Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 490 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great place to stay !

By

24 abril 2017

club

Great place to stay. Nice pool. Breakfast and very close to FGCU. Will go back here in the future, second visit to this hotel. Loved it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good experience!!

By

23 abril 2017

We arrived very late....but met with a very pleasant representative Tanya at the desk!!! While she did offer us either a drink or the extra points (we all got a chuckle that the bar was already closed despite the offer!!) We did like the texting option we received earlier in the day and was able to relay that our travel plans and arrival were going to be later than expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 abril 2017

club

I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels which offer free breakfast. Although Holiday Inn hotels do not offer free breakfast, the meals I ate here, dinner and breakfast were excellent, the restaurant help was very efficient and the price was reasonable. The waitress who took care of me at dinner, Lydia was such a nice considerate person. She made me feel right at home after a long day of traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Instant service

By

22 abril 2017

club

Had a great room with nice view of lake. Will consider on my next business trip. Easy to get to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic stay, great staff

By

22 abril 2017

My daughter and I had an overall good experience at this hotel. On the positive side, the staff was excellent. They were well trained and eager to please - very welcoming. On the negative side, they were understaffed, especially in the restaurant,and didn't honor our room requests. To be fair, we did book the room only a week in advance. But the hotel was not full, so I'd hoped they could honor at least one of the two requests we had. Also, the menu in the restaurant was a bit limited and not very creative.

We will be staying in the area quite often in the years to come and hope improvements are made as we'd like to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel overall

By

22 abril 2017

Very nice hotel to stay in
The room was excellent and the beds very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn!

By

21 abril 2017

A great facility, very modern, open, airy with a very friendly staff. We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

Frequently stay at this hotel for business travel. Five minutes from the airport. Close to interstate access. Dining and shopping minutes away. Rooms always clean and beds comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great start to our vacation!

By

19 abril 2017

club

We arrived late on a Friday and were not heading down to Naples until Saturday, so we stayed one night here for convenience. The hotel exceeded our expectations! We were expecting a run-of-the-mill airport hotel to crash for the night and chose Holiday Inn because it's always exceptionally clean and comfortable. We were not expecting to enjoy drinks on the patio at arrival, a morning lounging by the pool with our 4 year old and a wonderful breakfast buffet with the world's friendliest omelette chef! Our daughter even got to see herons and crocodiles lounging around the pond in back (our city kid was amazed!) What a great and convenient way to kick off vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanest I have ever stayed at.

By

15 abril 2017

platinumelite

By far the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at. Also, having a restaurant and bar on site made my stay very convenient and the pool off the rear was welcoming. I was impressed with this Holiday Inn and will definitely stay there in the future if necessary. There is a very large mall close to the hotel, and the complex it is in appears to be still under development. I would definitely recommend this location without hesitation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 abril 2017

club

Enjoyed watching the alligators from our 5th floor room. This was a very nice hotel for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location wonderful hotel

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

We needed to stay close to the airport for tonight this is a wonderful location. Breakfast was awesome the hot tub and swimming pool were very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información