the spot on a rainy day. I am rested, relaxed and wishing I could stay another night or two.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and accomodating staff

By

13 junio 2017

club

I text the hotel to let them know I arrived at the airport. The shuttle arrived promptly. Staff was welcoming and my room comfortable and clean. I used the shuttle again to get dinner at Town Center allowing me to enjoy time off premise as well during my short stay. The above and beyond of the staff came when I asked to be taken to a pharmacy to get bandages, the desk clerk was kind and gave me the needed oversized bandage from their first aid kit until the stores were open the next day.
I have stayed at this facility a number of times. It has been consistently clean, friendly and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 junio 2017

club

Great value for the money, nice clean hotel if you need to jump on /off I-75 when traveling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

11 junio 2017

Great service and clean hotel. Will definitely stay here again when I visit Ft. Myers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in great location

By

10 junio 2017

club

We use IHG facilities whenever possible so when our flight out of Ft. Myers was delayed over 12 hours due to weather we decided to sleep in a bed rather on the floor of the airport. It was after 10 PM and many flights were being delayed or cancelled so I was pessimistic about finding a decent room. I called this Holiday Inn and after being on hold for just a few minutes I was helped by a real person and was able to book a room for the night. The hotel sent a shuttle promptly. The shuttle driver said it had been a crazy night and that we were only one party of many who were staying with them for the same reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service with a smile always

By

10 junio 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn . I was greeted with a smile that lasted all of my time there.. in return made me smile in every way .. The service was great and very personable and helpful . The pool area was very clean all the time and I enjoyed my morning coffee sitting outside it was so relaxing., just what I needed .. Thank you Holiday Inn for making me a very Happy customer and I would recommend anyone to enjoy your hospitality and service :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 junio 2017

club

Rooms set aside for a wedding in Naples and reception in Ft Myers - great rooms. Lively bar and nicely prepared drinks.
Room was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was very comfortable and great breakfast

By

09 junio 2017

club

The front desk staff was very polite and helpful
Breakfast staff was very polite and helpful
Pool area was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice getaway

By

08 junio 2017

club

The facility was better than expected. My only complaint was the light in the bathroom made it difficult to see well.
Room was nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información