Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1057 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1057opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    837
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Fantastic Hotel

By

02 abril 2020

This is by far an excellent hotel, it does cover everything from greetings every morning, smile faces, friendly and professional in every shift , morning, afternoon and late nights, at the bar at the pool and the patio.. simply nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and they have Gators

By

18 marzo 2020

It was a pleasant stay and we were surprised to see two gators in the adjacent pond. The facility was clean and the beer was cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadia primera semana de marzo

By

12 marzo 2020

Primero, el desayuno no esta incluido con la tarifa.
Segundo, el internet no queda en el dispositivo por los dias de la estadia. Hay que conectarse diariamente.
Tercero, el café de cortesia no esta en un lugar accesible.
Cuarto el desayuno empieza a las 630, lo cual en mi caso no fue ideal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First week of March.2020

By

11 marzo 2020

Staff and service. There is nothing wrong with the staff. The unfavorite is the service. This hotel starts breakfast at 06:30 am during weekdays, and that was the issue. In my case if I was aware of it, most likely I would have not purchase the breakfast. At this location, the breakfast is not included with the rate. Did not had a chance to enjoy the other services. The price is dictated by the the season and spring baseball training. So I understand if the price is high, but this property base on service and inconvenience with the wifi does not warrant the price they had. Then the courtesy coffee; the coffee is link with the on site restaurant that provide and charge the breakfast. This mean that this hotel has not make the effort to please the customer, instead of having the courtesy coffee access close to the front desk it is very out of the way.
The hotel upon arrival charge the entire stay, therefore I was expected not to log into the wifi daily; again personal opinion is just pleasing the customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

11 marzo 2020

Highly recommend the Holiday Inn Fort Myers Airport Hotel. It is high class and the staff is wonderful. Our stay was perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Breakfast if paying with points!

By

10 marzo 2020

I won't be staying here again! From check-in to check-out I wasn't treated like a paying guest, maybe because I paid with my reward points instead of cash. I was told I couldn't take part in the complimentary breakfast because I used points for my stay. I was offered to pay $7.99 to eat breakfast each day. I guess I felt like a 2nd class citizen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great visit

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Love the text we got when I arrived in town was able to check in early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet

By

06 marzo 2020

Nice hotel, very clean and quiet. Located close to restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Family/Friend Wedding Lodging

By

04 marzo 2020

We have just ended a wonderful wedding weekend. So much of the success was our out of town group lodged at the Holiday Inn Airport RSW. Nicole and her staff met all our needs, and our large extended family used the facility to enjoy the Naples Sunshine and shuttles to the wedding reception and to and from the airport. Congratulations to the staff!! They exceeded our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Near Airport

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Food and beverage was top notch. Airport shuttle every 20 minutes was a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Customer Service!

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Everyone was pleasant and helpful and had a smile when we interacted with them. The bed was super comfortable and we slept like logs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food

By

02 marzo 2020

platinumelite

For nightly rate should have included breakfast for each guest in room. Don't understand other HI properties include breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información